Section A - 2010/11 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Bury 18 18 0 0 283 41 242 36
2 Forrest A 19 16 0 3 260 82 178 32
3 Markland Hill A 18 15 0 3 254 70 184 30
4 Markland Hill B 17 12 0 5 188 118 70 24
5 Hawkshaw A 19 8 1 10 156 186 -30 17
6 Oakgate A 19 7 2 10 146 196 -50 16
7 Forrest B 18 6 2 10 134 190 -56 14
8 Hawkshaw B 19 7 0 12 143 199 -56 14
9 D.L. Farnworth A 18 1 1 16 65 259 -194 3
10 Park 19 1 0 18 49 293 -244 2

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 13/09/10 Oakgate A 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 15/09/10 Forrest A 17 - 1 Hawkshaw B
Wed 15/09/10 Bury 18 - 0 Park
Wed 15/09/10 Markland Hill A 13 - 5 Markland Hill B
Thu 16/09/10 Hawkshaw A 8 - 10 Forrest B
Tue 21/09/10 Markland Hill B 15 - 3 Oakgate A
Wed 22/09/10 D.L. Farnworth A 2 - 16 Bury
Wed 22/09/10 Forrest B 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Thu 23/09/10 Hawkshaw C 8 - 10 Hawkshaw A
Thu 23/09/10 Park 0 - 18 Forrest A
Mon 27/09/10 Oakgate A 6 - 12 Forrest B
Wed 29/09/10 Bury 15 - 3 Markland Hill B
Wed 29/09/10 Forrest A 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 29/09/10 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Thu 30/09/10 Hawkshaw B 17 - 1 Park
Tue 05/10/10 Markland Hill B 5 - 13 Forrest A
Wed 06/10/10 D.L. Farnworth A 3 - 15 Hawkshaw B
Wed 06/10/10 Forrest B 0 - 18 Bury
Thu 07/10/10 Hawkshaw A 3 - 15 Markland Hill A
Thu 07/10/10 Hawkshaw C 8 - 10 Oakgate A
Mon 11/10/10 Oakgate A 10 - 8 Hawkshaw A
Wed 13/10/10 Forrest A 11 - 7 Forrest B
Wed 13/10/10 Bury 18 - 0 Hawkshaw C
Thu 14/10/10 Hawkshaw B 2 - 16 Markland Hill B
Thu 14/10/10 Park 11 - 7 D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 19/10/10 Markland Hill B 17 - 1 Park
Wed 20/10/10 Markland Hill A 13 - 5 Oakgate A
Wed 20/10/10 Forrest B 13 - 5 Hawkshaw B
Thu 21/10/10 Hawkshaw A 2 - 16 Bury
Thu 21/10/10 Hawkshaw C 1 - 17 Forrest A
Wed 03/11/10 Forrest A 15 - 3 Hawkshaw A
Wed 03/11/10 D.L. Farnworth A 5 - 13 Markland Hill B
Wed 03/11/10 Bury 13 - 5 Markland Hill A
Thu 04/11/10 Hawkshaw B 13 - 5 Hawkshaw C
Thu 04/11/10 Park 1 - 17 Forrest B
Mon 08/11/10 Oakgate A 3 - 15 Bury
Wed 10/11/10 Forrest B 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 10/11/10 Markland Hill A 14 - 4 Forrest A
Thu 11/11/10 Hawkshaw A 13 - 5 Hawkshaw B
Thu 11/11/10 Hawkshaw C 10 - 8 Park
Tue 16/11/10 Markland Hill B 14 - 4 Forrest B
Wed 17/11/10 D.L. Farnworth A - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Wed 17/11/10 Forrest A 17 - 1 Oakgate A
Thu 18/11/10 Hawkshaw B 0 - 18 Markland Hill A
Thu 18/11/10 Park 4 - 14 Hawkshaw A
Mon 22/11/10 Oakgate A 12 - 6 Hawkshaw B
Wed 24/11/10 Bury 16 - 2 Forrest A
Wed 24/11/10 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Park
Thu 25/11/10 Hawkshaw A 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 25/11/10 Hawkshaw C - Markland Hill B CANCELLED
Tue 07/12/10 Markland Hill B 13 - 5 Hawkshaw A
Wed 08/12/10 Forrest B - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Wed 08/12/10 D.L. Farnworth A 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Thu 09/12/10 Park 2 - 16 Oakgate A
Thu 09/12/10 Hawkshaw B 1 - 17 Bury
Tue 14/12/10 Markland Hill B 5 - 13 Markland Hill A
Wed 15/12/10 Forrest B 8 - 10 Hawkshaw A
Wed 15/12/10 D.L. Farnworth A 4 - 14 Oakgate A
Thu 16/12/10 Park 0 - 18 Bury
Thu 16/12/10 Hawkshaw B 2 - 16 Forrest A
Mon 10/01/11 Oakgate A 8 - 10 Markland Hill B
Wed 12/01/11 Forrest A 18 - 0 Park
Wed 12/01/11 Bury 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 12/01/11 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Forrest B
Thu 13/01/11 Hawkshaw A - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Wed 19/01/11 Forrest B 9 - 9 Oakgate A
Wed 19/01/11 D.L. Farnworth A 2 - 16 Forrest A
Thu 20/01/11 Park 3 - 15 Hawkshaw B
Thu 20/01/11 Hawkshaw C - Markland Hill A CANCELLED
Mon 31/01/11 Oakgate A - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Wed 02/02/11 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Hawkshaw A
Wed 02/02/11 Bury 14 - 4 Forrest B
Wed 02/02/11 Forrest A 14 - 4 Markland Hill B
Thu 03/02/11 Hawkshaw B 17 - 1 D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 08/02/11 Markland Hill B 11 - 7 Hawkshaw B
Wed 09/02/11 D.L. Farnworth A 18 - 0 Park
Wed 09/02/11 Forrest B 2 - 16 Forrest A
Thu 10/02/11 Hawkshaw C - Bury CANCELLED
Thu 10/02/11 Hawkshaw A 9 - 9 Oakgate A
Mon 14/02/11 Oakgate A 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Wed 16/02/11 Forrest A - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Wed 16/02/11 Bury 16 - 2 Hawkshaw A
Thu 17/02/11 Park 7 - 11 Markland Hill B
Thu 17/02/11 Hawkshaw B 12 - 6 Forrest B
Tue 22/02/11 Markland Hill B 17 - 1 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 23/02/11 Forrest B 14 - 4 Park
Wed 23/02/11 Markland Hill A 2 - 16 Bury
Thu 24/02/11 Hawkshaw A 3 - 15 Forrest A
Thu 24/02/11 Hawkshaw C - Hawkshaw B CANCELLED
Wed 09/03/11 Bury 10 - 8 Oakgate A
Wed 09/03/11 D.L. Farnworth A 4 - 14 Forrest B
Wed 09/03/11 Forrest A 10 - 8 Markland Hill A
Thu 10/03/11 Park - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Thu 10/03/11 Hawkshaw B 7 - 11 Hawkshaw A
Mon 14/03/11 Oakgate A 0 - 18 Forrest A
Wed 16/03/11 Forrest B 1 - 17 Markland Hill B
Wed 16/03/11 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Hawkshaw B
Thu 17/03/11 Hawkshaw A 16 - 2 Park
Thu 17/03/11 Hawkshaw C - D.L. Farnworth A CANCELLED
Tue 22/03/11 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw C CANCELLED
Wed 23/03/11 D.L. Farnworth A 0 - 18 Hawkshaw A
Wed 23/03/11 Forrest A 5 - 13 Bury
Thu 24/03/11 Park 0 - 18 Markland Hill A
Thu 24/03/11 Hawkshaw B 14 - 4 Oakgate A
Mon 28/03/11 Oakgate A 13 - 5 Park
Wed 30/03/11 Bury 16 - 2 Hawkshaw B
Wed 30/03/11 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 31/03/11 Hawkshaw A 6 - 12 Markland Hill B
Thu 31/03/11 Hawkshaw C - Forrest B CANCELLED