Section C - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill E 6 5 0 1 80 28 52 10
2 Forrest E 5 5 0 0 70 20 50 10
3 Roe Green 4 3 0 1 52 20 32 6
4 Moorside B 5 3 0 2 56 34 22 6
5 Sharples C 4 3 0 1 42 30 12 6
6 Forrest F 3 2 0 1 33 21 12 4
7 Moorside C 4 2 0 2 37 35 2 4
8 Westhoughton E 6 2 0 4 55 53 2 4
9 Moorside D 5 1 0 4 26 64 -38 2
10 Metropolitan B 5 0 0 5 14 76 -62 0
11 Metropolitan C 5 0 0 5 3 87 -84 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 03/09/18 Moorside C 3 - 15 Moorside B
Mon 03/09/18 Metropolitan C 1 - 17 Markland Hill E
Tue 04/09/18 Roe Green 17 - 1 Moorside D
Thu 06/09/18 Forrest E 17 - 1 Metropolitan B
Fri 07/09/18 Westhoughton E 8 - 10 Sharples C
Mon 10/09/18 Moorside B 14 - 4 Westhoughton E
Mon 10/09/18 Moorside D 4 - 14 Moorside C
Wed 12/09/18 Markland Hill E 12 - 6 Roe Green
Thu 13/09/18 Sharples C 7 - 11 Forrest E
Thu 13/09/18 Forrest F 16 - 2 Metropolitan C
Mon 17/09/18 Metropolitan B 6 - 12 Sharples C
Mon 17/09/18 Moorside C 2 - 16 Markland Hill E
Tue 18/09/18 Roe Green 11 - 7 Forrest F
Thu 20/09/18 Forrest E 12 - 6 Moorside B
Fri 21/09/18 Westhoughton E 10 - 8 Moorside D
Mon 24/09/18 Moorside D 0 - 18 Forrest E
Mon 24/09/18 Moorside B 16 - 2 Metropolitan B
Mon 24/09/18 Metropolitan C 0 - 18 Roe Green
Wed 26/09/18 Markland Hill E 11 - 7 Westhoughton E
Thu 27/09/18 Forrest F - Moorside C
Mon 01/10/18 Metropolitan B 5 - 13 Moorside D
Mon 01/10/18 Moorside C 18 - 0 Metropolitan C
Thu 04/10/18 Forrest E 12 - 6 Markland Hill E
Thu 04/10/18 Sharples C 13 - 5 Moorside B
Fri 05/10/18 Westhoughton E 8 - 10 Forrest F
Mon 08/10/18 Moorside D - Sharples C
Mon 08/10/18 Metropolitan C 0 - 18 Westhoughton E
Tue 09/10/18 Roe Green - Moorside C
Wed 10/10/18 Markland Hill E 18 - 0 Metropolitan B
Thu 11/10/18 Forrest F - Forrest E
Mon 15/10/18 Moorside D - Moorside B
Mon 29/10/18 Metropolitan B - Forrest F
Mon 29/10/18 Moorside B - Moorside D
Thu 01/11/18 Forrest E - Metropolitan C
Thu 01/11/18 Sharples C - Markland Hill E
Fri 02/11/18 Westhoughton E - Roe Green
Mon 05/11/18 Metropolitan C - Metropolitan B
Mon 05/11/18 Moorside C - Westhoughton E
Tue 06/11/18 Roe Green - Forrest E
Wed 07/11/18 Markland Hill E - Moorside B
Thu 08/11/18 Forrest F - Sharples C
Mon 12/11/18 Metropolitan B - Roe Green
Mon 12/11/18 Moorside B - Forrest F
Mon 12/11/18 Moorside D - Markland Hill E
Thu 15/11/18 Forrest E - Moorside C
Thu 15/11/18 Sharples C - Metropolitan C
Mon 19/11/18 Moorside C - Metropolitan B
Mon 19/11/18 Metropolitan C - Moorside B
Tue 20/11/18 Roe Green - Sharples C
Thu 22/11/18 Forrest F - Moorside D
Fri 23/11/18 Westhoughton E - Forrest E
Mon 03/12/18 Metropolitan B - Westhoughton E
Mon 03/12/18 Moorside B - Roe Green
Mon 03/12/18 Moorside D - Metropolitan C
Wed 05/12/18 Markland Hill E - Forrest F
Thu 06/12/18 Sharples C - Moorside C
Mon 10/12/18 Metropolitan B - Forrest E
Mon 10/12/18 Moorside B - Moorside C
Mon 10/12/18 Moorside D - Roe Green
Wed 12/12/18 Markland Hill E - Metropolitan C
Thu 13/12/18 Sharples C - Westhoughton E
Mon 07/01/19 Moorside C - Moorside D
Mon 07/01/19 Metropolitan C - Forrest F
Tue 08/01/19 Roe Green - Markland Hill E
Thu 10/01/19 Forrest E - Sharples C
Fri 11/01/19 Westhoughton E - Moorside B
Mon 14/01/19 Moorside B - Forrest E
Mon 14/01/19 Moorside D - Westhoughton E
Wed 16/01/19 Markland Hill E - Moorside C
Thu 17/01/19 Sharples C - Metropolitan B
Thu 17/01/19 Forrest F - Roe Green
Mon 28/01/19 Metropolitan B - Moorside B
Mon 28/01/19 Moorside C - Forrest F
Tue 29/01/19 Roe Green - Metropolitan C
Thu 31/01/19 Forrest E - Moorside D
Fri 01/02/19 Westhoughton E - Markland Hill E
Mon 04/02/19 Moorside D - Metropolitan B
Mon 04/02/19 Moorside B - Sharples C
Mon 04/02/19 Metropolitan C - Moorside C
Wed 06/02/19 Markland Hill E - Forrest E
Thu 07/02/19 Forrest F - Westhoughton E
Mon 11/02/19 Metropolitan B - Markland Hill E
Mon 11/02/19 Moorside C - Roe Green
Thu 14/02/19 Forrest E - Forrest F
Thu 14/02/19 Sharples C - Moorside D
Fri 15/02/19 Westhoughton E - Metropolitan C
Mon 04/03/19 Metropolitan C - Forrest E
Mon 04/03/19 Moorside D - Moorside B Moved: 15/10/18
Tue 05/03/19 Roe Green - Westhoughton E
Wed 06/03/19 Markland Hill E - Sharples C
Thu 07/03/19 Forrest F - Metropolitan B
Mon 11/03/19 Metropolitan B - Metropolitan C
Mon 11/03/19 Moorside B - Markland Hill E
Thu 14/03/19 Forrest E - Roe Green
Thu 14/03/19 Sharples C - Forrest F
Fri 15/03/19 Westhoughton E - Moorside C
Mon 18/03/19 Moorside C - Forrest E
Mon 18/03/19 Metropolitan C - Sharples C
Tue 19/03/19 Roe Green - Metropolitan B
Wed 20/03/19 Markland Hill E - Moorside D
Thu 21/03/19 Forrest F - Moorside B
Mon 25/03/19 Metropolitan B - Moorside C
Mon 25/03/19 Moorside B - Metropolitan C
Mon 25/03/19 Moorside D - Forrest F
Thu 28/03/19 Forrest E - Westhoughton E
Thu 28/03/19 Sharples C - Roe Green
Mon 01/04/19 Moorside C - Sharples C
Mon 01/04/19 Metropolitan C - Moorside D
Tue 02/04/19 Roe Green - Moorside B
Thu 04/04/19 Forrest F - Markland Hill E
Fri 05/04/19 Westhoughton E - Metropolitan B