Section D - 2009/10 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Metropolitan B 16 15 1 0 212 76 136 31
2 Sharples C 16 13 1 2 204 84 120 27
3 Oakgate B 16 11 3 2 195 93 102 25
4 Metropolitan C 16 6 3 7 138 150 -12 15
5 Forrest F 16 6 1 9 154 134 20 13
6 Westhoughton C 16 6 1 9 129 159 -30 13
7 Moorside A 16 5 2 9 108 180 -72 12
8 Smithills A 16 4 0 12 126 162 -36 8
9 Smithills B 16 0 0 16 30 258 -228 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 21/09/09 Smithills A 10 - 8 Westhoughton C
Mon 21/09/09 Oakgate B 18 - 0 Smithills B
Thu 24/09/09 Sharples C - Markland Hill F CANCELLED
Thu 24/09/09 Forrest F 7 - 11 Metropolitan C
Fri 25/09/09 Metropolitan B 16 - 2 Moorside A
Mon 28/09/09 Smithills A 5 - 13 Metropolitan B
Mon 28/09/09 Moorside A 1 - 17 Sharples C
Tue 29/09/09 Markland Hill F - Forrest F CANCELLED
Fri 02/10/09 Metropolitan C 9 - 9 Oakgate B
Fri 02/10/09 Westhoughton C 16 - 2 Smithills B
Mon 05/10/09 Smithills B 1 - 17 Metropolitan C
Mon 05/10/09 Oakgate B - Markland Hill F CANCELLED
Thu 08/10/09 Forrest F 16 - 2 Moorside A
Thu 08/10/09 Sharples C 14 - 4 Smithills A
Fri 09/10/09 Metropolitan B 16 - 2 Westhoughton C
Mon 12/10/09 Smithills A 6 - 12 Forrest F
Mon 12/10/09 Moorside A 2 - 16 Oakgate B
Tue 13/10/09 Markland Hill F - Smithills B CANCELLED
Fri 16/10/09 Westhoughton C 9 - 9 Metropolitan C
Fri 16/10/09 Metropolitan B 13 - 5 Sharples C
Mon 19/10/09 Oakgate B 11 - 7 Smithills A
Mon 19/10/09 Smithills B 2 - 16 Moorside A
Thu 22/10/09 Sharples C 12 - 6 Westhoughton C
Thu 22/10/09 Forrest F 6 - 12 Metropolitan B
Fri 23/10/09 Metropolitan C - Markland Hill F CANCELLED
Mon 26/10/09 Moorside A 9 - 9 Metropolitan C
Mon 26/10/09 Smithills A 16 - 2 Smithills B
Thu 29/10/09 Sharples C 11 - 7 Forrest F
Fri 30/10/09 Westhoughton C - Markland Hill F CANCELLED
Fri 30/10/09 Metropolitan B 10 - 8 Oakgate B
Mon 09/11/09 Smithills B 1 - 17 Metropolitan B
Mon 09/11/09 Oakgate B 8 - 10 Sharples C
Tue 10/11/09 Markland Hill F - Moorside A CANCELLED
Thu 12/11/09 Forrest F 11 - 7 Westhoughton C
Fri 13/11/09 Metropolitan C 7 - 11 Smithills A
Mon 16/11/09 Moorside A 5 - 13 Westhoughton C
Mon 16/11/09 Oakgate B 12 - 6 Forrest F
Mon 16/11/09 Smithills B 0 - 18 Sharples C
Tue 17/11/09 Markland Hill F - Smithills A CANCELLED
Fri 20/11/09 Metropolitan C 4 - 14 Metropolitan B
Mon 23/11/09 Smithills A 8 - 10 Moorside A
Thu 26/11/09 Forrest F 17 - 1 Smithills B
Thu 26/11/09 Sharples C 16 - 2 Metropolitan C
Fri 27/11/09 Metropolitan B - Markland Hill F CANCELLED
Fri 27/11/09 Westhoughton C 6 - 12 Oakgate B
Mon 30/11/09 Smithills B 3 - 15 Oakgate B
Mon 30/11/09 Moorside A 2 - 16 Metropolitan B
Tue 01/12/09 Markland Hill F - Sharples C CANCELLED
Fri 04/12/09 Metropolitan C 11 - 7 Forrest F
Fri 04/12/09 Westhoughton C 13 - 5 Smithills A
Mon 04/01/10 Smithills B 5 - 13 Westhoughton C
Mon 04/01/10 Oakgate B 15 - 3 Metropolitan C
Thu 07/01/10 Forrest F - Markland Hill F CANCELLED
Thu 07/01/10 Sharples C 17 - 1 Moorside A
Fri 08/01/10 Metropolitan B 14 - 4 Smithills A
Mon 11/01/10 Smithills A 7 - 11 Sharples C
Mon 11/01/10 Moorside A 9 - 9 Forrest F
Tue 12/01/10 Markland Hill F - Oakgate B CANCELLED
Fri 15/01/10 Westhoughton C 4 - 14 Metropolitan B
Fri 15/01/10 Metropolitan C 13 - 5 Smithills B
Mon 25/01/10 Smithills B - Markland Hill F CANCELLED
Mon 25/01/10 Oakgate B 14 - 4 Moorside A
Thu 28/01/10 Sharples C 7 - 11 Metropolitan B
Thu 28/01/10 Forrest F 12 - 6 Smithills A
Fri 29/01/10 Metropolitan C 7 - 11 Westhoughton C
Mon 01/02/10 Moorside A 14 - 4 Smithills B
Mon 01/02/10 Smithills A 7 - 11 Oakgate B
Tue 02/02/10 Markland Hill F - Metropolitan C CANCELLED
Fri 05/02/10 Metropolitan B 11 - 7 Forrest F
Fri 05/02/10 Westhoughton C 4 - 14 Sharples C
Mon 15/02/10 Smithills B 1 - 17 Smithills A
Mon 15/02/10 Oakgate B 9 - 9 Metropolitan B
Tue 16/02/10 Markland Hill F - Westhoughton C CANCELLED
Thu 18/02/10 Forrest F 5 - 13 Sharples C
Fri 19/02/10 Metropolitan C 11 - 7 Moorside A
Mon 01/03/10 Moorside A - Markland Hill F CANCELLED
Mon 01/03/10 Smithills A 6 - 12 Metropolitan C
Thu 04/03/10 Sharples C 9 - 9 Oakgate B
Fri 05/03/10 Metropolitan B 15 - 3 Smithills B
Fri 05/03/10 Westhoughton C 10 - 8 Forrest F
Mon 08/03/10 Smithills A - Markland Hill F CANCELLED
Thu 11/03/10 Forrest F 6 - 12 Oakgate B
Thu 11/03/10 Sharples C 18 - 0 Smithills B
Fri 12/03/10 Metropolitan B 11 - 7 Metropolitan C
Fri 12/03/10 Westhoughton C 5 - 13 Moorside A
Mon 15/03/10 Oakgate B 16 - 2 Westhoughton C
Mon 15/03/10 Smithills B 0 - 18 Forrest F
Mon 15/03/10 Moorside A 11 - 7 Smithills A
Tue 16/03/10 Markland Hill F - Metropolitan B CANCELLED
Fri 19/03/10 Metropolitan C 6 - 12 Sharples C