Section B - 2013/14 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Hawkshaw C 20 18 1 1 248 112 136 37
2 D.L. Farnworth A 20 14 2 4 235 125 110 30
3 Park 20 13 1 6 223 137 86 27
4 Forrest C 20 13 1 6 210 150 60 27
5 Westhoughton B 20 13 0 7 207 153 54 26
6 Markland Hill C 20 10 3 7 219 141 78 23
7 Deane A 20 8 2 10 181 179 2 18
8 Sharples B 20 6 1 13 143 217 -74 13
9 Westhoughton C 20 5 1 14 131 229 -98 11
10 Forrest D 20 3 0 17 106 254 -148 6
11 D.L. Farnworth B 20 1 0 19 77 283 -206 2

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 04/09/13 D.L. Farnworth B 7 - 11 Sharples B
Wed 04/09/13 Forrest D 3 - 15 Forrest C
Wed 04/09/13 Markland Hill C 7 - 11 Hawkshaw C
Fri 06/09/13 Westhoughton B 4 - 14 Park
Fri 06/09/13 Deane A 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 10/09/13 Hawkshaw C 13 - 5 Forrest D
Wed 11/09/13 D.L. Farnworth A 7 - 11 Markland Hill C
Wed 11/09/13 Forrest C 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 12/09/13 Sharples B 12 - 6 Westhoughton B
Fri 13/09/13 Westhoughton C 13 - 5 Deane A
Wed 18/09/13 Markland Hill C 16 - 2 Westhoughton C
Wed 18/09/13 Forrest D 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 18/09/13 D.L. Farnworth B 1 - 17 Hawkshaw C
Thu 19/09/13 Park 13 - 5 Sharples B
Fri 20/09/13 Westhoughton B 15 - 3 Forrest C
Tue 24/09/13 Hawkshaw C 16 - 2 Westhoughton B
Wed 25/09/13 Forrest C 8 - 10 Park
Wed 25/09/13 D.L. Farnworth A 17 - 1 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 27/09/13 Deane A 10 - 8 Markland Hill C
Fri 27/09/13 Westhoughton C 12 - 6 Forrest D
Wed 02/10/13 Forrest D 2 - 16 Deane A
Wed 02/10/13 D.L. Farnworth B 8 - 10 Westhoughton C
Thu 03/10/13 Park 8 - 10 Hawkshaw C
Thu 03/10/13 Sharples B 7 - 11 Forrest C
Fri 04/10/13 Westhoughton B 11 - 7 D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 08/10/13 Hawkshaw C 9 - 9 Sharples B
Wed 09/10/13 Markland Hill C 16 - 2 Forrest D
Wed 09/10/13 D.L. Farnworth A 10 - 8 Park
Fri 11/10/13 Deane A 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 11/10/13 Westhoughton C 6 - 12 Westhoughton B
Wed 23/10/13 D.L. Farnworth B 3 - 15 Markland Hill C
Wed 23/10/13 Forrest C 8 - 10 Hawkshaw C
Thu 24/10/13 Sharples B 2 - 16 D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 24/10/13 Park 15 - 3 Westhoughton C
Fri 25/10/13 Westhoughton B 14 - 4 Deane A
Wed 06/11/13 Markland Hill C 12 - 6 Westhoughton B
Wed 06/11/13 Forrest D 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 06/11/13 D.L. Farnworth A 14 - 4 Forrest C
Fri 08/11/13 Westhoughton C 12 - 6 Sharples B
Fri 08/11/13 Deane A 7 - 11 Park
Tue 12/11/13 Hawkshaw C 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 13/11/13 Forrest C 15 - 3 Westhoughton C
Thu 14/11/13 Sharples B 5 - 13 Deane A
Thu 14/11/13 Park 9 - 9 Markland Hill C
Fri 15/11/13 Westhoughton B 15 - 3 Forrest D
Wed 20/11/13 D.L. Farnworth B 6 - 12 Westhoughton B
Wed 20/11/13 Forrest D 7 - 11 Park
Wed 20/11/13 Markland Hill C 16 - 2 Sharples B
Fri 22/11/13 Westhoughton C 6 - 12 Hawkshaw C
Fri 22/11/13 Deane A 8 - 10 Forrest C
Tue 03/12/13 Hawkshaw C 14 - 4 Deane A
Wed 04/12/13 D.L. Farnworth A 15 - 3 Westhoughton C
Wed 04/12/13 Forrest C 11 - 7 Markland Hill C
Thu 05/12/13 Sharples B 15 - 3 Forrest D
Thu 05/12/13 Park 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth B
Tue 10/12/13 Hawkshaw C 10 - 8 Markland Hill C
Wed 11/12/13 D.L. Farnworth A 13 - 5 Deane A
Wed 11/12/13 Forrest C 13 - 5 Forrest D
Thu 12/12/13 Sharples B 10 - 8 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 12/12/13 Park 8 - 10 Westhoughton B
Wed 08/01/14 Markland Hill C 8 - 10 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 08/01/14 Forrest D 4 - 14 Hawkshaw C
Wed 08/01/14 D.L. Farnworth B 3 - 15 Forrest C
Fri 10/01/14 Westhoughton B 14 - 4 Sharples B
Fri 10/01/14 Deane A 10 - 8 Westhoughton C
Tue 14/01/14 Hawkshaw C 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 15/01/14 Forrest C 12 - 6 Westhoughton B
Wed 15/01/14 D.L. Farnworth A 15 - 3 Forrest D
Thu 16/01/14 Sharples B 8 - 10 Park
Fri 17/01/14 Westhoughton C 9 - 9 Markland Hill C
Wed 22/01/14 Markland Hill C 9 - 9 Deane A
Wed 22/01/14 D.L. Farnworth B 4 - 14 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 22/01/14 Forrest D 15 - 3 Westhoughton C
Thu 23/01/14 Park 7 - 11 Forrest C
Fri 24/01/14 Westhoughton B 6 - 12 Hawkshaw C
Tue 04/02/14 Hawkshaw C 10 - 8 Park
Wed 05/02/14 D.L. Farnworth A 14 - 4 Westhoughton B
Wed 05/02/14 Forrest C 15 - 3 Sharples B
Fri 07/02/14 Westhoughton C 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 07/02/14 Deane A 16 - 2 Forrest D
Wed 12/02/14 Forrest D 4 - 14 Markland Hill C
Wed 12/02/14 D.L. Farnworth B 4 - 14 Deane A
Thu 13/02/14 Sharples B 4 - 14 Hawkshaw C
Thu 13/02/14 Park 12 - 6 D.L. Farnworth A
Fri 14/02/14 Westhoughton B 17 - 1 Westhoughton C
Tue 25/02/14 Hawkshaw C 14 - 4 Forrest C
Wed 26/02/14 Markland Hill C 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 26/02/14 D.L. Farnworth A 15 - 3 Sharples B
Fri 28/02/14 Westhoughton C 4 - 14 Park
Fri 28/02/14 Deane A 8 - 10 Westhoughton B
Wed 05/03/14 Forrest C 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 05/03/14 D.L. Farnworth B 3 - 15 Forrest D
Thu 06/03/14 Park 12 - 6 Deane A
Thu 06/03/14 Sharples B 13 - 5 Westhoughton C
Fri 07/03/14 Westhoughton B 12 - 6 Markland Hill C
Wed 19/03/14 D.L. Farnworth A 7 - 11 Hawkshaw C
Wed 19/03/14 Markland Hill C 4 - 14 Park
Wed 19/03/14 Forrest D 2 - 16 Westhoughton B
Fri 21/03/14 Deane A 11 - 7 Sharples B
Fri 21/03/14 Westhoughton C 6 - 12 Forrest C
Tue 25/03/14 Hawkshaw C 15 - 3 Westhoughton C
Wed 26/03/14 Forrest C 11 - 7 Deane A
Thu 27/03/14 Sharples B 2 - 16 Markland Hill C
Thu 27/03/14 Park 16 - 2 Forrest D
Fri 28/03/14 Westhoughton B 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 02/04/14 D.L. Farnworth B 11 - 7 Park
Wed 02/04/14 Forrest D 3 - 15 Sharples B
Wed 02/04/14 Markland Hill C 10 - 8 Forrest C
Fri 04/04/14 Deane A 5 - 13 Hawkshaw C
Fri 04/04/14 Westhoughton C 4 - 14 D.L. Farnworth A