Section A - 2017/18 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill A 16 15 1 0 230 58 172 31
2 Hawkshaw A 16 13 0 3 204 84 120 26
3 Forrest A 15 11 1 3 171 99 72 23
4 Markland Hill B 15 6 1 8 98 172 -74 13
5 Westhoughton A 15 4 3 8 123 147 -24 11
6 Oakgate A 15 4 3 8 116 154 -38 11
7 Markland Hill C 16 3 3 10 117 171 -54 9
8 Hawkshaw C 16 4 0 12 98 190 -92 8
9 Westhoughton B 14 3 0 11 85 167 -82 6

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 12/09/17 Hawkshaw B - Oakgate A CANCELLED
Wed 13/09/17 Forrest A 14 - 4 Hawkshaw C
Wed 13/09/17 Markland Hill C 12 - 6 Westhoughton B
Fri 15/09/17 Westhoughton A 8 - 10 Hawkshaw A
Mon 18/09/17 Oakgate A 5 - 13 Forrest A
Tue 19/09/17 Markland Hill B 10 - 8 Markland Hill C
Tue 19/09/17 Hawkshaw C 8 - 10 Westhoughton A
Wed 20/09/17 Markland Hill B 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Fri 22/09/17 Westhoughton B - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 26/09/17 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill B CANCELLED
Wed 27/09/17 Markland Hill A 12 - 6 Hawkshaw A
Wed 27/09/17 Forrest A 18 - 0 Westhoughton B
Fri 29/09/17 Westhoughton A 18 - 0 Oakgate A
Tue 03/10/17 Markland Hill B 3 - 15 Forrest A
Tue 03/10/17 Hawkshaw C 3 - 15 Markland Hill A
Wed 04/10/17 Markland Hill C - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Fri 06/10/17 Westhoughton B - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Tue 10/10/17 Hawkshaw A 17 - 1 Hawkshaw C
Wed 11/10/17 Forrest A 15 - 3 Markland Hill C
Wed 11/10/17 Markland Hill A 9 - 9 Oakgate A
Fri 13/10/17 Westhoughton A 8 - 10 Markland Hill B
Mon 16/10/17 Oakgate A 4 - 14 Hawkshaw A
Tue 17/10/17 Hawkshaw B - Forrest A CANCELLED
Wed 18/10/17 Markland Hill C 9 - 9 Westhoughton A
Fri 20/10/17 Westhoughton B 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Tue 31/10/17 Hawkshaw C 12 - 6 Oakgate A
Tue 31/10/17 Hawkshaw A 17 - 1 Westhoughton B
Wed 01/11/17 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Markland Hill B
Fri 03/11/17 Westhoughton A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 07/11/17 Markland Hill B 7 - 11 Hawkshaw A
Wed 08/11/17 Markland Hill C 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Wed 08/11/17 Forrest A 9 - 9 Westhoughton A
Fri 10/11/17 Westhoughton B 15 - 3 Hawkshaw C
Mon 13/11/17 Oakgate A 12 - 6 Westhoughton B
Tue 14/11/17 Hawkshaw A 15 - 3 Markland Hill C
Tue 14/11/17 Hawkshaw C 6 - 12 Markland Hill B
Wed 15/11/17 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 21/11/17 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw A CANCELLED
Tue 21/11/17 Markland Hill B 9 - 9 Oakgate A
Wed 22/11/17 Markland Hill C - Hawkshaw C Moved: 20/02/18
Wed 22/11/17 Forrest A 6 - 12 Markland Hill A
Mon 04/12/17 Oakgate A 4 - 14 Markland Hill C
Tue 05/12/17 Hawkshaw A 8 - 10 Forrest A
Tue 05/12/17 Hawkshaw C - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Wed 06/12/17 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Westhoughton A
Fri 08/12/17 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill B
Mon 11/12/17 Oakgate A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Tue 12/12/17 Hawkshaw C 7 - 11 Forrest A
Tue 12/12/17 Hawkshaw A 13 - 5 Westhoughton A
Fri 15/12/17 Westhoughton B 10 - 8 Markland Hill C
Tue 19/12/17 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton B CANCELLED
Wed 20/12/17 Markland Hill C 6 - 12 Markland Hill B
Wed 20/12/17 Forrest A - Oakgate A
Fri 22/12/17 Westhoughton A - Hawkshaw C Moved: 12/01/18
Mon 08/01/18 Oakgate A 15 - 3 Westhoughton A
Tue 09/01/18 Hawkshaw A 6 - 12 Markland Hill A
Tue 09/01/18 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Fri 12/01/18 Westhoughton B 4 - 14 Forrest A
Fri 12/01/18 Westhoughton A 12 - 6 Hawkshaw C
Tue 23/01/18 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill C CANCELLED
Wed 24/01/18 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Hawkshaw C
Wed 24/01/18 Forrest A 13 - 5 Markland Hill B
Fri 26/01/18 Westhoughton A 10 - 8 Westhoughton B
Mon 29/01/18 Oakgate A 3 - 15 Markland Hill A
Tue 30/01/18 Hawkshaw C 1 - 17 Hawkshaw A
Tue 30/01/18 Markland Hill B 10 - 8 Westhoughton A
Wed 31/01/18 Markland Hill C 6 - 12 Forrest A
Tue 06/02/18 Hawkshaw A 12 - 6 Oakgate A
Wed 07/02/18 Forrest A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Wed 07/02/18 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Westhoughton B
Fri 09/02/18 Westhoughton A 9 - 9 Markland Hill C
Mon 12/02/18 Oakgate A 8 - 10 Hawkshaw C
Tue 13/02/18 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill A Moved: 20/09/17
Tue 13/02/18 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Fri 16/02/18 Westhoughton B 5 - 13 Hawkshaw A
Tue 20/02/18 Markland Hill C 7 - 11 Hawkshaw C
Tue 27/02/18 Hawkshaw A 18 - 0 Markland Hill B
Tue 27/02/18 Hawkshaw C 12 - 6 Westhoughton B
Wed 28/02/18 Markland Hill A 14 - 4 Markland Hill C
Fri 02/03/18 Westhoughton A 5 - 13 Forrest A
Tue 06/03/18 Markland Hill B 10 - 8 Hawkshaw C
Tue 06/03/18 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill A CANCELLED
Wed 07/03/18 Markland Hill C 4 - 14 Hawkshaw A
Fri 09/03/18 Westhoughton B 4 - 14 Oakgate A
Mon 12/03/18 Oakgate A 12 - 6 Markland Hill B
Tue 13/03/18 Hawkshaw C 5 - 13 Markland Hill C
Tue 13/03/18 Hawkshaw A - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Wed 14/03/18 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Forrest A
Tue 20/03/18 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Tue 20/03/18 Markland Hill B 0 - 18 Westhoughton B
Wed 21/03/18 Forrest A 5 - 13 Hawkshaw A
Wed 21/03/18 Markland Hill C 9 - 9 Oakgate A
Fri 23/03/18 Westhoughton A 8 - 10 Markland Hill A