Section B - 2014/15 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Park 20 18 1 1 249 111 138 37
2 Markland Hill C 20 18 0 2 267 93 174 36
3 Westhoughton B 20 12 2 6 214 146 68 26
4 Forrest C 20 13 0 7 207 153 54 26
5 Markland Hill D 20 10 3 7 189 171 18 23
6 Deane A 20 10 2 8 192 168 24 22
7 Sharples A 20 8 2 10 166 194 -28 18
8 Forrest D 20 8 0 12 161 199 -38 16
9 Lads & Girls A 20 4 0 16 132 228 -96 8
10 Westhoughton C 20 2 0 18 108 252 -144 4
11 Sharples B 20 2 0 18 95 265 -170 4

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 09/09/14 Markland Hill D 9 - 9 Park
Wed 10/09/14 Forrest C 12 - 6 Forrest D
Thu 11/09/14 Sharples A 6 - 12 Markland Hill C
Fri 12/09/14 Westhoughton C 14 - 4 Sharples B
Fri 12/09/14 Deane A 6 - 12 Westhoughton B
Wed 17/09/14 Markland Hill C 14 - 4 Deane A
Wed 17/09/14 Forrest D 14 - 4 Westhoughton C
Thu 18/09/14 Sharples B 4 - 14 Markland Hill D
Thu 18/09/14 Lads & Girls A 8 - 10 Sharples A
Fri 19/09/14 Westhoughton B 8 - 10 Forrest C
Tue 23/09/14 Markland Hill D 8 - 10 Forrest D
Wed 24/09/14 Forrest C - Markland Hill C Moved: 29/10/14
Thu 25/09/14 Park 15 - 3 Sharples B
Fri 26/09/14 Westhoughton C 2 - 16 Westhoughton B
Fri 26/09/14 Deane A 13 - 5 Lads & Girls A
Wed 01/10/14 Forrest D 2 - 16 Park
Wed 01/10/14 Markland Hill C 17 - 1 Westhoughton C
Thu 02/10/14 Sharples A 9 - 9 Deane A
Thu 02/10/14 Lads & Girls A 5 - 13 Forrest C
Fri 03/10/14 Westhoughton B 9 - 9 Markland Hill D
Tue 07/10/14 Markland Hill D 4 - 14 Markland Hill C
Wed 08/10/14 Forrest C - Sharples A Moved: 22/10/14
Thu 09/10/14 Sharples B 7 - 11 Forrest D
Thu 09/10/14 Park 18 - 0 Westhoughton B
Fri 10/10/14 Westhoughton C 0 - 18 Lads & Girls A
Wed 15/10/14 Markland Hill C 8 - 10 Park
Thu 16/10/14 Lads & Girls A 8 - 10 Markland Hill D
Thu 16/10/14 Sharples A 11 - 7 Westhoughton C
Fri 17/10/14 Westhoughton B 16 - 2 Sharples B
Fri 17/10/14 Deane A 7 - 11 Forrest C
Wed 22/10/14 Forrest C 13 - 5 Sharples A
Tue 28/10/14 Markland Hill D 10 - 8 Sharples A
Wed 29/10/14 Forrest C 5 - 13 Markland Hill C
Wed 29/10/14 Forrest D 0 - 18 Westhoughton B
Thu 30/10/14 Park 14 - 4 Lads & Girls A
Thu 30/10/14 Sharples B 2 - 16 Markland Hill C
Fri 31/10/14 Westhoughton C 4 - 14 Deane A
Wed 05/11/14 Forrest C 13 - 5 Westhoughton C
Wed 05/11/14 Markland Hill C 15 - 3 Forrest D
Thu 06/11/14 Lads & Girls A 11 - 7 Sharples B
Thu 06/11/14 Sharples A 7 - 11 Park
Fri 07/11/14 Deane A 11 - 7 Markland Hill D
Tue 11/11/14 Markland Hill D 14 - 4 Forrest C
Wed 12/11/14 Forrest D 10 - 8 Lads & Girls A
Thu 13/11/14 Park 11 - 7 Deane A
Thu 13/11/14 Sharples B 6 - 12 Sharples A
Fri 14/11/14 Westhoughton B 7 - 11 Markland Hill C
Wed 19/11/14 Forrest C 5 - 13 Park
Thu 20/11/14 Lads & Girls A 3 - 15 Westhoughton B
Thu 20/11/14 Sharples A 11 - 7 Forrest D
Fri 21/11/14 Westhoughton C 7 - 11 Markland Hill D
Fri 21/11/14 Deane A 14 - 4 Sharples B
Wed 03/12/14 Markland Hill C 12 - 6 Lads & Girls A
Wed 03/12/14 Forrest D 5 - 13 Deane A
Thu 04/12/14 Sharples B 4 - 14 Forrest C
Thu 04/12/14 Park 12 - 6 Westhoughton C
Fri 05/12/14 Westhoughton B 13 - 5 Sharples A
Wed 10/12/14 Forrest D 5 - 13 Forrest C
Wed 10/12/14 Markland Hill C 12 - 6 Sharples A
Thu 11/12/14 Sharples B 11 - 7 Westhoughton C
Thu 11/12/14 Park 8 - 10 Markland Hill D
Fri 12/12/14 Westhoughton B 10 - 8 Deane A
Tue 06/01/15 Markland Hill D 16 - 2 Sharples B
Wed 07/01/15 Forrest C 13 - 5 Westhoughton B
Thu 08/01/15 Sharples A 14 - 4 Lads & Girls A
Fri 09/01/15 Westhoughton C 10 - 8 Forrest D
Fri 09/01/15 Deane A 5 - 13 Markland Hill C
Wed 14/01/15 Markland Hill C 15 - 3 Forrest C
Wed 14/01/15 Forrest D 13 - 5 Markland Hill D
Thu 15/01/15 Sharples B 3 - 15 Park
Thu 15/01/15 Lads & Girls A 11 - 7 Deane A
Fri 16/01/15 Westhoughton B 11 - 7 Westhoughton C
Tue 27/01/15 Markland Hill D 6 - 12 Westhoughton B
Wed 28/01/15 Forrest C 17 - 1 Lads & Girls A
Thu 29/01/15 Park 11 - 7 Forrest D
Fri 30/01/15 Westhoughton C 5 - 13 Markland Hill C
Fri 30/01/15 Deane A 12 - 6 Sharples A
Wed 04/02/15 Markland Hill C 15 - 3 Markland Hill D
Wed 04/02/15 Forrest D 12 - 6 Sharples B
Thu 05/02/15 Lads & Girls A 10 - 8 Westhoughton C
Thu 05/02/15 Sharples A 10 - 8 Forrest C
Fri 06/02/15 Westhoughton B 6 - 12 Park
Tue 10/02/15 Markland Hill D 15 - 3 Lads & Girls A
Wed 11/02/15 Forrest C 6 - 12 Deane A
Thu 12/02/15 Sharples B 2 - 16 Westhoughton B
Thu 12/02/15 Park 10 - 8 Markland Hill C
Fri 13/02/15 Westhoughton C 7 - 11 Sharples A
Wed 18/02/15 Markland Hill C 17 - 1 Sharples B
Thu 19/02/15 Lads & Girls A 6 - 12 Park
Thu 19/02/15 Sharples A 8 - 10 Markland Hill D
Fri 20/02/15 Westhoughton B 15 - 3 Forrest D
Fri 20/02/15 Deane A 16 - 2 Westhoughton C
Tue 03/03/15 Markland Hill D 9 - 9 Deane A
Wed 04/03/15 Forrest D 6 - 12 Markland Hill C
Thu 05/03/15 Sharples B 10 - 8 Lads & Girls A
Thu 05/03/15 Park 11 - 7 Sharples A
Fri 06/03/15 Westhoughton C - Forrest C Moved: 20/03/15
Wed 11/03/15 Markland Hill C 14 - 4 Westhoughton B
Wed 11/03/15 Forrest C 13 - 5 Markland Hill D
Thu 12/03/15 Sharples A 11 - 7 Sharples B
Thu 12/03/15 Lads & Girls A 5 - 13 Forrest D
Fri 13/03/15 Deane A 4 - 14 Park
Tue 17/03/15 Markland Hill D 14 - 4 Westhoughton C
Wed 18/03/15 Forrest D 18 - 0 Sharples A
Thu 19/03/15 Sharples B 7 - 11 Deane A
Thu 19/03/15 Park 11 - 7 Forrest C
Fri 20/03/15 Westhoughton C 6 - 12 Forrest C
Fri 20/03/15 Westhoughton B 12 - 6 Lads & Girls A
Wed 25/03/15 Forrest C 15 - 3 Sharples B
Thu 26/03/15 Sharples A 9 - 9 Westhoughton B
Thu 26/03/15 Lads & Girls A 2 - 16 Markland Hill C
Fri 27/03/15 Deane A 10 - 8 Forrest D
Fri 27/03/15 Westhoughton C 2 - 16 Park