Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup - 2018/19 Season

Deane A         
Markland Hill D  Markland Hill D       
Sharples B  Hawkshaw A  Hawkshaw A     
Hawkshaw A         
BYE      Forrest B   
Forrest D  Forrest D  Forrest B     
Forrest B  Forrest B       
Forrest A         
Westhoughton C         
Westhoughton A  Westhoughton C       
Forrest C  Forrest C  Westhoughton C     
Deane B      Sharples A   
Hawkshaw B         
Westhoughton B  Hawkshaw B  Sharples A     
BYE  Sharples A       
Sharples A         

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 27/11/18 Hawkshaw B 342 - 311 Westhoughton B
Wed 28/11/18 Forrest B 368 - 367 Forrest A
Wed 28/11/18 Forrest C 358 - 352 Deane B
Thu 29/11/18 Sharples B 319 - 378 Hawkshaw A
Fri 30/11/18 Westhoughton C 391 - 369 Westhoughton A
Fri 04/01/19 Deane A 300 - 395 Markland Hill D
Tue 22/01/19 Hawkshaw B 376 - 378 Sharples A
Tue 22/01/19 Markland Hill D 363 - 378 Hawkshaw A
Wed 23/01/19 Forrest D 359 - 379 Forrest B
Fri 25/01/19 Westhoughton C 343 - 319 Forrest C
Tue 26/02/19 Hawkshaw A 376 - 424 Forrest B
Fri 01/03/19 Westhoughton C 340 - 373 Sharples A