Robert Cup - 2013/14 Season

D.L. Farnworth C           
Metropolitan C  Metropolitan C         
Lads & Girls A  Lads & Girls A  Lads & Girls A       
Metropolitan A           
Roe Green      Lads & Girls A     
GMT  Roe Green  Moorside C       
Moorside C  Moorside C         
D.L. Farnworth D           
Moorside D        Markland Hill D   
Lads & Girls B  Moorside D         
Markland Hill D  Markland Hill D  Markland Hill D       
Westhoughton D      Markland Hill D     
Metropolitan B           
BYE  Metropolitan B  Metropolitan B       
Westhoughton E  Westhoughton E         
BYE          Markland Hill D 
Sharples C           
BYE  Sharples C         
Forrest F  Forrest F  Sharples C       
BYE           
Moorside A      Sharples C     
BYE  Moorside A  Moorside A       
Deane B  Deane B         
BYE        Sharples C   
Smithills A           
BYE  Smithills A         
Smithills B           
BYE           
Moorside B           
BYE  Moorside B  Forrest E       
Forrest E  Forrest E         
BYE           

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 14/10/13 Moorside D 399 - 284 Lads & Girls B
Mon 14/10/13 Moorside C 352 - 294 D.L. Farnworth D
Tue 15/10/13 Markland Hill D 405 - 367 Westhoughton D
Wed 16/10/13 D.L. Farnworth C 365 - 393 Metropolitan C
Thu 17/10/13 Lads & Girls A 366 - 353 Metropolitan A
Thu 17/10/13 Roe Green 438 - 320 GMT
Mon 25/11/13 Moorside D 343 - 353 Markland Hill D
Mon 25/11/13 Moorside A 358 - 353 Deane B
Mon 25/11/13 Moorside B 332 - 378 Forrest E
Thu 28/11/13 Sharples C 253 - 209 Forrest F
Thu 28/11/13 Roe Green 352 - 414 Moorside C
Fri 29/11/13 Metropolitan C 353 - 378 Lads & Girls A
Fri 29/11/13 Metropolitan B 413 - 282 Westhoughton E
Mon 27/01/14 Smithills A 379 - 369 Forrest E
Tue 28/01/14 Markland Hill D 379 - 363 Metropolitan B
Thu 30/01/14 Sharples C 382 - 301 Moorside A
Thu 30/01/14 Lads & Girls A 378 - 354 Moorside C
Thu 13/03/14 Lads & Girls A 372 - 390 Markland Hill D
Thu 13/03/14 Sharples C 346 - 292 Smithills A
Mon 07/04/14 Markland Hill D 423 - 361 Sharples C