Section C - 2013/14 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Lads & Girls A 20 19 0 1 268 92 176 38
2 Forrest E 20 13 3 4 232 128 104 29
3 Metropolitan A 20 12 3 5 206 154 52 27
4 Westhoughton D 20 9 6 5 199 161 38 24
5 GMT 20 10 3 7 201 159 42 23
6 Moorside A 20 9 1 10 172 188 -16 19
7 Sharples C 20 6 5 9 160 200 -40 17
8 Deane B 20 7 2 11 173 187 -14 16
9 Forrest F 20 5 5 10 170 190 -20 15
10 Smithills A 20 4 3 13 138 222 -84 11
11 D.L. Farnworth C 20 0 1 19 61 299 -238 1

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 02/09/13 Moorside A 9 - 9 GMT
Thu 05/09/13 Forrest E 8 - 10 Deane B
Thu 05/09/13 Lads & Girls A 18 - 0 Forrest F
Thu 05/09/13 Sharples C 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 06/09/13 Westhoughton D 9 - 9 Metropolitan A
Mon 09/09/13 Smithills A 9 - 9 Sharples C
Wed 11/09/13 D.L. Farnworth C 0 - 18 Lads & Girls A
Thu 12/09/13 Forrest F 13 - 5 Moorside A
Thu 12/09/13 GMT 9 - 9 Forrest E
Fri 13/09/13 Deane B 4 - 14 Westhoughton D
Mon 16/09/13 Moorside A 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 19/09/13 Lads & Girls A 13 - 5 Smithills A
Thu 19/09/13 Forrest E 9 - 9 Forrest F
Fri 20/09/13 Metropolitan A 10 - 8 Deane B
Fri 20/09/13 Westhoughton D 9 - 9 GMT
Mon 23/09/13 Smithills A 5 - 13 Moorside A
Wed 25/09/13 D.L. Farnworth C 0 - 18 Forrest E
Thu 26/09/13 Forrest F 9 - 9 Westhoughton D
Thu 26/09/13 GMT 12 - 6 Metropolitan A
Thu 26/09/13 Sharples C 3 - 15 Lads & Girls A
Mon 30/09/13 Moorside A 10 - 8 Sharples C
Thu 03/10/13 Forrest E 14 - 4 Smithills A
Fri 04/10/13 Deane B 4 - 14 GMT
Fri 04/10/13 Metropolitan A 13 - 5 Forrest F
Fri 04/10/13 Westhoughton D 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 07/10/13 Smithills A 9 - 9 Westhoughton D
Wed 09/10/13 D.L. Farnworth C 5 - 13 Metropolitan A
Thu 10/10/13 Lads & Girls A 13 - 5 Moorside A
Thu 10/10/13 Sharples C 4 - 14 Forrest E
Thu 10/10/13 Forrest F 9 - 9 Deane B
Thu 24/10/13 GMT 11 - 7 Forrest F
Thu 24/10/13 Forrest E 7 - 11 Lads & Girls A
Fri 25/10/13 Westhoughton D 12 - 6 Sharples C
Fri 25/10/13 Metropolitan A 13 - 5 Smithills A
Fri 25/10/13 Deane B 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 04/11/13 Moorside A 11 - 7 Forrest E
Mon 04/11/13 Smithills A 10 - 8 Deane B
Wed 06/11/13 D.L. Farnworth C 0 - 18 GMT
Thu 07/11/13 Sharples C 6 - 12 Metropolitan A
Thu 07/11/13 Lads & Girls A 16 - 2 Westhoughton D
Thu 14/11/13 Forrest F 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 14/11/13 GMT 14 - 4 Smithills A
Fri 15/11/13 Deane B 10 - 8 Sharples C
Fri 15/11/13 Metropolitan A 5 - 13 Lads & Girls A
Fri 15/11/13 Westhoughton D 7 - 11 Moorside A
Mon 18/11/13 Smithills A 12 - 6 Forrest F
Mon 18/11/13 Moorside A 7 - 11 Metropolitan A
Thu 21/11/13 Sharples C 13 - 5 GMT
Thu 21/11/13 Lads & Girls A 13 - 5 Deane B
Thu 21/11/13 Forrest E 11 - 7 Westhoughton D
Wed 04/12/13 D.L. Farnworth C 4 - 14 Smithills A
Thu 05/12/13 Forrest F 7 - 11 Sharples C
Thu 05/12/13 GMT 4 - 14 Lads & Girls A
Fri 06/12/13 Deane B 12 - 6 Moorside A
Fri 06/12/13 Metropolitan A 5 - 13 Forrest E
Wed 11/12/13 D.L. Farnworth C 7 - 11 Sharples C
Thu 12/12/13 Forrest F 3 - 15 Lads & Girls A
Thu 12/12/13 GMT 10 - 8 Moorside A
Fri 13/12/13 Deane B 6 - 12 Forrest E
Fri 13/12/13 Metropolitan A 11 - 7 Westhoughton D
Mon 06/01/14 Moorside A 10 - 8 Forrest F
Thu 09/01/14 Forrest E 11 - 7 GMT
Thu 09/01/14 Lads & Girls A 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 09/01/14 Sharples C 9 - 9 Smithills A
Fri 10/01/14 Westhoughton D 11 - 7 Deane B
Mon 13/01/14 Smithills A 3 - 15 Lads & Girls A
Wed 15/01/14 D.L. Farnworth C 5 - 13 Moorside A
Thu 16/01/14 Forrest F 1 - 17 Forrest E
Thu 16/01/14 GMT 11 - 7 Westhoughton D
Fri 17/01/14 Deane B 9 - 9 Metropolitan A
Mon 20/01/14 Moorside A 14 - 4 Smithills A
Thu 23/01/14 Forrest E 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 23/01/14 Lads & Girls A 16 - 2 Sharples C
Fri 24/01/14 Metropolitan A - GMT Moved: 07/04/14
Fri 24/01/14 Westhoughton D 10 - 8 Forrest F
Mon 03/02/14 Smithills A 6 - 12 Forrest E
Wed 05/02/14 D.L. Farnworth C 4 - 14 Westhoughton D
Thu 06/02/14 Sharples C 12 - 6 Moorside A
Thu 06/02/14 GMT 10 - 8 Deane B
Thu 06/02/14 Forrest F 9 - 9 Metropolitan A
Mon 10/02/14 Moorside A 5 - 13 Lads & Girls A
Thu 13/02/14 Forrest E 13 - 5 Sharples C
Fri 14/02/14 Metropolitan A 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 14/02/14 Deane B 10 - 8 Forrest F
Fri 14/02/14 Westhoughton D 13 - 5 Smithills A
Mon 24/02/14 Smithills A 8 - 10 Metropolitan A
Wed 26/02/14 D.L. Farnworth C 2 - 16 Deane B
Thu 27/02/14 Lads & Girls A 13 - 5 Forrest E
Thu 27/02/14 Forrest F 10 - 8 GMT
Thu 27/02/14 Sharples C 9 - 9 Westhoughton D
Thu 06/03/14 GMT 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 06/03/14 Forrest E 15 - 3 Moorside A
Fri 07/03/14 Westhoughton D 15 - 3 Lads & Girls A
Fri 07/03/14 Metropolitan A 14 - 4 Sharples C
Fri 07/03/14 Deane B 13 - 5 Smithills A
Mon 17/03/14 Moorside A 8 - 10 Westhoughton D
Mon 17/03/14 Smithills A 7 - 11 GMT
Wed 19/03/14 D.L. Farnworth C 5 - 13 Forrest F
Thu 20/03/14 Sharples C 11 - 7 Deane B
Thu 20/03/14 Lads & Girls A 11 - 7 Metropolitan A
Thu 27/03/14 Forrest F 18 - 0 Smithills A
Thu 27/03/14 GMT 7 - 11 Sharples C
Fri 28/03/14 Deane B 4 - 14 Lads & Girls A
Fri 28/03/14 Metropolitan A 13 - 5 Moorside A
Fri 28/03/14 Westhoughton D 9 - 9 Forrest E
Mon 31/03/14 Moorside A 10 - 8 Deane B
Mon 31/03/14 Smithills A 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 03/04/14 Forrest E 10 - 8 Metropolitan A
Thu 03/04/14 Lads & Girls A 10 - 8 GMT
Thu 03/04/14 Sharples C 9 - 9 Forrest F
Mon 07/04/14 Metropolitan A 10 - 8 GMT