Section B - 2011/12 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 D.L. Farnworth A 18 16 1 1 250 74 176 33
2 Oakgate B 18 15 2 1 239 85 154 32
3 Deane A 18 13 0 5 199 125 74 26
4 Hawkshaw C 18 9 0 9 165 159 6 18
5 Park 18 8 1 9 159 165 -6 17
6 Westhoughton A 18 7 2 9 143 181 -38 16
7 Sharples A 18 5 2 11 142 182 -40 12
8 Sharples B 18 4 3 11 109 215 -106 11
9 Markland Hill D 18 3 2 13 106 218 -112 8
10 D.L. Farnworth B 18 3 1 14 108 216 -108 7

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 13/09/11 Hawkshaw C 13 - 5 Sharples A
Wed 14/09/11 D.L. Farnworth B 6 - 12 Deane A
Thu 15/09/11 Park 11 - 7 Westhoughton A
Thu 15/09/11 Sharples B 0 - 18 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 19/09/11 Oakgate B 17 - 1 Sharples B
Tue 20/09/11 Markland Hill D 6 - 12 Hawkshaw C
Wed 21/09/11 D.L. Farnworth A 12 - 6 Park
Thu 22/09/11 Sharples A 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 28/09/11 D.L. Farnworth B 7 - 11 Markland Hill D
Thu 29/09/11 Sharples B 4 - 14 Deane A
Thu 29/09/11 Park 8 - 10 Oakgate B
Fri 30/09/11 Westhoughton A 4 - 14 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 03/10/11 Oakgate B 9 - 9 Westhoughton A
Tue 04/10/11 Hawkshaw C 12 - 6 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 06/10/11 Sharples A 9 - 9 Sharples B
Fri 07/10/11 Deane A 11 - 7 Park
Wed 12/10/11 D.L. Farnworth A 15 - 3 Oakgate B
Thu 13/10/11 Park 8 - 10 Sharples A
Thu 13/10/11 Sharples B 9 - 9 Markland Hill D
Fri 14/10/11 Westhoughton A 2 - 16 Deane A
Tue 18/10/11 Hawkshaw C 14 - 4 Sharples B
Tue 18/10/11 Markland Hill D 18 - 0 Park
Thu 20/10/11 Sharples A 14 - 4 Westhoughton A
Fri 21/10/11 Deane A 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 31/10/11 Oakgate B 13 - 5 Deane A
Wed 02/11/11 D.L. Farnworth A 12 - 6 Sharples A
Thu 03/11/11 Park 12 - 6 Hawkshaw C
Thu 03/11/11 Sharples B 11 - 7 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 04/11/11 Westhoughton A 8 - 10 Markland Hill D
Tue 08/11/11 Hawkshaw C 14 - 4 Westhoughton A
Tue 08/11/11 Markland Hill D 0 - 18 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 09/11/11 D.L. Farnworth B 4 - 14 Park
Thu 10/11/11 Sharples A 5 - 13 Oakgate B
Mon 14/11/11 Oakgate B 14 - 4 Markland Hill D
Wed 16/11/11 D.L. Farnworth A 14 - 4 Hawkshaw C
Fri 18/11/11 Westhoughton A 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 18/11/11 Deane A 6 - 12 Sharples A
Tue 22/11/11 Hawkshaw C 4 - 14 Oakgate B
Tue 22/11/11 Markland Hill D 8 - 10 Deane A
Wed 23/11/11 D.L. Farnworth B 2 - 16 D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 24/11/11 Sharples B 4 - 14 Park
Mon 05/12/11 Oakgate B 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 08/12/11 Sharples A 18 - 0 Markland Hill D
Fri 09/12/11 Deane A 14 - 4 Hawkshaw C
Fri 09/12/11 Westhoughton A 14 - 4 Sharples B
Wed 14/12/11 D.L. Farnworth A 17 - 1 Sharples B
Thu 15/12/11 Sharples A 3 - 15 Hawkshaw C
Fri 16/12/11 Deane A 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 16/12/11 Westhoughton A 12 - 6 Park
Tue 10/01/12 Hawkshaw C 10 - 8 Markland Hill D
Wed 11/01/12 D.L. Farnworth B 5 - 13 Sharples A
Thu 12/01/12 Park 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth A
Thu 12/01/12 Sharples B 3 - 15 Oakgate B
Mon 16/01/12 Oakgate B 13 - 5 Park
Tue 17/01/12 Markland Hill D 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 18/01/12 D.L. Farnworth A 18 - 0 Westhoughton A
Fri 20/01/12 Deane A 14 - 4 Sharples B
Wed 01/02/12 D.L. Farnworth B 11 - 7 Hawkshaw C
Thu 02/02/12 Sharples B 10 - 8 Sharples A
Thu 02/02/12 Park 2 - 16 Deane A
Fri 03/02/12 Westhoughton A 3 - 15 Oakgate B
Mon 06/02/12 Oakgate B 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth A
Tue 07/02/12 Markland Hill D 4 - 14 Sharples B
Thu 09/02/12 Sharples A 7 - 11 Park
Fri 10/02/12 Deane A 12 - 6 Westhoughton A
Wed 15/02/12 D.L. Farnworth A 15 - 3 Deane A
Thu 16/02/12 Park 17 - 1 Markland Hill D
Thu 16/02/12 Sharples B 4 - 14 Hawkshaw C
Fri 17/02/12 Westhoughton A 11 - 7 Sharples A
Tue 21/02/12 Markland Hill D 3 - 15 Westhoughton A
Tue 21/02/12 Hawkshaw C 8 - 10 Park
Wed 22/02/12 D.L. Farnworth B 8 - 10 Sharples B
Thu 23/02/12 Sharples A 3 - 15 D.L. Farnworth A
Fri 24/02/12 Deane A 4 - 14 Oakgate B
Mon 05/03/12 Oakgate B 16 - 2 Sharples A
Wed 07/03/12 D.L. Farnworth A 14 - 4 Markland Hill D
Thu 08/03/12 Park 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 09/03/12 Westhoughton A 10 - 8 Hawkshaw C
Tue 13/03/12 Markland Hill D 0 - 18 Oakgate B
Tue 13/03/12 Hawkshaw C 8 - 10 D.L. Farnworth A
Wed 14/03/12 D.L. Farnworth B 3 - 15 Westhoughton A
Thu 15/03/12 Sharples A 5 - 13 Deane A
Mon 19/03/12 Oakgate B 16 - 2 Hawkshaw C
Wed 21/03/12 D.L. Farnworth A 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 22/03/12 Park 9 - 9 Sharples B
Fri 23/03/12 Deane A 14 - 4 Markland Hill D
Tue 27/03/12 Hawkshaw C 10 - 8 Deane A
Tue 27/03/12 Markland Hill D 9 - 9 Sharples A
Wed 28/03/12 D.L. Farnworth B 1 - 17 Oakgate B
Thu 29/03/12 Sharples B 8 - 10 Westhoughton A