Section B - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Deane B 3 3 0 0 38 16 22 6
2 Westhoughton C 2 2 0 0 31 5 26 4
3 Markland Hill D 1 1 0 0 13 5 8 2
4 Sharples B 2 1 0 1 18 18 0 2
5 Westhoughton D 2 1 0 1 18 18 0 2
6 Forrest D 2 1 0 1 17 19 -2 2
7 Sharples A 2 1 0 1 13 23 -10 2
8 Deane A 1 0 0 1 7 11 -4 0
9 Moorside A 3 0 0 3 18 36 -18 0
10 Metropolitan A 2 0 0 2 7 29 -22 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 03/09/18 Moorside A 4 - 14 Forrest D
Mon 03/09/18 Metropolitan A 2 - 16 Deane B
Thu 06/09/18 Sharples B 12 - 6 Westhoughton D
Fri 07/09/18 Westhoughton C 16 - 2 Sharples A
Tue 11/09/18 Markland Hill D 13 - 5 Metropolitan A
Wed 12/09/18 Forrest D 3 - 15 Westhoughton C
Thu 13/09/18 Sharples A 11 - 7 Deane A
Fri 14/09/18 Westhoughton D 12 - 6 Moorside A
Fri 14/09/18 Deane B 12 - 6 Sharples B
Mon 17/09/18 Moorside A 8 - 10 Deane B
Thu 20/09/18 Sharples B - Markland Hill D
Fri 21/09/18 Deane A - Forrest D
Fri 21/09/18 Westhoughton C - Westhoughton D
Mon 24/09/18 Metropolitan A - Sharples B
Tue 25/09/18 Markland Hill D - Moorside A
Fri 28/09/18 Westhoughton D - Deane A
Fri 28/09/18 Deane B - Westhoughton C
Mon 01/10/18 Moorside A - Metropolitan A
Thu 04/10/18 Sharples A - Forrest D
Fri 05/10/18 Deane A - Deane B
Fri 05/10/18 Westhoughton C - Markland Hill D
Mon 08/10/18 Metropolitan A - Westhoughton C
Tue 09/10/18 Markland Hill D - Deane A
Thu 11/10/18 Sharples B - Moorside A
Fri 12/10/18 Westhoughton D - Sharples A
Wed 31/10/18 Forrest D - Westhoughton D
Thu 01/11/18 Sharples A - Deane B
Fri 02/11/18 Westhoughton C - Sharples B
Fri 02/11/18 Deane A - Metropolitan A
Mon 05/11/18 Moorside A - Westhoughton C
Tue 06/11/18 Markland Hill D - Sharples A
Thu 08/11/18 Sharples B - Deane A
Fri 09/11/18 Deane B - Forrest D
Wed 14/11/18 Forrest D - Markland Hill D
Thu 15/11/18 Sharples A - Metropolitan A
Fri 16/11/18 Deane A - Moorside A
Fri 16/11/18 Westhoughton D - Deane B
Mon 19/11/18 Metropolitan A - Forrest D
Tue 20/11/18 Markland Hill D - Westhoughton D
Thu 22/11/18 Sharples B - Sharples A
Fri 23/11/18 Westhoughton C - Deane A
Wed 05/12/18 Forrest D - Sharples B
Thu 06/12/18 Sharples A - Moorside A
Fri 07/12/18 Westhoughton D - Metropolitan A
Fri 07/12/18 Deane B - Markland Hill D
Wed 12/12/18 Forrest D - Moorside A
Thu 13/12/18 Sharples A - Westhoughton C
Fri 14/12/18 Deane B - Metropolitan A
Fri 14/12/18 Westhoughton D - Sharples B
Mon 07/01/19 Moorside A - Westhoughton D
Mon 07/01/19 Metropolitan A - Markland Hill D
Thu 10/01/19 Sharples B - Deane B
Fri 11/01/19 Westhoughton C - Forrest D
Fri 11/01/19 Deane A - Sharples A
Tue 15/01/19 Markland Hill D - Sharples B
Wed 16/01/19 Forrest D - Deane A
Fri 18/01/19 Westhoughton D - Westhoughton C
Fri 18/01/19 Deane B - Moorside A
Mon 28/01/19 Moorside A - Markland Hill D
Thu 31/01/19 Sharples B - Metropolitan A
Fri 01/02/19 Westhoughton C - Deane B
Fri 01/02/19 Deane A - Westhoughton D
Mon 04/02/19 Metropolitan A - Moorside A
Tue 05/02/19 Markland Hill D - Westhoughton C
Wed 06/02/19 Forrest D - Sharples A
Fri 08/02/19 Deane B - Deane A
Mon 11/02/19 Moorside A - Sharples B
Thu 14/02/19 Sharples A - Westhoughton D
Fri 15/02/19 Westhoughton C - Metropolitan A
Fri 15/02/19 Deane A - Markland Hill D
Mon 04/03/19 Metropolitan A - Deane A
Thu 07/03/19 Sharples B - Westhoughton C
Fri 08/03/19 Deane B - Sharples A
Fri 08/03/19 Westhoughton D - Forrest D
Wed 13/03/19 Forrest D - Deane B
Thu 14/03/19 Sharples A - Markland Hill D
Fri 15/03/19 Deane A - Sharples B
Fri 15/03/19 Westhoughton C - Moorside A
Mon 18/03/19 Metropolitan A - Sharples A
Mon 18/03/19 Moorside A - Deane A
Tue 19/03/19 Markland Hill D - Forrest D
Fri 22/03/19 Deane B - Westhoughton D
Wed 27/03/19 Forrest D - Metropolitan A
Thu 28/03/19 Sharples A - Sharples B
Fri 29/03/19 Deane A - Westhoughton C
Fri 29/03/19 Westhoughton D - Markland Hill D
Mon 01/04/19 Moorside A - Sharples A
Mon 01/04/19 Metropolitan A - Westhoughton D
Tue 02/04/19 Markland Hill D - Deane B
Thu 04/04/19 Sharples B - Forrest D