Section D - 2013/14 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Roe Green 18 15 1 2 234 90 144 31
2 Metropolitan B 18 15 1 2 226 98 128 31
3 Moorside B 18 14 0 4 227 97 130 28
4 Westhoughton E 18 14 0 4 224 100 124 28
5 Moorside C 18 8 1 9 153 167 -14 17
6 Markland Hill D 18 7 2 9 164 160 4 16
7 Lads & Girls B 18 5 3 10 147 177 -30 13
8 D.L. Farnworth D 18 3 0 15 96 228 -132 6
9 Moorside D 18 2 2 14 64 260 -196 6
10 Metropolitan C 18 1 2 15 81 239 -158 4

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 02/09/13 Smithills B - Metropolitan C CANCELLED
Mon 02/09/13 Moorside C 6 - 12 Moorside B
Wed 04/09/13 D.L. Farnworth D 7 - 11 Lads & Girls B
Fri 06/09/13 Westhoughton E 16 - 2 Moorside D
Fri 06/09/13 Metropolitan B 6 - 12 Roe Green
Mon 09/09/13 Moorside D 9 - 9 Moorside C
Mon 09/09/13 Moorside B 17 - 1 D.L. Farnworth D
Tue 10/09/13 Markland Hill D 5 - 13 Metropolitan B
Thu 12/09/13 Lads & Girls B - Smithills B CANCELLED
Thu 12/09/13 Roe Green 6 - 12 Westhoughton E
Mon 16/09/13 Smithills B - Moorside B CANCELLED
Mon 16/09/13 Moorside C 4 - 14 Roe Green
Wed 18/09/13 D.L. Farnworth D 11 - 7 Moorside D
Fri 20/09/13 Westhoughton E 18 - 0 Markland Hill D
Fri 20/09/13 Metropolitan C 3 - 15 Lads & Girls B
Mon 23/09/13 Moorside D - Smithills B CANCELLED
Mon 23/09/13 Moorside B 18 - 0 Metropolitan C
Tue 24/09/13 Markland Hill D 10 - 8 Moorside C
Thu 26/09/13 Roe Green 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth D
Fri 27/09/13 Metropolitan B 4 - 14 Westhoughton E
Mon 30/09/13 Smithills B - Roe Green CANCELLED
Mon 30/09/13 Moorside C 4 - 14 Metropolitan B
Wed 02/10/13 D.L. Farnworth D 5 - 13 Markland Hill D
Thu 03/10/13 Lads & Girls B 4 - 14 Moorside B
Fri 04/10/13 Metropolitan C 9 - 9 Moorside D
Mon 07/10/13 Moorside D 11 - 7 Lads & Girls B
Tue 08/10/13 Markland Hill D - Smithills B CANCELLED
Thu 10/10/13 Roe Green 17 - 1 Metropolitan C
Fri 11/10/13 Westhoughton E 15 - 3 Moorside C
Fri 11/10/13 Metropolitan B 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 21/10/13 Smithills B - Metropolitan B CANCELLED
Mon 21/10/13 Moorside B 17 - 1 Moorside D
Wed 23/10/13 D.L. Farnworth D 5 - 13 Westhoughton E
Thu 24/10/13 Lads & Girls B 6 - 12 Roe Green
Fri 25/10/13 Metropolitan C 5 - 13 Markland Hill D
Mon 04/11/13 Moorside C 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth D
Tue 05/11/13 Markland Hill D 9 - 9 Lads & Girls B
Thu 07/11/13 Roe Green 12 - 6 Moorside B
Fri 08/11/13 Metropolitan B 16 - 2 Metropolitan C
Fri 08/11/13 Westhoughton E - Smithills B CANCELLED
Mon 11/11/13 Moorside D 1 - 17 Roe Green
Mon 11/11/13 Moorside B 12 - 6 Markland Hill D
Mon 11/11/13 Smithills B - Moorside C CANCELLED
Thu 14/11/13 Lads & Girls B 7 - 11 Metropolitan B
Fri 15/11/13 Metropolitan C 2 - 16 Westhoughton E
Mon 18/11/13 Moorside C 13 - 5 Metropolitan C
Tue 19/11/13 Markland Hill D 13 - 5 Moorside D
Wed 20/11/13 D.L. Farnworth D - Smithills B CANCELLED
Fri 22/11/13 Metropolitan B 10 - 8 Moorside B
Fri 22/11/13 Westhoughton E 14 - 4 Lads & Girls B
Mon 02/12/13 Moorside B 12 - 6 Westhoughton E
Mon 02/12/13 Moorside D 0 - 18 Metropolitan B
Thu 05/12/13 Roe Green 11 - 7 Markland Hill D
Thu 05/12/13 Lads & Girls B 8 - 10 Moorside C
Fri 06/12/13 Metropolitan C 11 - 7 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 09/12/13 Moorside B 15 - 3 Moorside C
Mon 09/12/13 Moorside D 0 - 18 Westhoughton E
Thu 12/12/13 Roe Green 9 - 9 Metropolitan B
Thu 12/12/13 Lads & Girls B 12 - 6 D.L. Farnworth D
Fri 13/12/13 Metropolitan C - Smithills B CANCELLED
Mon 06/01/14 Smithills B - Lads & Girls B CANCELLED
Mon 06/01/14 Moorside C 17 - 1 Moorside D
Wed 08/01/14 D.L. Farnworth D 1 - 17 Moorside B
Fri 10/01/14 Westhoughton E 7 - 11 Roe Green
Fri 10/01/14 Metropolitan B 11 - 7 Markland Hill D
Mon 13/01/14 Moorside D 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 13/01/14 Moorside B - Smithills B CANCELLED
Tue 14/01/14 Markland Hill D 7 - 11 Westhoughton E
Thu 16/01/14 Lads & Girls B 9 - 9 Metropolitan C
Thu 16/01/14 Roe Green 16 - 2 Moorside C
Mon 20/01/14 Moorside C 12 - 6 Markland Hill D
Mon 20/01/14 Smithills B - Moorside D CANCELLED
Wed 22/01/14 D.L. Farnworth D 4 - 14 Roe Green
Fri 24/01/14 Metropolitan C 4 - 14 Moorside B
Fri 24/01/14 Westhoughton E 5 - 13 Metropolitan B
Mon 03/02/14 Moorside B 11 - 7 Lads & Girls B
Mon 03/02/14 Moorside D 10 - 8 Metropolitan C
Tue 04/02/14 Markland Hill D 13 - 5 D.L. Farnworth D
Thu 06/02/14 Roe Green - Smithills B CANCELLED
Fri 07/02/14 Metropolitan B 13 - 5 Moorside C
Mon 10/02/14 Moorside C 7 - 11 Westhoughton E
Mon 10/02/14 Smithills B - Markland Hill D CANCELLED
Wed 12/02/14 D.L. Farnworth D 6 - 12 Metropolitan B
Thu 13/02/14 Lads & Girls B 18 - 0 Moorside D
Fri 14/02/14 Metropolitan C 1 - 17 Roe Green
Mon 24/02/14 Moorside D 1 - 17 Moorside B
Tue 25/02/14 Markland Hill D 14 - 4 Metropolitan C
Thu 27/02/14 Roe Green 14 - 4 Lads & Girls B
Fri 28/02/14 Metropolitan B - Smithills B CANCELLED
Fri 28/02/14 Westhoughton E 17 - 1 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 03/03/14 Smithills B - Westhoughton E CANCELLED
Mon 03/03/14 Moorside B 13 - 5 Roe Green
Wed 05/03/14 D.L. Farnworth D 7 - 11 Moorside C
Thu 06/03/14 Lads & Girls B 9 - 9 Markland Hill D
Fri 07/03/14 Metropolitan C 2 - 16 Metropolitan B
Mon 17/03/14 Moorside C - Smithills B CANCELLED
Tue 18/03/14 Markland Hill D 8 - 10 Moorside B
Thu 20/03/14 Roe Green 17 - 1 Moorside D
Fri 21/03/14 Westhoughton E 13 - 5 Metropolitan C
Fri 21/03/14 Metropolitan B 15 - 3 Lads & Girls B
Mon 24/03/14 Moorside D 0 - 18 Markland Hill D
Mon 24/03/14 Moorside B 6 - 12 Metropolitan B
Mon 24/03/14 Smithills B - D.L. Farnworth D CANCELLED
Thu 27/03/14 Lads & Girls B 10 - 8 Westhoughton E
Fri 28/03/14 Metropolitan C 3 - 11 Moorside C
Mon 31/03/14 Moorside C 14 - 4 Lads & Girls B
Tue 01/04/14 Markland Hill D 6 - 12 Roe Green
Wed 02/04/14 D.L. Farnworth D 11 - 7 Metropolitan C
Fri 04/04/14 Westhoughton E 10 - 8 Moorside B
Fri 04/04/14 Metropolitan B 18 - 0 Moorside D