Section A - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Forrest A 2 2 0 0 33 3 30 4
2 Westhoughton A 2 2 0 0 26 10 16 4
3 Markland Hill A 1 1 0 0 14 4 10 2
4 Hawkshaw B 1 1 0 0 13 5 8 2
5 Hawkshaw A 2 1 0 1 20 16 4 2
6 Westhoughton B 2 1 0 1 16 20 -4 2
7 Markland Hill C 1 0 0 1 5 13 -8 0
8 Forrest C 1 0 0 1 4 14 -10 0
9 Markland Hill B 2 0 0 2 9 27 -18 0
10 Forrest B 2 0 0 2 4 32 -28 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 05/09/18 Forrest A 17 - 1 Forrest B
Wed 05/09/18 Forrest C 4 - 14 Westhoughton B
Thu 06/09/18 Markland Hill B 4 - 14 Markland Hill A
Fri 07/09/18 Westhoughton A 11 - 7 Hawkshaw A
Tue 11/09/18 Hawkshaw A 13 - 5 Markland Hill B
Wed 12/09/18 Forrest B 3 - 15 Westhoughton A
Wed 12/09/18 Markland Hill C 5 - 13 Hawkshaw B
Fri 14/09/18 Westhoughton B 2 - 16 Forrest A
Wed 19/09/18 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw A
Wed 19/09/18 Forrest C - Markland Hill C
Thu 20/09/18 Markland Hill B - Forrest B
Fri 21/09/18 Westhoughton A - Westhoughton B
Tue 25/09/18 Hawkshaw B - Forrest C
Wed 26/09/18 Markland Hill C - Forrest A
Wed 26/09/18 Forrest B - Markland Hill A
Fri 28/09/18 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill B
Tue 02/10/18 Hawkshaw A - Forrest B
Wed 03/10/18 Markland Hill A - Westhoughton B
Wed 03/10/18 Forrest A - Hawkshaw B
Fri 05/10/18 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill C
Tue 09/10/18 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton A
Wed 10/10/18 Markland Hill C - Markland Hill B
Wed 10/10/18 Forrest C - Forrest A
Fri 12/10/18 Westhoughton B - Hawkshaw A
Fri 19/10/18 Westhoughton B - Hawkshaw B
Wed 31/10/18 Forrest B - Westhoughton B
Wed 31/10/18 Markland Hill A - Markland Hill C
Thu 01/11/18 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw B
Fri 02/11/18 Westhoughton A - Forrest C
Tue 06/11/18 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill A
Wed 07/11/18 Forrest A - Westhoughton A
Wed 07/11/18 Forrest C - Markland Hill B
Wed 07/11/18 Markland Hill C - Hawkshaw A
Tue 13/11/18 Hawkshaw A - Hawkshaw B
Wed 14/11/18 Markland Hill A - Forrest C
Wed 14/11/18 Forrest B - Markland Hill C
Thu 15/11/18 Markland Hill B - Forrest A
Tue 20/11/18 Hawkshaw B - Forrest B
Wed 21/11/18 Forrest A - Markland Hill A
Wed 21/11/18 Forrest C - Hawkshaw A
Wed 21/11/18 Markland Hill C - Westhoughton B
Fri 23/11/18 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill B
Tue 04/12/18 Hawkshaw A - Forrest A
Wed 05/12/18 Forrest B - Forrest C
Wed 05/12/18 Markland Hill A - Westhoughton A
Fri 07/12/18 Westhoughton B - Hawkshaw B Moved: 19/10/18
Tue 11/12/18 Hawkshaw A - Westhoughton A
Wed 12/12/18 Forrest B - Forrest A
Wed 12/12/18 Markland Hill A - Markland Hill B
Fri 14/12/18 Westhoughton B - Forrest C
Tue 08/01/19 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill C
Wed 09/01/19 Forrest A - Westhoughton B
Thu 10/01/19 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw A
Fri 11/01/19 Westhoughton A - Forrest B
Tue 15/01/19 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill A
Wed 16/01/19 Markland Hill C - Forrest C
Wed 16/01/19 Forrest B - Markland Hill B
Fri 18/01/19 Westhoughton B - Westhoughton A
Wed 30/01/19 Forrest A - Markland Hill C
Wed 30/01/19 Forrest C - Hawkshaw B
Wed 30/01/19 Markland Hill A - Forrest B
Thu 31/01/19 Markland Hill B - Westhoughton B
Tue 05/02/19 Hawkshaw B - Forrest A
Wed 06/02/19 Forrest B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 06/02/19 Markland Hill C - Westhoughton A
Fri 08/02/19 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill A
Tue 12/02/19 Hawkshaw A - Westhoughton B
Wed 13/02/19 Forrest A - Forrest C
Thu 14/02/19 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill C
Fri 15/02/19 Westhoughton A - Hawkshaw B
Tue 05/03/19 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill B
Wed 06/03/19 Forrest C - Westhoughton A
Wed 06/03/19 Markland Hill C - Markland Hill A
Fri 08/03/19 Westhoughton B - Forrest B
Tue 12/03/19 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill C
Wed 13/03/19 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw B
Thu 14/03/19 Markland Hill B - Forrest C
Fri 15/03/19 Westhoughton A - Forrest A
Tue 19/03/19 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 20/03/19 Forrest A - Markland Hill B
Wed 20/03/19 Forrest C - Markland Hill A
Wed 20/03/19 Markland Hill C - Forrest B
Tue 26/03/19 Hawkshaw A - Forrest C
Wed 27/03/19 Markland Hill A - Forrest A
Wed 27/03/19 Forrest B - Hawkshaw B
Thu 28/03/19 Markland Hill B - Westhoughton A
Fri 29/03/19 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill C
Tue 02/04/19 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton B
Wed 03/04/19 Forrest C - Forrest B
Wed 03/04/19 Forrest A - Hawkshaw A
Fri 05/04/19 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill A