Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup - 2012/13 Season

Oakgate A           
BYE  Oakgate A         
Forrest A  Forrest A  Forrest A       
BYE           
Markland Hill B      Westhoughton B     
BYE  Markland Hill B  Westhoughton B       
Westhoughton B  Westhoughton B         
BYE           
Park        Westhoughton B   
BYE  Park         
Forrest C  Forrest C  Forrest C       
BYE      Oakgate B     
Oakgate B           
BYE  Oakgate B  Oakgate B       
D.L. Farnworth A  D.L. Farnworth A         
BYE          Metropolitan A 
Sharples B           
BYE  Sharples B         
Sharples A  Sharples A  Sharples B       
BYE           
Metropolitan A      Metropolitan A     
BYE  Metropolitan A  Metropolitan A       
Markland Hill A  Markland Hill A         
BYE        Metropolitan A   
Forrest B           
BYE  Forrest B         
Deane A  Deane A  Deane A       
BYE      Forrest D     
Markland Hill C           
Westhoughton A  Westhoughton A  Forrest D       
Forrest D  Forrest D         
BYE           

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 17/10/12 Markland Hill C 317 - 363 Westhoughton A
Mon 19/11/12 Oakgate A 310 - 347 Forrest A
Mon 19/11/12 Oakgate B - D.L. Farnworth A Moved: 19/12/12
Tue 20/11/12 Markland Hill B 371 - 412 Westhoughton B
Wed 21/11/12 Forrest B 353 - 484 Deane A
Thu 22/11/12 Sharples B 477 - 328 Sharples A
Thu 22/11/12 Park 314 - 338 Forrest C
Fri 23/11/12 Metropolitan A 1 - 0 Markland Hill A
Fri 23/11/12 Westhoughton A 0 - 1 Forrest D
Wed 19/12/12 Oakgate B 346 - 341 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 23/01/13 Forrest A 374 - 378 Westhoughton B
Wed 23/01/13 Forrest C 347 - 358 Oakgate B
Thu 24/01/13 Sharples B 349 - 374 Metropolitan A
Fri 25/01/13 Deane A - Forrest D Moved: 08/02/13
Fri 08/02/13 Deane A 280 - 356 Forrest D
Fri 01/03/13 Metropolitan A 333 - 329 Forrest D
Fri 01/03/13 Westhoughton B 412 - 362 Oakgate B
Wed 27/03/13 Westhoughton B 344 - 417 Metropolitan A