Section B - 2017/18 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Forrest B 12 11 0 1 172 44 128 22
2 Forrest C 11 8 0 3 116 82 34 16
3 GMT 10 5 2 3 100 78 22 12
4 D.L. Farnworth A 11 6 0 5 109 89 20 12
5 Park 9 5 1 3 91 71 20 11
6 Westhoughton C 11 4 2 5 106 92 14 10
7 Forrest D 13 4 1 8 97 137 -40 9
8 Markland Hill D 12 4 0 8 80 136 -56 8
9 Deane A 11 3 0 8 68 130 -62 6
10 Deane B 10 1 2 7 49 129 -80 4

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 12/09/17 Markland Hill D 3 - 15 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 13/09/17 Forrest C 3 - 15 Forrest B
Fri 15/09/17 Westhoughton C 13 - 5 Deane A
Fri 15/09/17 Deane B 4 - 14 Forrest D
Wed 20/09/17 Forrest D 7 - 11 Forrest C
Wed 20/09/17 Forrest B 14 - 4 Westhoughton C
Thu 21/09/17 Park 7 - 11 Deane B
Fri 22/09/17 Deane A 10 - 8 Markland Hill D
Tue 26/09/17 Markland Hill D 3 - 15 Forrest B
Wed 27/09/17 Forrest C 11 - 7 Park
Wed 27/09/17 D.L. Farnworth A 13 - 5 Deane A
Fri 29/09/17 Westhoughton C 12 - 6 Forrest D
Fri 29/09/17 Deane B 8 - 8 GMT
Wed 04/10/17 Forrest B 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 04/10/17 Forrest D 11 - 7 Markland Hill D
Thu 05/10/17 GMT 11 - 7 Forrest C
Thu 05/10/17 Park 9 - 9 Westhoughton C
Tue 10/10/17 Markland Hill D 6 - 12 Park
Wed 11/10/17 D.L. Farnworth A 15 - 3 Forrest D
Fri 13/10/17 Deane A 1 - 17 Forrest B
Fri 13/10/17 Westhoughton C 9 - 9 GMT
Wed 18/10/17 Forrest D 14 - 4 Deane A
Thu 19/10/17 Park 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 19/10/17 GMT 16 - 2 Markland Hill D
Fri 20/10/17 Deane B - Forrest C Moved: 05/01/18
Wed 01/11/17 Forrest B 16 - 2 Forrest D
Wed 01/11/17 D.L. Farnworth A 12 - 6 GMT
Fri 03/11/17 Deane A - Park Moved: 03/11/17
Fri 03/11/17 Deane A - Park Moved: 09/03/18
Fri 03/11/17 Westhoughton C 18 - 0 Deane B
Wed 08/11/17 Forrest C 12 - 6 Westhoughton C
Thu 09/11/17 GMT 16 - 2 Deane A
Thu 09/11/17 Park 10 - 8 Forrest B
Fri 10/11/17 Deane B 8 - 10 Markland Hill D
Tue 14/11/17 Markland Hill D 6 - 12 Forrest C
Wed 15/11/17 Forrest D 6 - 12 Park
Wed 15/11/17 D.L. Farnworth A 16 - 2 Deane B
Wed 15/11/17 Forrest B 14 - 4 GMT
Wed 22/11/17 Forrest C 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 23/11/17 GMT 10 - 8 Forrest D
Fri 24/11/17 Deane B 4 - 14 Deane A
Fri 24/11/17 Westhoughton C 8 - 10 Markland Hill D
Wed 06/12/17 Forrest B 15 - 3 Deane B
Wed 06/12/17 D.L. Farnworth A 7 - 11 Westhoughton C
Thu 07/12/17 Park 16 - 2 GMT
Fri 08/12/17 Deane A 4 - 14 Forrest C
Wed 13/12/17 D.L. Farnworth A 7 - 11 Markland Hill D
Wed 13/12/17 Forrest D 9 - 9 Deane B
Wed 13/12/17 Forrest B 14 - 4 Forrest C
Fri 15/12/17 Deane A 10 - 8 Westhoughton C
Tue 19/12/17 Markland Hill D 13 - 5 Deane A
Wed 20/12/17 Forrest C 15 - 3 Forrest D
Fri 22/12/17 Deane B - Park
Fri 22/12/17 Westhoughton C - Forrest B Moved: 09/02/18
Fri 05/01/18 Deane B - Forrest C Moved: 02/02/18
Wed 10/01/18 Forrest B 17 - 1 Markland Hill D
Wed 10/01/18 Forrest D 10 - 8 Westhoughton C
Thu 11/01/18 GMT 18 - 0 Deane B
Thu 11/01/18 Park 5 - 13 Forrest C
Fri 12/01/18 Deane A 8 - 10 D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 23/01/18 Markland Hill D - Forrest D
Wed 24/01/18 D.L. Farnworth A - Forrest B
Wed 24/01/18 Forrest C - GMT
Fri 26/01/18 Westhoughton C - Park
Wed 31/01/18 Forrest D - D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 31/01/18 Forrest B - Deane A
Thu 01/02/18 Park - Markland Hill D
Thu 01/02/18 GMT - Westhoughton C
Fri 02/02/18 Deane B - Forrest C
Tue 06/02/18 Markland Hill D - GMT
Wed 07/02/18 D.L. Farnworth A - Park
Wed 07/02/18 Forrest C - Deane B
Fri 09/02/18 Westhoughton C - Forrest B
Fri 09/02/18 Deane A - Forrest D
Wed 14/02/18 Forrest D 4 - 14 Forrest B
Thu 15/02/18 GMT - D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 15/02/18 Park - Deane A
Fri 16/02/18 Deane B - Westhoughton C
Tue 27/02/18 Markland Hill D - Deane B
Wed 28/02/18 Forrest B - Park
Fri 02/03/18 Westhoughton C - Forrest C
Fri 02/03/18 Deane A - GMT
Wed 07/03/18 Forrest C - Markland Hill D
Thu 08/03/18 GMT - Forrest B
Thu 08/03/18 Park - Forrest D
Fri 09/03/18 Deane A - Park
Fri 09/03/18 Deane B - D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 13/03/18 Markland Hill D - Westhoughton C
Wed 14/03/18 D.L. Farnworth A - Forrest C
Wed 14/03/18 Forrest D - GMT
Fri 16/03/18 Deane A - Deane B
Wed 21/03/18 Forrest C - Deane A
Thu 22/03/18 GMT - Park
Fri 23/03/18 Westhoughton C - D.L. Farnworth A
Fri 23/03/18 Deane B - Forrest B