Section B - 2017/18 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Forrest B 2 2 0 0 29 7 22 4
2 D.L. Farnworth A 1 1 0 0 15 3 12 2
3 Forrest D 2 1 0 1 21 15 6 2
4 Westhoughton C 2 1 0 1 17 19 -2 2
5 Deane B 2 1 0 1 15 21 -6 2
6 Forrest C 2 1 0 1 14 22 -8 2
7 GMT 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Park 1 0 0 1 7 11 -4 0
9 Deane A 1 0 0 1 5 13 -8 0
10 Markland Hill D 1 0 0 1 3 15 -12 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 12/09/17 Markland Hill D 3 - 15 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 13/09/17 Forrest C 3 - 15 Forrest B
Fri 15/09/17 Westhoughton C 13 - 5 Deane A
Fri 15/09/17 Deane B 4 - 14 Forrest D
Wed 20/09/17 Forrest B 14 - 4 Westhoughton C
Wed 20/09/17 Forrest D 7 - 11 Forrest C
Thu 21/09/17 Park 7 - 11 Deane B
Fri 22/09/17 Deane A - Markland Hill D
Tue 26/09/17 Markland Hill D - Forrest B
Wed 27/09/17 D.L. Farnworth A - Deane A
Wed 27/09/17 Forrest C - Park
Fri 29/09/17 Westhoughton C - Forrest D
Fri 29/09/17 Deane B - GMT
Wed 04/10/17 Forrest D - Markland Hill D
Wed 04/10/17 Forrest B - D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 05/10/17 GMT - Forrest C
Thu 05/10/17 Park - Westhoughton C
Tue 10/10/17 Markland Hill D - Park
Wed 11/10/17 D.L. Farnworth A - Forrest D
Fri 13/10/17 Westhoughton C - GMT
Fri 13/10/17 Deane A - Forrest B
Wed 18/10/17 Forrest D - Deane A
Thu 19/10/17 GMT - Markland Hill D
Thu 19/10/17 Park - D.L. Farnworth A
Fri 20/10/17 Deane B - Forrest C Moved: 05/01/18
Wed 01/11/17 D.L. Farnworth A - GMT
Wed 01/11/17 Forrest B - Forrest D
Fri 03/11/17 Deane A - Park
Fri 03/11/17 Westhoughton C - Deane B
Wed 08/11/17 Forrest C - Westhoughton C
Thu 09/11/17 Park - Forrest B
Thu 09/11/17 GMT - Deane A
Fri 10/11/17 Deane B - Markland Hill D
Tue 14/11/17 Markland Hill D - Forrest C
Wed 15/11/17 D.L. Farnworth A - Deane B
Wed 15/11/17 Forrest B - GMT
Wed 15/11/17 Forrest D - Park
Wed 22/11/17 Forrest C - D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 23/11/17 GMT - Forrest D
Fri 24/11/17 Deane B - Deane A
Fri 24/11/17 Westhoughton C - Markland Hill D
Wed 06/12/17 Forrest B - Deane B
Wed 06/12/17 D.L. Farnworth A - Westhoughton C
Thu 07/12/17 Park - GMT
Fri 08/12/17 Deane A - Forrest C
Wed 13/12/17 D.L. Farnworth A - Markland Hill D
Wed 13/12/17 Forrest B - Forrest C
Wed 13/12/17 Forrest D - Deane B
Fri 15/12/17 Deane A - Westhoughton C
Tue 19/12/17 Markland Hill D - Deane A
Wed 20/12/17 Forrest C - Forrest D
Fri 22/12/17 Westhoughton C - Forrest B
Fri 22/12/17 Deane B - Park
Fri 05/01/18 Deane B - Forrest C
Wed 10/01/18 Forrest B - Markland Hill D
Wed 10/01/18 Forrest D - Westhoughton C
Thu 11/01/18 Park - Forrest C
Thu 11/01/18 GMT - Deane B
Fri 12/01/18 Deane A - D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 23/01/18 Markland Hill D - Forrest D
Wed 24/01/18 Forrest C - GMT
Wed 24/01/18 D.L. Farnworth A - Forrest B
Fri 26/01/18 Westhoughton C - Park
Wed 31/01/18 Forrest B - Deane A
Wed 31/01/18 Forrest D - D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 01/02/18 Park - Markland Hill D
Thu 01/02/18 GMT - Westhoughton C
Tue 06/02/18 Markland Hill D - GMT
Wed 07/02/18 D.L. Farnworth A - Park
Wed 07/02/18 Forrest C - Deane B
Fri 09/02/18 Deane A - Forrest D
Wed 14/02/18 Forrest D - Forrest B
Thu 15/02/18 Park - Deane A
Thu 15/02/18 GMT - D.L. Farnworth A
Fri 16/02/18 Deane B - Westhoughton C
Tue 27/02/18 Markland Hill D - Deane B
Wed 28/02/18 Forrest B - Park
Fri 02/03/18 Westhoughton C - Forrest C
Fri 02/03/18 Deane A - GMT
Wed 07/03/18 Forrest C - Markland Hill D
Thu 08/03/18 GMT - Forrest B
Thu 08/03/18 Park - Forrest D
Fri 09/03/18 Deane B - D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 13/03/18 Markland Hill D - Westhoughton C
Wed 14/03/18 D.L. Farnworth A - Forrest C
Wed 14/03/18 Forrest D - GMT
Fri 16/03/18 Deane A - Deane B
Wed 21/03/18 Forrest C - Deane A
Thu 22/03/18 GMT - Park
Fri 23/03/18 Westhoughton C - D.L. Farnworth A
Fri 23/03/18 Deane B - Forrest B