Section A - 2017/18 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Forrest A 2 2 0 0 27 9 18 4
2 Markland Hill A 1 1 0 0 17 1 16 2
3 Markland Hill C 1 1 0 0 12 6 6 2
4 Hawkshaw A 1 1 0 0 10 8 2 2
5 Westhoughton A 2 1 0 1 18 18 0 2
6 Westhoughton B 1 0 0 1 6 12 -6 0
7 Oakgate A 1 0 0 1 5 13 -8 0
8 Hawkshaw C 2 0 0 2 12 24 -12 0
9 Markland Hill B 1 0 0 1 1 17 -16 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 12/09/17 Hawkshaw B - Oakgate A CANCELLED
Wed 13/09/17 Forrest A 14 - 4 Hawkshaw C
Wed 13/09/17 Markland Hill C 12 - 6 Westhoughton B
Fri 15/09/17 Westhoughton A 8 - 10 Hawkshaw A
Mon 18/09/17 Oakgate A 5 - 13 Forrest A
Tue 19/09/17 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill C
Tue 19/09/17 Hawkshaw C 8 - 10 Westhoughton A
Wed 20/09/17 Markland Hill B 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Fri 22/09/17 Westhoughton B - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 26/09/17 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill B CANCELLED
Wed 27/09/17 Forrest A - Westhoughton B
Wed 27/09/17 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw A
Fri 29/09/17 Westhoughton A - Oakgate A
Tue 03/10/17 Hawkshaw C - Markland Hill A
Tue 03/10/17 Markland Hill B - Forrest A
Wed 04/10/17 Markland Hill C - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Fri 06/10/17 Westhoughton B - Westhoughton A
Tue 10/10/17 Hawkshaw A - Hawkshaw C
Wed 11/10/17 Forrest A - Markland Hill C
Wed 11/10/17 Markland Hill A - Oakgate A
Fri 13/10/17 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill B
Mon 16/10/17 Oakgate A - Hawkshaw A
Tue 17/10/17 Hawkshaw B - Forrest A CANCELLED
Wed 18/10/17 Markland Hill C - Westhoughton A
Fri 20/10/17 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill A
Tue 31/10/17 Hawkshaw A - Westhoughton B
Tue 31/10/17 Hawkshaw C - Oakgate A
Wed 01/11/17 Markland Hill A - Markland Hill B
Fri 03/11/17 Westhoughton A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 07/11/17 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 08/11/17 Forrest A - Westhoughton A
Wed 08/11/17 Markland Hill C - Markland Hill A
Fri 10/11/17 Westhoughton B - Hawkshaw C
Mon 13/11/17 Oakgate A - Westhoughton B
Tue 14/11/17 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill C
Tue 14/11/17 Hawkshaw C - Markland Hill B
Wed 15/11/17 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 21/11/17 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw A CANCELLED
Tue 21/11/17 Markland Hill B - Oakgate A
Wed 22/11/17 Markland Hill C - Hawkshaw C
Wed 22/11/17 Forrest A - Markland Hill A
Mon 04/12/17 Oakgate A - Markland Hill C
Tue 05/12/17 Hawkshaw C - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 05/12/17 Hawkshaw A - Forrest A
Wed 06/12/17 Markland Hill A - Westhoughton A
Fri 08/12/17 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill B
Mon 11/12/17 Oakgate A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 12/12/17 Hawkshaw C - Forrest A
Tue 12/12/17 Hawkshaw A - Westhoughton A
Fri 15/12/17 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill C
Tue 19/12/17 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton B CANCELLED
Wed 20/12/17 Forrest A - Oakgate A
Wed 20/12/17 Markland Hill C - Markland Hill B
Fri 22/12/17 Westhoughton A - Hawkshaw C
Mon 08/01/18 Oakgate A - Westhoughton A
Tue 09/01/18 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 09/01/18 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill A
Fri 12/01/18 Westhoughton B - Forrest A
Tue 23/01/18 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill C CANCELLED
Wed 24/01/18 Forrest A - Markland Hill B
Wed 24/01/18 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw C
Fri 26/01/18 Westhoughton A - Westhoughton B
Mon 29/01/18 Oakgate A - Markland Hill A
Tue 30/01/18 Hawkshaw C - Hawkshaw A
Tue 30/01/18 Markland Hill B - Westhoughton A
Wed 31/01/18 Markland Hill C - Forrest A
Tue 06/02/18 Hawkshaw A - Oakgate A
Wed 07/02/18 Forrest A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Wed 07/02/18 Markland Hill A - Westhoughton B
Fri 09/02/18 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill C
Mon 12/02/18 Oakgate A - Hawkshaw C
Tue 13/02/18 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill A Moved: 20/09/17
Tue 13/02/18 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Fri 16/02/18 Westhoughton B - Hawkshaw A
Tue 27/02/18 Hawkshaw C - Westhoughton B
Tue 27/02/18 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill B
Wed 28/02/18 Markland Hill A - Markland Hill C
Fri 02/03/18 Westhoughton A - Forrest A
Tue 06/03/18 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill A CANCELLED
Tue 06/03/18 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw C
Wed 07/03/18 Markland Hill C - Hawkshaw A
Fri 09/03/18 Westhoughton B - Oakgate A
Mon 12/03/18 Oakgate A - Markland Hill B
Tue 13/03/18 Hawkshaw A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 13/03/18 Hawkshaw C - Markland Hill C
Wed 14/03/18 Markland Hill A - Forrest A
Tue 20/03/18 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Tue 20/03/18 Markland Hill B - Westhoughton B
Wed 21/03/18 Forrest A - Hawkshaw A
Wed 21/03/18 Markland Hill C - Oakgate A
Fri 23/03/18 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill A