Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup - 2017/18 Season

Deane B           
Markland Hill A  Deane B         
Westhoughton A  Westhoughton C  Deane B       
Westhoughton C           
GMT           
Forrest B  GMT  Forrest D       
Forrest D  Forrest D         
Deane A           
Hawkshaw A           
BYE  Hawkshaw A         
Hawkshaw C  Hawkshaw C  Hawkshaw C       
BYE           
Hawkshaw B           
BYE           
Park  Park         
BYE           
Oakgate A           
BYE  Oakgate A         
Markland Hill D  Markland Hill D  Markland Hill D       
BYE           
Westhoughton B           
BYE  Westhoughton B  Forrest C       
Forrest C  Forrest C         
BYE           
Markland Hill B           
BYE  Markland Hill B         
Markland Hill C  Markland Hill C         
BYE           
Forrest A           
BYE  Forrest A  Forrest A       
D.L. Farnworth A  D.L. Farnworth A         
BYE           

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 25/10/17 Forrest D 378 - 327 Deane A
Thu 26/10/17 GMT 397 - 304 Forrest B
Fri 27/10/17 Deane B 422 - 378 Markland Hill A
Fri 27/10/17 Westhoughton A 373 - 390 Westhoughton C
Mon 27/11/17 Oakgate A 0 - 378 Markland Hill D
Tue 28/11/17 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill C
Tue 28/11/17 Hawkshaw B - Park CANCELLED
Tue 28/11/17 Hawkshaw A 371 - 415 Hawkshaw C
Wed 29/11/17 Forrest A 378 - 367 D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 30/11/17 GMT 357 - 383 Forrest D
Fri 01/12/17 Deane B 448 - 306 Westhoughton C
Fri 01/12/17 Westhoughton B 373 - 387 Forrest C
Tue 16/01/18 Hawkshaw C - Park
Tue 16/01/18 Markland Hill D - Forrest C
Fri 19/01/18 Deane B - Forrest D