Section C - 2012/13 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 D.L. Farnworth B 20 19 1 0 272 88 184 39
2 Westhoughton C 20 16 0 4 238 122 116 32
3 Forrest E 20 14 1 5 223 137 86 29
4 Moorside A 20 13 1 6 222 138 84 27
5 Sharples C 20 12 0 8 185 175 10 24
6 D.L. Farnworth C 20 8 4 8 175 185 -10 20
7 Deane B 20 9 1 10 184 176 8 19
8 Westhoughton D 20 6 3 11 156 204 -48 15
9 Smithills A 20 4 0 16 132 228 -96 8
10 Moorside B 20 3 1 16 97 263 -166 7
11 Westhoughton E 20 0 0 20 96 264 -168 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 03/09/12 Smithills A 3 - 15 Westhoughton C
Mon 03/09/12 Moorside B 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth C
Wed 05/09/12 D.L. Farnworth B 14 - 4 Moorside A
Fri 07/09/12 Deane B 8 - 10 Forrest E
Fri 07/09/12 Westhoughton D 11 - 7 Sharples C
Mon 10/09/12 Moorside A 15 - 3 Smithills A
Wed 12/09/12 D.L. Farnworth C 6 - 12 Deane B
Thu 13/09/12 Sharples C 14 - 4 Moorside B
Thu 13/09/12 Forrest E 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 14/09/12 Westhoughton E - Westhoughton D Moved: 19/10/12
Mon 17/09/12 Smithills A 3 - 15 Forrest E
Mon 17/09/12 Moorside B - Westhoughton E Moved: 28/01/13
Wed 19/09/12 D.L. Farnworth B 12 - 6 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 21/09/12 Deane B 8 - 10 Sharples C
Fri 21/09/12 Westhoughton C 11 - 7 Moorside A
Wed 26/09/12 D.L. Farnworth C 12 - 6 Smithills A
Thu 27/09/12 Forrest E 8 - 10 Westhoughton C
Thu 27/09/12 Sharples C 5 - 13 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 28/09/12 Westhoughton E - Deane B Moved: 25/01/13
Fri 28/09/12 Westhoughton D 13 - 5 Moorside B
Mon 01/10/12 Moorside A 8 - 10 Forrest E
Mon 01/10/12 Smithills A 5 - 13 Sharples C
Wed 03/10/12 D.L. Farnworth B 15 - 3 Westhoughton E
Fri 05/10/12 Westhoughton C 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 05/10/12 Deane B 10 - 8 Westhoughton D
Mon 08/10/12 Moorside B 7 - 11 Deane B
Wed 10/10/12 D.L. Farnworth C 9 - 9 Moorside A
Thu 11/10/12 Sharples C 10 - 8 Westhoughton C
Fri 12/10/12 Westhoughton D 2 - 16 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 12/10/12 Westhoughton E 8 - 10 Smithills A
Fri 19/10/12 Westhoughton E 4 - 14 Westhoughton D
Mon 22/10/12 Smithills A 10 - 8 Westhoughton D
Mon 22/10/12 Moorside A 10 - 8 Sharples C
Wed 24/10/12 D.L. Farnworth B 18 - 0 Moorside B
Thu 25/10/12 Forrest E 12 - 6 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 26/10/12 Westhoughton C 13 - 5 Westhoughton E
Mon 29/10/12 Moorside B 10 - 8 Smithills A
Thu 01/11/12 Sharples C 11 - 7 Forrest E
Fri 02/11/12 Westhoughton D 3 - 15 Westhoughton C
Fri 02/11/12 Westhoughton E 5 - 13 Moorside A
Fri 02/11/12 Deane B 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 05/11/12 Moorside A 12 - 6 Westhoughton D
Mon 05/11/12 Smithills A 7 - 11 Deane B
Wed 07/11/12 D.L. Farnworth C 12 - 6 Sharples C
Thu 08/11/12 Forrest E 16 - 2 Westhoughton E
Fri 09/11/12 Westhoughton C 13 - 5 Moorside B
Mon 12/11/12 Moorside B 3 - 15 Moorside A
Wed 14/11/12 D.L. Farnworth B 16 - 2 Smithills A
Fri 16/11/12 Westhoughton E 8 - 10 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 16/11/12 Westhoughton D 8 - 10 Forrest E
Fri 16/11/12 Deane B 4 - 14 Westhoughton C
Mon 26/11/12 Moorside A 10 - 8 Deane B
Wed 28/11/12 D.L. Farnworth C 9 - 9 Westhoughton D
Thu 29/11/12 Forrest E 15 - 3 Moorside B
Thu 29/11/12 Sharples C 11 - 7 Westhoughton E
Fri 30/11/12 Westhoughton C 5 - 13 D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 03/12/12 Moorside A 5 - 13 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 05/12/12 D.L. Farnworth C 12 - 6 Moorside B
Thu 06/12/12 Forrest E 10 - 8 Deane B
Thu 06/12/12 Sharples C 10 - 8 Westhoughton D
Fri 07/12/12 Westhoughton C 14 - 4 Smithills A
Mon 10/12/12 Smithills A 5 - 13 Moorside A
Mon 10/12/12 Moorside B 3 - 15 Sharples C
Wed 12/12/12 D.L. Farnworth B 11 - 7 Forrest E
Fri 14/12/12 Westhoughton D 11 - 7 Westhoughton E
Fri 14/12/12 Deane B 12 - 6 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 07/01/13 Moorside A 14 - 4 Westhoughton C
Wed 09/01/13 D.L. Farnworth C 5 - 13 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 10/01/13 Forrest E 15 - 3 Smithills A
Thu 10/01/13 Sharples C 11 - 7 Deane B
Fri 11/01/13 Westhoughton E 8 - 10 Moorside B
Mon 14/01/13 Moorside B 8 - 10 Westhoughton D
Mon 14/01/13 Smithills A 5 - 13 D.L. Farnworth C
Wed 16/01/13 D.L. Farnworth B 16 - 2 Sharples C
Fri 18/01/13 Deane B - Westhoughton E Moved: 01/03/13
Fri 18/01/13 Westhoughton C 12 - 6 Forrest E
Mon 21/01/13 Moorside A 17 - 1 Moorside B
Fri 25/01/13 Westhoughton E 3 - 15 Deane B
Mon 28/01/13 Moorside B 11 - 7 Westhoughton E
Wed 30/01/13 D.L. Farnworth C 6 - 12 Westhoughton C
Thu 31/01/13 Sharples C 11 - 7 Smithills A
Thu 31/01/13 Forrest E 10 - 8 Moorside A
Fri 01/02/13 Westhoughton E 3 - 15 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 01/02/13 Westhoughton D 9 - 9 Deane B
Mon 04/02/13 Smithills A 13 - 5 Westhoughton E
Mon 04/02/13 Moorside A 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth C
Wed 06/02/13 D.L. Farnworth B 15 - 3 Westhoughton D
Fri 08/02/13 Deane B 17 - 1 Moorside B
Fri 08/02/13 Westhoughton C 14 - 4 Sharples C
Mon 11/02/13 Moorside B 4 - 14 D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 13/02/13 D.L. Farnworth C - Forrest E Moved: 27/02/13
Thu 14/02/13 Sharples C 5 - 13 Moorside A
Fri 15/02/13 Westhoughton E 2 - 16 Westhoughton C
Fri 15/02/13 Westhoughton D 10 - 8 Smithills A
Mon 18/02/13 Smithills A 15 - 3 Moorside B
Mon 18/02/13 Moorside A 14 - 4 Westhoughton E
Wed 20/02/13 D.L. Farnworth B 14 - 4 Deane B
Thu 21/02/13 Forrest E 10 - 8 Sharples C
Fri 22/02/13 Westhoughton C 14 - 4 Westhoughton D
Wed 27/02/13 D.L. Farnworth C 12 - 6 Forrest E
Fri 01/03/13 Deane B 15 - 3 Westhoughton E
Mon 04/03/13 Moorside B 3 - 15 Westhoughton C
Thu 07/03/13 Sharples C 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 08/03/13 Westhoughton E 0 - 18 Forrest E
Fri 08/03/13 Westhoughton D 4 - 14 Moorside A
Fri 08/03/13 Deane B 10 - 8 Smithills A
Mon 11/03/13 Smithills A 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 11/03/13 Moorside A - Moorside B Moved: 21/01/13
Wed 13/03/13 D.L. Farnworth C 13 - 5 Westhoughton E
Thu 14/03/13 Forrest E 12 - 6 Westhoughton D
Fri 15/03/13 Westhoughton C 14 - 4 Deane B
Mon 18/03/13 Moorside B 1 - 17 Forrest E
Wed 20/03/13 D.L. Farnworth B 13 - 5 Westhoughton C
Fri 22/03/13 Westhoughton D 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 22/03/13 Westhoughton E 7 - 11 Sharples C
Fri 22/03/13 Deane B - Moorside A Moved: 08/04/13
Mon 08/04/13 Deane B 4 - 14 Moorside A