Section C - 2016/17 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Forrest D 18 17 1 0 256 68 188 35
2 Deane B 18 12 3 3 207 117 90 27
3 Forrest E 18 11 2 5 192 132 60 24
4 Moorside A 18 9 1 8 153 171 -18 19
5 Westhoughton D 18 9 1 8 149 175 -26 19
6 Metropolitan A 18 7 1 10 164 160 4 15
7 D.L. Farnworth B 18 7 1 10 126 198 -72 15
8 Forrest F 17 5 2 10 138 168 -30 12
9 Sharples C 18 5 1 12 138 186 -48 11
10 Moorside B 17 0 1 16 79 227 -148 1

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 07/09/16 Forrest D 17 - 1 Westhoughton D
Wed 07/09/16 D.L. Farnworth B 11 - 7 Forrest F
Thu 08/09/16 Markland Hill E - Moorside B CANCELLED
Thu 08/09/16 Forrest E 12 - 6 Metropolitan A
Thu 08/09/16 Sharples C 4 - 14 Deane B
Mon 12/09/16 Metropolitan A - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Mon 12/09/16 Moorside A 12 - 6 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 15/09/16 Forrest F 1 - 17 Forrest D
Fri 16/09/16 Westhoughton D 12 - 6 Sharples C
Fri 16/09/16 Deane B 17 - 1 Forrest E
Mon 19/09/16 Moorside B 9 - 9 Metropolitan A
Wed 21/09/16 Forrest D 10 - 8 Moorside A
Thu 22/09/16 Sharples C 10 - 8 Forrest F
Thu 22/09/16 Forrest E 14 - 4 Westhoughton D
Thu 22/09/16 Markland Hill E - Deane B CANCELLED
Mon 26/09/16 Moorside A 13 - 5 Sharples C
Wed 28/09/16 D.L. Farnworth B 1 - 17 Forrest D
Thu 29/09/16 Forrest F 4 - 14 Forrest E
Fri 30/09/16 Deane B 17 - 1 Moorside B
Fri 30/09/16 Westhoughton D - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Mon 03/10/16 Moorside B 5 - 13 Westhoughton D
Mon 03/10/16 Metropolitan A 6 - 12 Deane B
Thu 06/10/16 Markland Hill E - Forrest F CANCELLED
Thu 06/10/16 Forrest E 13 - 5 Moorside A
Thu 06/10/16 Sharples C 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 10/10/16 Moorside A - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Wed 12/10/16 D.L. Farnworth B 1 - 17 Forrest E
Wed 12/10/16 Forrest D 14 - 4 Sharples C
Thu 13/10/16 Forrest F - Moorside B Moved: 15/12/16
Fri 14/10/16 Westhoughton D 11 - 7 Metropolitan A
Mon 17/10/16 Moorside A 12 - 6 Moorside B
Mon 24/10/16 Moorside B 5 - 13 Moorside A
Mon 24/10/16 Metropolitan A 4 - 14 Forrest F
Thu 27/10/16 Forrest E 4 - 14 Forrest D
Thu 27/10/16 Markland Hill E - D.L. Farnworth B CANCELLED
Fri 28/10/16 Deane B 10 - 8 Westhoughton D
Mon 31/10/16 Moorside A 11 - 7 Metropolitan A
Wed 02/11/16 D.L. Farnworth B 12 - 6 Moorside B
Wed 02/11/16 Forrest D - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Thu 03/11/16 Sharples C 5 - 13 Forrest E
Thu 03/11/16 Forrest F 9 - 9 Deane B
Mon 07/11/16 Moorside B 4 - 14 Forrest D
Mon 07/11/16 Metropolitan A 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 10/11/16 Markland Hill E - Sharples C CANCELLED
Fri 11/11/16 Deane B 16 - 2 Moorside A
Fri 11/11/16 Westhoughton D 12 - 6 Forrest F
Mon 14/11/16 Moorside A 13 - 5 Westhoughton D
Wed 16/11/16 D.L. Farnworth B 2 - 16 Deane B
Wed 16/11/16 Forrest D 12 - 6 Metropolitan A
Thu 17/11/16 Sharples C 12 - 6 Moorside B
Thu 17/11/16 Forrest E - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Mon 28/11/16 Moorside B 7 - 11 Forrest E
Mon 28/11/16 Metropolitan A 15 - 3 Sharples C
Thu 01/12/16 Forrest F 8 - 10 Moorside A
Fri 02/12/16 Deane B 5 - 13 Forrest D
Fri 02/12/16 Westhoughton D 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 05/12/16 Moorside B - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Mon 05/12/16 Metropolitan A - Forrest E Moved: 06/03/17
Thu 08/12/16 Forrest F 5 - 13 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 09/12/16 Deane B 12 - 6 Sharples C
Fri 09/12/16 Westhoughton D - Forrest D Moved: 03/03/17
Wed 14/12/16 D.L. Farnworth B 11 - 7 Moorside A
Wed 14/12/16 Forrest D 14 - 4 Forrest F
Thu 15/12/16 Forrest F - Moorside B CANCELLED
Thu 15/12/16 Sharples C 8 - 10 Westhoughton D
Thu 15/12/16 Markland Hill E - Metropolitan A CANCELLED
Thu 15/12/16 Forrest E 6 - 12 Deane B
Mon 09/01/17 Moorside A 3 - 15 Forrest D
Mon 09/01/17 Metropolitan A 17 - 1 Moorside B
Thu 12/01/17 Forrest F 8 - 10 Sharples C
Fri 13/01/17 Westhoughton D 9 - 9 Forrest E
Fri 13/01/17 Deane B - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Mon 23/01/17 Moorside B 7 - 11 Deane B
Wed 25/01/17 Forrest D 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 26/01/17 Forrest E 7 - 11 Forrest F
Thu 26/01/17 Markland Hill E - Westhoughton D CANCELLED
Thu 26/01/17 Sharples C 8 - 10 Moorside A
Mon 30/01/17 Moorside A 11 - 7 Forrest E
Wed 01/02/17 D.L. Farnworth B 9 - 9 Sharples C
Thu 02/02/17 Forrest F - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Fri 03/02/17 Deane B 13 - 5 Metropolitan A
Fri 03/02/17 Westhoughton D 10 - 8 Moorside B
Mon 06/02/17 Metropolitan A 13 - 5 Westhoughton D
Mon 06/02/17 Moorside B 6 - 12 Forrest F
Thu 09/02/17 Forrest E 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 09/02/17 Markland Hill E - Moorside A CANCELLED
Thu 09/02/17 Sharples C 5 - 13 Forrest D
Mon 13/02/17 Moorside A - Moorside B Moved: 17/10/16
Wed 15/02/17 D.L. Farnworth B - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Wed 15/02/17 Forrest D 9 - 9 Forrest E
Thu 16/02/17 Forrest F 8 - 10 Metropolitan A
Fri 17/02/17 Westhoughton D 10 - 8 Deane B
Mon 27/02/17 Metropolitan A 15 - 3 Moorside A
Mon 27/02/17 Moorside B 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 02/03/17 Markland Hill E - Forrest D CANCELLED
Thu 02/03/17 Forrest E 12 - 6 Sharples C
Fri 03/03/17 Deane B 9 - 9 Forrest F
Fri 03/03/17 Westhoughton D 1 - 17 Forrest D
Mon 06/03/17 Moorside A 9 - 9 Deane B
Mon 06/03/17 Metropolitan A 7 - 11 Forrest E
Wed 08/03/17 Forrest D 18 - 0 Moorside B
Wed 08/03/17 D.L. Farnworth B 5 - 13 Metropolitan A
Thu 09/03/17 Sharples C - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Thu 09/03/17 Forrest F 12 - 6 Westhoughton D
Mon 13/03/17 Metropolitan A 4 - 14 Forrest D
Mon 13/03/17 Moorside B 2 - 16 Sharples C
Thu 16/03/17 Markland Hill E - Forrest E CANCELLED
Fri 17/03/17 Deane B 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 17/03/17 Westhoughton D 13 - 5 Moorside A
Mon 20/03/17 Moorside A 6 - 12 Forrest F
Wed 22/03/17 D.L. Farnworth B 12 - 6 Westhoughton D
Wed 22/03/17 Forrest D 14 - 4 Deane B
Thu 23/03/17 Sharples C 14 - 4 Metropolitan A
Thu 23/03/17 Forrest E 18 - 0 Moorside B