Section A - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill A 10 10 0 0 161 19 142 20
2 Forrest A 10 8 0 2 137 43 94 16
3 Hawkshaw A 10 8 0 2 129 51 78 16
4 Westhoughton A 10 5 2 3 95 85 10 12
5 Markland Hill B 10 5 1 4 92 88 4 11
6 Westhoughton B 9 4 0 5 59 103 -44 8
7 Hawkshaw B 9 3 1 5 72 90 -18 7
8 Markland Hill C 8 2 0 6 58 86 -28 4
9 Forrest B 10 1 0 9 45 135 -90 2
10 Forrest C 10 0 0 10 16 164 -148 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 05/09/18 Forrest A 17 - 1 Forrest B
Wed 05/09/18 Forrest C 4 - 14 Westhoughton B
Thu 06/09/18 Markland Hill B 4 - 14 Markland Hill A
Fri 07/09/18 Westhoughton A 11 - 7 Hawkshaw A
Tue 11/09/18 Hawkshaw A 13 - 5 Markland Hill B
Wed 12/09/18 Forrest B 3 - 15 Westhoughton A
Wed 12/09/18 Markland Hill C 5 - 13 Hawkshaw B
Fri 14/09/18 Westhoughton B 2 - 16 Forrest A
Wed 19/09/18 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Hawkshaw A
Wed 19/09/18 Forrest C 0 - 18 Markland Hill C
Thu 20/09/18 Markland Hill B 13 - 5 Forrest B
Fri 21/09/18 Westhoughton A 16 - 2 Westhoughton B
Tue 25/09/18 Hawkshaw B 16 - 2 Forrest C
Wed 26/09/18 Markland Hill C - Forrest A Moved: 22/01/19
Wed 26/09/18 Forrest B 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Fri 28/09/18 Westhoughton B 1 - 17 Markland Hill B
Tue 02/10/18 Hawkshaw A 17 - 1 Forrest B
Wed 03/10/18 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Westhoughton B
Wed 03/10/18 Forrest A 17 - 1 Hawkshaw B
Fri 05/10/18 Westhoughton A 10 - 8 Markland Hill C
Tue 09/10/18 Hawkshaw B 9 - 9 Westhoughton A
Wed 10/10/18 Markland Hill C - Markland Hill B Moved: 29/11/18
Wed 10/10/18 Forrest C 1 - 17 Forrest A
Fri 12/10/18 Westhoughton B 5 - 13 Hawkshaw A
Fri 19/10/18 Westhoughton B 11 - 7 Hawkshaw B
Wed 24/10/18 Forrest A 17 - 1 Forrest C
Wed 31/10/18 Forrest B 7 - 11 Westhoughton B
Wed 31/10/18 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Markland Hill C
Thu 01/11/18 Markland Hill B 11 - 7 Hawkshaw B
Fri 02/11/18 Westhoughton A 18 - 0 Forrest C
Tue 06/11/18 Hawkshaw B 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Wed 07/11/18 Forrest C 4 - 14 Markland Hill B
Wed 07/11/18 Markland Hill C 3 - 15 Hawkshaw A
Wed 07/11/18 Forrest A 13 - 5 Westhoughton A
Tue 13/11/18 Hawkshaw A 15 - 3 Hawkshaw B
Wed 14/11/18 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Forrest C
Wed 14/11/18 Forrest B 7 - 11 Markland Hill C
Thu 15/11/18 Markland Hill B 6 - 12 Forrest A
Tue 20/11/18 Hawkshaw B 14 - 4 Forrest B
Wed 21/11/18 Markland Hill C 6 - 12 Westhoughton B
Wed 21/11/18 Forrest C 0 - 18 Hawkshaw A
Wed 21/11/18 Forrest A 5 - 13 Markland Hill A
Fri 23/11/18 Westhoughton A 9 - 9 Markland Hill B
Thu 29/11/18 Markland Hill C 6 - 12 Markland Hill B
Tue 04/12/18 Hawkshaw A 12 - 6 Forrest A
Wed 05/12/18 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Westhoughton A
Wed 05/12/18 Forrest B 15 - 3 Forrest C
Thu 06/12/18 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill C Moved: 27/12/18
Fri 07/12/18 Westhoughton B - Hawkshaw B Moved: 19/10/18
Tue 11/12/18 Hawkshaw A 17 - 1 Westhoughton A
Wed 12/12/18 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Markland Hill B
Wed 12/12/18 Forrest B 1 - 17 Forrest A
Fri 14/12/18 Westhoughton B - Forrest C Moved: 08/02/19
Thu 20/12/18 Markland Hill C - Markland Hill A
Thu 27/12/18 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill C
Tue 08/01/19 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill C
Wed 09/01/19 Forrest A - Westhoughton B
Thu 10/01/19 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw A
Fri 11/01/19 Westhoughton A - Forrest B
Tue 15/01/19 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill A
Wed 16/01/19 Markland Hill C - Forrest C
Wed 16/01/19 Forrest B - Markland Hill B
Fri 18/01/19 Westhoughton B - Westhoughton A
Tue 22/01/19 Markland Hill C - Forrest A
Wed 30/01/19 Markland Hill A - Forrest B
Wed 30/01/19 Forrest A - Markland Hill C
Wed 30/01/19 Forrest C - Hawkshaw B
Thu 31/01/19 Markland Hill B - Westhoughton B
Tue 05/02/19 Hawkshaw B - Forrest A
Wed 06/02/19 Markland Hill C - Westhoughton A
Wed 06/02/19 Forrest B - Hawkshaw A
Fri 08/02/19 Westhoughton B - Forrest C Moved: 22/02/19
Fri 08/02/19 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill A
Tue 12/02/19 Hawkshaw A - Westhoughton B
Wed 13/02/19 Forrest A - Forrest C Moved: 24/10/18
Thu 14/02/19 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill C Moved: 06/12/18
Fri 15/02/19 Westhoughton A - Hawkshaw B
Fri 22/02/19 Westhoughton B - Forrest C
Tue 05/03/19 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill B
Wed 06/03/19 Markland Hill C - Markland Hill A Moved: 20/12/18
Wed 06/03/19 Forrest C - Westhoughton A
Fri 08/03/19 Westhoughton B - Forrest B
Tue 12/03/19 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill C
Wed 13/03/19 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw B
Thu 14/03/19 Markland Hill B - Forrest C
Fri 15/03/19 Westhoughton A - Forrest A
Tue 19/03/19 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 20/03/19 Forrest A - Markland Hill B
Wed 20/03/19 Forrest C - Markland Hill A
Wed 20/03/19 Markland Hill C - Forrest B
Tue 26/03/19 Hawkshaw A - Forrest C
Wed 27/03/19 Forrest B - Hawkshaw B
Wed 27/03/19 Markland Hill A - Forrest A
Thu 28/03/19 Markland Hill B - Westhoughton A
Fri 29/03/19 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill C
Tue 02/04/19 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton B
Wed 03/04/19 Forrest C - Forrest B
Wed 03/04/19 Forrest A - Hawkshaw A
Fri 05/04/19 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill A