Section A - 2012/13 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill A 18 16 0 2 267 57 210 32
2 Bury 18 14 0 4 220 104 116 28
3 Hawkshaw A 18 13 1 4 217 107 110 27
4 Oakgate A 18 11 1 6 202 122 80 23
5 Forrest A 18 9 2 7 167 157 10 20
6 Hawkshaw B 18 9 0 9 167 157 10 18
7 Markland Hill B 18 9 0 9 141 183 -42 18
8 Oakgate B 18 3 1 14 98 226 -128 7
9 D.L. Farnworth A 18 2 0 16 71 253 -182 4
10 Forrest B 18 1 1 16 70 254 -184 3

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 03/09/12 Oakgate B 1 - 17 Hawkshaw A
Tue 04/09/12 Hawkshaw B 0 - 18 Oakgate A
Wed 05/09/12 Forrest B 3 - 15 Forrest A
Wed 05/09/12 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 10/09/12 Oakgate A 7 - 11 Markland Hill A
Tue 11/09/12 Markland Hill B 13 - 5 Hawkshaw B
Wed 12/09/12 D.L. Farnworth A 10 - 8 Forrest B
Wed 12/09/12 Forrest A 14 - 4 Oakgate B
Mon 17/09/12 Oakgate B 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 19/09/12 Bury - Hawkshaw A Moved: 25/03/13
Wed 19/09/12 Forrest B 1 - 17 Oakgate A
Wed 19/09/12 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Markland Hill B
Mon 24/09/12 Oakgate A 15 - 3 Oakgate B
Tue 25/09/12 Hawkshaw B 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Tue 25/09/12 Markland Hill B 15 - 3 Forrest B
Wed 26/09/12 Forrest A 5 - 13 Bury
Mon 01/10/12 Oakgate B 5 - 13 Markland Hill B
Tue 02/10/12 Hawkshaw A 12 - 6 Forrest A
Wed 03/10/12 Bury 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 03/10/12 Forrest B 7 - 11 Hawkshaw B
Mon 08/10/12 Oakgate A 7 - 11 Bury
Tue 09/10/12 Hawkshaw B 13 - 5 Oakgate B
Wed 10/10/12 D.L. Farnworth A 0 - 18 Hawkshaw A
Wed 10/10/12 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Forrest B
Mon 22/10/12 Oakgate B 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Tue 23/10/12 Hawkshaw A 11 - 7 Oakgate A
Wed 24/10/12 Forrest A 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 24/10/12 Bury 18 - 0 Markland Hill B
Mon 29/10/12 Oakgate A 12 - 6 Forrest A
Tue 30/10/12 Hawkshaw B - Bury Moved: 25/03/13
Tue 30/10/12 Markland Hill B 11 - 7 Hawkshaw A
Wed 31/10/12 Forrest B 9 - 9 Oakgate B
Tue 06/11/12 Hawkshaw A 15 - 3 Hawkshaw B
Wed 07/11/12 D.L. Farnworth A 2 - 16 Oakgate A
Wed 07/11/12 Forrest A 11 - 7 Markland Hill B
Wed 07/11/12 Bury - Markland Hill A Moved: 23/01/13
Tue 13/11/12 Markland Hill B 0 - 18 D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 13/11/12 Hawkshaw B 15 - 3 Forrest A
Wed 14/11/12 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Hawkshaw A
Wed 14/11/12 Forrest B 6 - 12 Bury
Mon 26/11/12 Oakgate A 11 - 7 Markland Hill B
Tue 27/11/12 Hawkshaw A 16 - 2 Forrest B
Wed 28/11/12 Forrest A 4 - 14 Markland Hill A
Wed 28/11/12 D.L. Farnworth A 7 - 11 Hawkshaw B
Wed 28/11/12 Bury 16 - 2 Oakgate B
Mon 03/12/12 Oakgate A 11 - 7 Hawkshaw B
Tue 04/12/12 Hawkshaw A 15 - 3 Oakgate B
Wed 05/12/12 D.L. Farnworth A 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Wed 05/12/12 Forrest A 16 - 2 Forrest B
Mon 10/12/12 Oakgate B 6 - 12 Forrest A
Tue 11/12/12 Hawkshaw B 7 - 11 Markland Hill B
Wed 12/12/12 Markland Hill A 12 - 6 Oakgate A
Wed 12/12/12 Forrest B 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 07/01/13 Oakgate A 15 - 3 Forrest B
Tue 08/01/13 Hawkshaw A 1 - 17 Bury
Tue 08/01/13 Markland Hill B 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Wed 09/01/13 D.L. Farnworth A 6 - 12 Oakgate B
Mon 14/01/13 Oakgate B - Oakgate A Moved: 11/03/13
Wed 16/01/13 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Hawkshaw B
Wed 16/01/13 Forrest B - Markland Hill B Moved: 27/02/13
Wed 16/01/13 Bury 15 - 3 Forrest A
Wed 23/01/13 Bury 13 - 5 Markland Hill A
Tue 29/01/13 Hawkshaw B 17 - 1 Forrest B
Tue 29/01/13 Markland Hill B 15 - 3 Oakgate B
Wed 30/01/13 Forrest A 9 - 9 Hawkshaw A
Wed 30/01/13 D.L. Farnworth A 1 - 17 Bury
Mon 04/02/13 Oakgate B 5 - 13 Hawkshaw B
Tue 05/02/13 Hawkshaw A 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 06/02/13 Bury 8 - 10 Oakgate A
Wed 06/02/13 Forrest B 0 - 18 Markland Hill A
Mon 11/02/13 Oakgate A - Hawkshaw A Moved: 26/02/13
Tue 12/02/13 Markland Hill B 2 - 16 Bury
Wed 13/02/13 D.L. Farnworth A - Forrest A Moved: 27/02/13
Wed 13/02/13 Markland Hill A - Oakgate B Moved: 26/02/13
Mon 18/02/13 Oakgate B 14 - 4 Forrest B
Tue 19/02/13 Hawkshaw A 17 - 1 Markland Hill B
Wed 20/02/13 Forrest A 9 - 9 Oakgate A
Wed 20/02/13 Bury 0 - 18 Hawkshaw B
Tue 26/02/13 Markland Hill A - Oakgate B Moved: 26/03/13
Tue 26/02/13 Oakgate A 6 - 12 Hawkshaw A
Wed 27/02/13 D.L. Farnworth A 5 - 13 Forrest A
Wed 27/02/13 Forrest B 4 - 14 Markland Hill B
Mon 04/03/13 Oakgate A 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 05/03/13 Hawkshaw B 6 - 12 Hawkshaw A
Tue 05/03/13 Markland Hill B 6 - 12 Forrest A
Wed 06/03/13 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Bury
Mon 11/03/13 Oakgate B 4 - 14 Oakgate A
Tue 12/03/13 Hawkshaw A 13 - 5 Markland Hill A
Wed 13/03/13 Forrest A 14 - 4 Hawkshaw B
Wed 13/03/13 Bury 18 - 0 Forrest B
Wed 13/03/13 D.L. Farnworth A 8 - 10 Markland Hill B
Mon 18/03/13 Oakgate B 3 - 15 Bury
Tue 19/03/13 Hawkshaw B 17 - 1 D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 19/03/13 Markland Hill B 12 - 6 Oakgate A
Wed 20/03/13 Forrest B 1 - 17 Hawkshaw A
Wed 20/03/13 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Forrest A
Mon 25/03/13 Hawkshaw B 18 - 0 Bury
Mon 25/03/13 Bury - Hawkshaw A Moved: 03/04/13
Tue 26/03/13 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Oakgate B
Wed 03/04/13 Bury 13 - 5 Hawkshaw A