Section A - 2016/17 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill A 18 16 1 1 269 55 214 33
2 Oakgate A 18 13 1 4 215 109 106 27
3 Hawkshaw A 18 13 0 5 204 120 84 26
4 Westhoughton A 18 11 0 7 198 126 72 22
5 Forrest A 18 11 0 7 191 133 58 22
6 Markland Hill B 18 10 1 7 191 133 58 21
7 Hawkshaw B 18 5 1 12 114 210 -96 11
8 Westhoughton B 18 5 0 13 112 212 -100 10
9 Forrest B 18 3 1 14 84 240 -156 7
10 Park 18 0 1 17 42 282 -240 1

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 06/09/16 Hawkshaw B 11 - 7 Westhoughton B
Wed 07/09/16 Markland Hill A 5 - 13 Oakgate A
Wed 07/09/16 Forrest B 4 - 14 Forrest A
Fri 09/09/16 Westhoughton A 11 - 7 Hawkshaw A
Tue 13/09/16 Markland Hill B 17 - 1 Hawkshaw B
Tue 13/09/16 Hawkshaw A 4 - 14 Markland Hill A
Wed 14/09/16 Forrest A 12 - 6 Westhoughton A
Thu 15/09/16 Park 9 - 9 Forrest B
Mon 19/09/16 Oakgate A 16 - 2 Hawkshaw A
Wed 21/09/16 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Forrest A
Wed 21/09/16 Forrest B 12 - 6 Westhoughton B
Fri 23/09/16 Westhoughton A 16 - 2 Park
Tue 27/09/16 Markland Hill B 16 - 2 Forrest B
Wed 28/09/16 Forrest A 2 - 16 Oakgate A
Thu 29/09/16 Park 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Fri 30/09/16 Westhoughton B 2 - 16 Westhoughton A
Mon 03/10/16 Oakgate A 16 - 2 Park
Tue 04/10/16 Hawkshaw A 11 - 7 Forrest A
Wed 05/10/16 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Westhoughton B
Wed 05/10/16 Forrest B 6 - 12 Hawkshaw B
Fri 07/10/16 Westhoughton A 6 - 12 Markland Hill B
Tue 11/10/16 Markland Hill B 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Tue 11/10/16 Hawkshaw B 4 - 14 Westhoughton A
Thu 13/10/16 Park 2 - 16 Hawkshaw A
Fri 14/10/16 Westhoughton B 4 - 14 Oakgate A
Mon 24/10/16 Oakgate A 12 - 6 Markland Hill B
Tue 25/10/16 Hawkshaw A 15 - 3 Westhoughton B
Wed 26/10/16 Forrest A 18 - 0 Park
Wed 26/10/16 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Hawkshaw B
Tue 01/11/16 Markland Hill B 7 - 11 Hawkshaw A
Tue 01/11/16 Hawkshaw B 0 - 18 Oakgate A
Wed 02/11/16 Forrest B 7 - 11 Westhoughton A
Fri 04/11/16 Westhoughton B 3 - 15 Forrest A
Tue 08/11/16 Hawkshaw A 16 - 2 Hawkshaw B
Wed 09/11/16 Forrest A 7 - 11 Markland Hill B
Wed 09/11/16 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Forrest B
Thu 10/11/16 Park 6 - 12 Westhoughton B
Tue 15/11/16 Markland Hill B 18 - 0 Park
Tue 15/11/16 Hawkshaw B 0 - 18 Forrest A
Wed 16/11/16 Forrest B 11 - 7 Oakgate A
Fri 18/11/16 Westhoughton A 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Mon 28/11/16 Oakgate A 4 - 14 Westhoughton A
Tue 29/11/16 Hawkshaw A 15 - 3 Forrest B
Thu 01/12/16 Park 0 - 18 Hawkshaw B
Fri 02/12/16 Westhoughton A 7 - 11 Forrest A
Fri 02/12/16 Westhoughton B 5 - 13 Markland Hill B
Mon 05/12/16 Oakgate A 9 - 9 Markland Hill A
Tue 06/12/16 Hawkshaw A 11 - 7 Westhoughton A
Wed 07/12/16 Forrest A 15 - 3 Forrest B
Fri 09/12/16 Westhoughton B 13 - 5 Hawkshaw B
Tue 13/12/16 Hawkshaw B 9 - 9 Markland Hill B
Wed 14/12/16 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Hawkshaw A
Wed 14/12/16 Forrest B 13 - 5 Park
Fri 16/12/16 Westhoughton A - Forrest A Moved: 02/12/16
Tue 10/01/17 Hawkshaw A 6 - 12 Oakgate A
Wed 11/01/17 Forrest A 3 - 15 Markland Hill A
Thu 12/01/17 Park 1 - 17 Westhoughton A
Fri 13/01/17 Westhoughton B 12 - 6 Forrest B
Mon 23/01/17 Oakgate A 10 - 8 Forrest A
Wed 25/01/17 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Park
Wed 25/01/17 Forrest B 2 - 16 Markland Hill B
Fri 27/01/17 Westhoughton A 14 - 4 Westhoughton B
Tue 31/01/17 Hawkshaw B 17 - 1 Forrest B
Tue 31/01/17 Markland Hill B 3 - 15 Westhoughton A
Wed 01/02/17 Forrest A 5 - 13 Hawkshaw A
Thu 02/02/17 Park 2 - 16 Oakgate A
Fri 03/02/17 Westhoughton B 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Mon 06/02/17 Oakgate A 7 - 11 Westhoughton B
Tue 07/02/17 Hawkshaw A 17 - 1 Park
Wed 08/02/17 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Markland Hill B
Fri 10/02/17 Westhoughton A 13 - 5 Hawkshaw B
Tue 14/02/17 Markland Hill B 14 - 4 Oakgate A
Tue 14/02/17 Hawkshaw B 0 - 18 Markland Hill A
Thu 16/02/17 Park 2 - 16 Forrest A
Fri 17/02/17 Westhoughton B 4 - 14 Hawkshaw A
Mon 27/02/17 Oakgate A 10 - 8 Hawkshaw B
Tue 28/02/17 Hawkshaw A 13 - 5 Markland Hill B
Wed 01/03/17 Forrest A 15 - 3 Westhoughton B
Fri 03/03/17 Westhoughton A 18 - 0 Forrest B
Tue 07/03/17 Markland Hill B 6 - 12 Forrest A
Tue 07/03/17 Hawkshaw B 1 - 17 Hawkshaw A
Wed 08/03/17 Forrest B 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Fri 10/03/17 Westhoughton B 18 - 0 Park
Mon 13/03/17 Oakgate A 18 - 0 Forrest B
Wed 15/03/17 Forrest A 12 - 6 Hawkshaw B
Wed 15/03/17 Markland Hill A 12 - 6 Westhoughton A
Thu 16/03/17 Park 2 - 16 Markland Hill B
Tue 21/03/17 Hawkshaw B 12 - 6 Park
Tue 21/03/17 Markland Hill B 18 - 0 Westhoughton B
Wed 22/03/17 Forrest B 3 - 15 Hawkshaw A
Fri 24/03/17 Westhoughton A 5 - 13 Oakgate A