Section C - 2017/18 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Sharples B 5 4 1 0 66 24 42 9
2 Sharples A 5 4 1 0 63 27 36 9
3 Westhoughton E 5 2 1 2 48 42 6 5
4 Forrest E 5 2 1 2 47 43 4 5
5 Metropolitan A 5 2 1 2 42 48 -6 5
6 Westhoughton D 5 2 0 3 43 47 -4 4
7 Moorside A 3 1 0 2 21 33 -12 2
8 D.L. Farnworth B 2 0 1 1 9 27 -18 1
9 Roe Green 5 0 0 5 21 69 -48 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 11/09/17 Moorside A 11 - 7 Roe Green
Wed 13/09/17 D.L. Farnworth B 0 - 18 Sharples B
Thu 14/09/17 Sharples A 14 - 4 Forrest E
Fri 15/09/17 Westhoughton E 6 - 12 Metropolitan A
Mon 18/09/17 Metropolitan A 7 - 11 Sharples A
Tue 19/09/17 Roe Green 6 - 12 Westhoughton E
Fri 22/09/17 Westhoughton D 14 - 4 Moorside A
Mon 25/09/17 Moorside A 6 - 12 Sharples B
Thu 28/09/17 Sharples A 18 - 0 Roe Green
Thu 28/09/17 Forrest E 9 - 9 Metropolitan A
Fri 29/09/17 Westhoughton E 18 - 0 Westhoughton D
Tue 03/10/17 Roe Green 4 - 14 Forrest E
Thu 05/10/17 Sharples B 15 - 3 Westhoughton E
Fri 06/10/17 Westhoughton D 7 - 11 Sharples A
Mon 09/10/17 Metropolitan A 14 - 4 Roe Green
Mon 09/10/17 Moorside A - D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 12/10/17 Forrest E 14 - 4 Westhoughton D
Thu 12/10/17 Sharples A 9 - 9 Sharples B
Wed 18/10/17 D.L. Farnworth B 9 - 9 Westhoughton E
Thu 19/10/17 Sharples B 12 - 6 Forrest E
Fri 20/10/17 Westhoughton D 18 - 0 Metropolitan A
Mon 30/10/17 Metropolitan A - Sharples B
Tue 31/10/17 Roe Green - Westhoughton D
Thu 02/11/17 Sharples A - D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 06/11/17 Moorside A - Westhoughton E
Wed 08/11/17 D.L. Farnworth B - Forrest E
Thu 09/11/17 Sharples B - Roe Green
Mon 13/11/17 Metropolitan A - D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 16/11/17 Sharples A - Moorside A
Fri 17/11/17 Westhoughton D - Sharples B
Mon 20/11/17 Moorside A - Forrest E
Wed 22/11/17 D.L. Farnworth B - Roe Green
Fri 24/11/17 Westhoughton E - Sharples A
Mon 04/12/17 Metropolitan A - Moorside A
Thu 07/12/17 Forrest E - Westhoughton E
Fri 08/12/17 Westhoughton D - D.L. Farnworth B Moved: 19/01/18
Mon 11/12/17 Metropolitan A - Westhoughton E
Tue 12/12/17 Roe Green - Moorside A
Thu 14/12/17 Forrest E - Sharples A
Thu 14/12/17 Sharples B - D.L. Farnworth B
Mon 18/12/17 Moorside A - Westhoughton D
Thu 21/12/17 Sharples A - Metropolitan A
Fri 22/12/17 Westhoughton E - Roe Green
Mon 08/01/18 Metropolitan A - Forrest E
Tue 09/01/18 Roe Green - Sharples A
Thu 11/01/18 Sharples B - Moorside A
Fri 12/01/18 Westhoughton D - Westhoughton E
Fri 19/01/18 Westhoughton D - D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 25/01/18 Forrest E - Roe Green
Thu 25/01/18 Sharples A - Westhoughton D
Fri 26/01/18 Westhoughton E - Sharples B
Tue 30/01/18 Roe Green - Metropolitan A
Wed 31/01/18 D.L. Farnworth B - Moorside A
Thu 01/02/18 Sharples B - Sharples A
Fri 02/02/18 Westhoughton D - Forrest E
Mon 05/02/18 Metropolitan A - Westhoughton D
Thu 08/02/18 Forrest E - Sharples B
Fri 09/02/18 Westhoughton E - D.L. Farnworth B
Wed 14/02/18 D.L. Farnworth B - Sharples A
Thu 15/02/18 Sharples B - Metropolitan A
Fri 16/02/18 Westhoughton D - Roe Green
Tue 27/02/18 Roe Green - Sharples B
Thu 01/03/18 Forrest E - D.L. Farnworth B
Fri 02/03/18 Westhoughton E - Moorside A
Mon 05/03/18 Moorside A - Sharples A
Wed 07/03/18 D.L. Farnworth B - Metropolitan A
Thu 08/03/18 Sharples B - Westhoughton D
Tue 13/03/18 Roe Green - D.L. Farnworth B
Thu 15/03/18 Forrest E - Moorside A
Thu 15/03/18 Sharples A - Westhoughton E
Mon 19/03/18 Moorside A - Metropolitan A
Wed 21/03/18 D.L. Farnworth B - Westhoughton D
Fri 23/03/18 Westhoughton E - Forrest E