Robert Cup - 2015/16 Season

D.L. Farnworth C           
Metropolitan B  D.L. Farnworth C         
Westhoughton C  Moorside B  Moorside B       
Moorside B           
Lads & Girls A      Moorside B     
D.L. Farnworth D  Lads & Girls A  Moorside C       
Moorside C  Moorside C         
Metropolitan C           
Markland Hill E        Moorside B   
BYE  Markland Hill E         
Roe Green  Roe Green  Roe Green       
BYE      Metropolitan A     
Metropolitan A           
BYE  Metropolitan A  Metropolitan A       
Westhoughton E  Westhoughton E         
BYE          Forrest F 
Westhoughton D           
BYE  Westhoughton D         
Forrest E  Forrest E  Forrest E       
BYE           
Sharples C      Sharples C     
BYE  Sharples C  Sharples C       
Sharples B  Sharples B         
BYE        Forrest F   
Deane B           
BYE  Deane B         
Forrest F  Forrest F  Forrest F       
BYE      Forrest F     
Moorside A           
BYE  Moorside A  Smithills A       
Smithills A  Smithills A         
BYE           

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 19/10/15 Moorside C 373 - 252 Metropolitan C
Wed 21/10/15 D.L. Farnworth C 335 - 325 Metropolitan B
Thu 22/10/15 Lads & Girls A 361 - 340 D.L. Farnworth D
Fri 23/10/15 Westhoughton C 353 - 395 Moorside B
Mon 23/11/15 Moorside A 340 - 423 Smithills A
Mon 23/11/15 Metropolitan A 371 - 336 Westhoughton E
Wed 25/11/15 D.L. Farnworth C 141 - 377 Moorside B
Thu 26/11/15 Sharples C 340 - 319 Sharples B
Thu 26/11/15 Lads & Girls A 294 - 305 Moorside C
Thu 26/11/15 Markland Hill E 0 - 1 Roe Green
Fri 27/11/15 Westhoughton D 332 - 364 Forrest E
Fri 27/11/15 Deane B 316 - 362 Forrest F
Mon 11/01/16 Roe Green 314 - 377 Metropolitan A
Mon 11/01/16 Moorside B 366 - 314 Moorside C
Thu 14/01/16 Forrest F 362 - 352 Smithills A
Thu 14/01/16 Forrest E 313 - 397 Sharples C
Mon 15/02/16 Moorside B 372 - 359 Metropolitan A
Thu 18/02/16 Sharples C 353 - 399 Forrest F
Wed 23/03/16 Moorside B 304 - 353 Forrest F