Section B - 2010/11 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill C 18 16 1 1 236 88 148 33
2 Forrest C 18 15 0 3 222 102 120 30
3 Deane A 18 12 1 5 197 127 70 25
4 Sharples A 18 12 0 6 177 147 30 24
5 Markland Hill D 18 6 5 7 160 164 -4 17
6 Hawkshaw D 18 8 1 9 152 172 -20 17
7 D.L. Farnworth B 18 7 2 9 145 179 -34 16
8 Westhoughton B 18 3 2 13 117 207 -90 8
9 Forrest D 18 2 1 15 115 209 -94 5
10 Forrest E 18 2 1 15 99 225 -126 5

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 14/09/10 Markland Hill C - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Wed 15/09/10 Forrest C 14 - 4 Hawkshaw D
Wed 15/09/10 D.L. Farnworth B 15 - 3 Forrest E
Thu 16/09/10 Sharples A 10 - 8 Forrest D
Fri 17/09/10 Westhoughton B 9 - 9 Markland Hill D
Tue 21/09/10 Markland Hill D 11 - 7 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 22/09/10 Forrest D 13 - 5 Westhoughton B
Thu 23/09/10 Forrest E 4 - 14 Markland Hill C
Fri 24/09/10 Westhoughton A - Forrest C CANCELLED
Fri 24/09/10 Deane A 8 - 10 Sharples A
Tue 28/09/10 Markland Hill C 13 - 5 Markland Hill D
Wed 29/09/10 Forrest C 16 - 2 Forrest E
Wed 29/09/10 D.L. Farnworth B 16 - 2 Forrest D
Thu 30/09/10 Hawkshaw D - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Fri 01/10/10 Westhoughton B 3 - 15 Deane A
Tue 05/10/10 Markland Hill D 5 - 13 Forrest C
Wed 06/10/10 Forrest D 3 - 15 Markland Hill C
Thu 07/10/10 Forrest E 6 - 12 Hawkshaw D
Thu 07/10/10 Sharples A 11 - 7 Westhoughton B
Fri 08/10/10 Deane A 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth B
Tue 12/10/10 Markland Hill C 12 - 6 Deane A
Wed 13/10/10 Forrest C 14 - 4 Forrest D
Wed 13/10/10 D.L. Farnworth B 7 - 11 Sharples A
Thu 14/10/10 Hawkshaw D 7 - 11 Markland Hill D
Fri 15/10/10 Westhoughton A - Forrest E CANCELLED
Tue 19/10/10 Markland Hill D - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Wed 20/10/10 Forrest D 8 - 10 Hawkshaw D
Thu 21/10/10 Sharples A 6 - 12 Markland Hill C
Fri 22/10/10 Deane A 10 - 8 Forrest C
Fri 22/10/10 Westhoughton B 10 - 8 D.L. Farnworth B
Tue 02/11/10 Markland Hill C 15 - 3 Westhoughton B
Wed 03/11/10 Forrest C 13 - 5 Sharples A
Thu 04/11/10 Hawkshaw D 5 - 13 Deane A
Thu 04/11/10 Forrest E 0 - 18 Markland Hill D
Fri 05/11/10 Westhoughton A - Forrest D CANCELLED
Wed 10/11/10 D.L. Farnworth B 9 - 9 Markland Hill C
Wed 10/11/10 Forrest D 5 - 13 Forrest E
Thu 11/11/10 Sharples A 18 - 0 Hawkshaw D
Fri 12/11/10 Deane A - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Fri 12/11/10 Westhoughton B 4 - 14 Forrest C
Tue 16/11/10 Markland Hill D 13 - 5 Forrest D
Wed 17/11/10 Forrest C 17 - 1 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 18/11/10 Hawkshaw D 11 - 7 Westhoughton B
Thu 18/11/10 Forrest E 3 - 15 Deane A
Fri 19/11/10 Westhoughton A - Sharples A CANCELLED
Tue 23/11/10 Markland Hill C 13 - 5 Forrest C
Wed 24/11/10 D.L. Farnworth B 11 - 7 Hawkshaw D
Thu 25/11/10 Sharples A 14 - 4 Forrest E
Fri 26/11/10 Westhoughton B - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Fri 26/11/10 Deane A 9 - 9 Markland Hill D
Tue 07/12/10 Markland Hill D 8 - 10 Sharples A
Wed 08/12/10 Forrest D 8 - 10 Deane A
Thu 09/12/10 Forrest E 8 - 10 Westhoughton B
Thu 09/12/10 Hawkshaw D 6 - 12 Markland Hill C
Fri 10/12/10 Westhoughton A - D.L. Farnworth B CANCELLED
Tue 14/12/10 Markland Hill D 13 - 5 Westhoughton B
Wed 15/12/10 Forrest D 8 - 10 Sharples A
Thu 16/12/10 Forrest E 11 - 7 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 16/12/10 Hawkshaw D 11 - 7 Forrest C
Fri 17/12/10 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill C CANCELLED
Tue 11/01/11 Markland Hill C 17 - 1 Forrest E
Wed 12/01/11 Forrest C - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Wed 12/01/11 D.L. Farnworth B 9 - 9 Markland Hill D
Thu 13/01/11 Sharples A 5 - 13 Deane A
Fri 14/01/11 Westhoughton B 9 - 9 Forrest D
Tue 18/01/11 Markland Hill D 1 - 17 Markland Hill C
Wed 19/01/11 Forrest D 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 20/01/11 Forrest E 3 - 15 Forrest C
Fri 21/01/11 Westhoughton A - Hawkshaw D CANCELLED
Fri 21/01/11 Deane A 13 - 5 Westhoughton B
Tue 01/02/11 Markland Hill C 14 - 4 Forrest D
Wed 02/02/11 D.L. Farnworth B 10 - 8 Deane A
Wed 02/02/11 Forrest C 12 - 6 Markland Hill D
Thu 03/02/11 Hawkshaw D 13 - 5 Forrest E
Fri 04/02/11 Westhoughton B 7 - 11 Sharples A
Tue 08/02/11 Markland Hill D 9 - 9 Hawkshaw D
Wed 09/02/11 Forrest D 8 - 10 Forrest C
Thu 10/02/11 Sharples A 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 10/02/11 Forrest E - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Fri 11/02/11 Deane A 5 - 13 Markland Hill C
Tue 15/02/11 Markland Hill C 13 - 5 Sharples A
Wed 16/02/11 D.L. Farnworth B 11 - 7 Westhoughton B
Wed 16/02/11 Forrest C 13 - 5 Deane A
Thu 17/02/11 Hawkshaw D 13 - 5 Forrest D
Fri 18/02/11 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill D CANCELLED
Tue 22/02/11 Markland Hill D 9 - 9 Forrest E
Wed 23/02/11 Forrest D - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Thu 24/02/11 Sharples A 8 - 10 Forrest C
Fri 25/02/11 Deane A 10 - 8 Hawkshaw D
Fri 25/02/11 Westhoughton B 5 - 13 Markland Hill C
Tue 08/03/11 Markland Hill C 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 09/03/11 Forrest C 14 - 4 Westhoughton B
Thu 10/03/11 Hawkshaw D 10 - 8 Sharples A
Thu 10/03/11 Forrest E 8 - 10 Forrest D
Fri 11/03/11 Westhoughton A - Deane A CANCELLED
Wed 16/03/11 D.L. Farnworth B 1 - 17 Forrest C
Wed 16/03/11 Forrest D 5 - 13 Markland Hill D
Thu 17/03/11 Sharples A - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Fri 18/03/11 Deane A 14 - 4 Forrest E
Fri 18/03/11 Westhoughton B 7 - 11 Hawkshaw D
Tue 22/03/11 Markland Hill D 4 - 14 Deane A
Wed 23/03/11 Forrest C 10 - 8 Markland Hill C
Thu 24/03/11 Hawkshaw D 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 24/03/11 Forrest E 7 - 11 Sharples A
Fri 25/03/11 Westhoughton A - Westhoughton B CANCELLED
Tue 29/03/11 Markland Hill C 10 - 8 Hawkshaw D
Wed 30/03/11 D.L. Farnworth B - Westhoughton A CANCELLED
Thu 31/03/11 Sharples A 11 - 7 Markland Hill D
Fri 01/04/11 Westhoughton B 10 - 8 Forrest E
Fri 01/04/11 Deane A 15 - 3 Forrest D