Robert Cup - 2014/15 Season

Moorside C           
D.L. Farnworth C  D.L. Farnworth C         
Smithills A  Smithills A  Smithills A       
Moorside B           
Metropolitan B      Smithills A     
Roe Green  Roe Green  Markland Hill E       
Metropolitan C  Markland Hill E         
Markland Hill E           
D.L. Farnworth B        Smithills A   
BYE  D.L. Farnworth B         
Forrest F  Forrest F  D.L. Farnworth B       
BYE      D.L. Farnworth B     
Westhoughton E           
BYE  Westhoughton E  Westhoughton E       
GMT  GMT         
BYE          Lads & Girls B 
Moorside D           
BYE           
Deane B  Deane B         
BYE           
Lads & Girls B      Lads & Girls B     
BYE  Lads & Girls B  Lads & Girls B       
Metropolitan A  Metropolitan A         
BYE        Lads & Girls B   
Sharples C           
BYE  Sharples C         
Westhoughton D  Westhoughton D  Westhoughton D       
BYE      Westhoughton D     
Forrest E           
D.L. Farnworth D  D.L. Farnworth D  D.L. Farnworth D       
Moorside A  Moorside A         
BYE           

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 20/10/14 Moorside C 327 - 367 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 20/10/14 Metropolitan C 331 - 359 Markland Hill E
Mon 20/10/14 Smithills A 448 - 306 Moorside B
Mon 20/10/14 Metropolitan B 349 - 364 Roe Green
Thu 23/10/14 Forrest E 378 - 436 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 24/11/14 Moorside D - Deane B CANCELLED
Wed 26/11/14 D.L. Farnworth C 306 - 342 Smithills A
Wed 26/11/14 D.L. Farnworth B 375 - 355 Forrest F
Wed 26/11/14 D.L. Farnworth D 458 - 378 Moorside A
Thu 27/11/14 Lads & Girls B 454 - 375 Metropolitan A
Thu 27/11/14 Roe Green 305 - 371 Markland Hill E
Thu 27/11/14 Sharples C 306 - 331 Westhoughton D
Fri 28/11/14 Westhoughton E 524 - 354 GMT
Mon 19/01/15 Smithills A 342 - 334 Markland Hill E
Wed 21/01/15 D.L. Farnworth B 376 - 361 Westhoughton E
Fri 23/01/15 Deane B 334 - 374 Lads & Girls B
Fri 23/01/15 Westhoughton D 375 - 330 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 23/02/15 Smithills A 430 - 357 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 26/02/15 Lads & Girls B 477 - 341 Westhoughton D
Wed 01/04/15 Smithills A 366 - 389 Lads & Girls B