Section D - 2014/15 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill E 16 15 1 0 225 63 162 31
2 D.L. Farnworth C 16 13 1 2 201 87 114 27
3 Smithills A 16 10 2 4 178 110 68 22
4 Moorside B 16 9 0 7 177 111 66 18
5 Moorside C 16 5 2 9 107 181 -74 12
6 Westhoughton E 16 5 1 10 136 152 -16 11
7 Metropolitan C 16 5 0 11 97 191 -94 10
8 Lads & Girls B 16 4 1 11 108 180 -72 9
9 D.L. Farnworth D 16 2 0 14 67 221 -154 4

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 08/09/14 Moorside C 1 - 17 Moorside B
Mon 08/09/14 Smithills A - Moorside D CANCELLED
Wed 10/09/14 D.L. Farnworth C 4 - 14 Markland Hill E
Thu 11/09/14 Lads & Girls B - D.L. Farnworth D Moved: 23/03/15
Fri 12/09/14 Westhoughton E 8 - 10 Metropolitan C
Mon 15/09/14 Metropolitan C 10 - 8 Lads & Girls B
Mon 15/09/14 Moorside D - Moorside C CANCELLED
Mon 15/09/14 Moorside B 13 - 5 Westhoughton E
Thu 18/09/14 Markland Hill E 11 - 7 Smithills A
Mon 22/09/14 Moorside C 3 - 15 Markland Hill E
Wed 24/09/14 D.L. Farnworth D 12 - 6 Metropolitan C
Thu 25/09/14 Lads & Girls B 11 - 7 Moorside B
Fri 26/09/14 Westhoughton E - Moorside D CANCELLED
Mon 29/09/14 Moorside D - Lads & Girls B CANCELLED
Mon 29/09/14 Moorside B 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth D
Wed 01/10/14 D.L. Farnworth C 8 - 10 Smithills A
Thu 02/10/14 Markland Hill E 17 - 1 Westhoughton E
Mon 06/10/14 Moorside C 2 - 16 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 06/10/14 Metropolitan C 13 - 5 Moorside B
Wed 08/10/14 D.L. Farnworth D - Moorside D CANCELLED
Thu 09/10/14 Lads & Girls B 6 - 12 Markland Hill E
Mon 13/10/14 Moorside D - Metropolitan C CANCELLED
Mon 13/10/14 Smithills A 13 - 5 Moorside C
Wed 15/10/14 D.L. Farnworth C 13 - 5 Westhoughton E
Thu 16/10/14 Markland Hill E 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 27/10/14 Metropolitan C 2 - 16 Markland Hill E
Mon 27/10/14 Moorside B - Moorside D CANCELLED
Thu 30/10/14 Lads & Girls B 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 31/10/14 Westhoughton E 9 - 9 Smithills A
Mon 03/11/14 Moorside C 14 - 4 Westhoughton E
Mon 03/11/14 Smithills A 14 - 4 Lads & Girls B
Wed 05/11/14 D.L. Farnworth C 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth D
Thu 06/11/14 Markland Hill E 12 - 6 Moorside B
Mon 10/11/14 Metropolitan C 3 - 15 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 10/11/14 Moorside D - Markland Hill E CANCELLED
Wed 12/11/14 D.L. Farnworth D 5 - 13 Smithills A
Thu 13/11/14 Lads & Girls B 10 - 8 Moorside C
Mon 17/11/14 Moorside C 10 - 8 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 17/11/14 Smithills A 15 - 3 Metropolitan C
Wed 19/11/14 D.L. Farnworth C 12 - 6 Moorside B
Fri 21/11/14 Westhoughton E 10 - 8 Lads & Girls B
Mon 01/12/14 Moorside D - D.L. Farnworth C CANCELLED
Mon 01/12/14 Moorside B 12 - 6 Smithills A
Mon 01/12/14 Metropolitan C 7 - 11 Moorside C
Wed 03/12/14 D.L. Farnworth D 5 - 13 Westhoughton E
Mon 08/12/14 Metropolitan C 2 - 16 Westhoughton E
Mon 08/12/14 Moorside B 16 - 2 Moorside C
Mon 08/12/14 Moorside D - Smithills A CANCELLED
Wed 10/12/14 D.L. Farnworth D 13 - 5 Lads & Girls B
Thu 11/12/14 Markland Hill E 9 - 9 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 05/01/15 Smithills A 7 - 11 Markland Hill E
Mon 05/01/15 Moorside C - Moorside D CANCELLED
Thu 08/01/15 Lads & Girls B 7 - 11 Metropolitan C
Fri 09/01/15 Westhoughton E 6 - 12 Moorside B
Mon 12/01/15 Moorside D - Westhoughton E CANCELLED
Mon 12/01/15 Metropolitan C 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 12/01/15 Moorside B 17 - 1 Lads & Girls B
Thu 15/01/15 Markland Hill E 17 - 1 Moorside C
Mon 26/01/15 Smithills A 7 - 11 D.L. Farnworth C
Wed 28/01/15 D.L. Farnworth D 2 - 16 Moorside B
Thu 29/01/15 Lads & Girls B - Moorside D CANCELLED
Fri 30/01/15 Westhoughton E 8 - 10 Markland Hill E
Mon 02/02/15 Moorside B 16 - 2 Metropolitan C
Mon 02/02/15 Moorside D - D.L. Farnworth D CANCELLED
Wed 04/02/15 D.L. Farnworth C 12 - 6 Moorside C
Thu 05/02/15 Markland Hill E 17 - 1 Lads & Girls B
Mon 09/02/15 Moorside C 9 - 9 Smithills A
Mon 09/02/15 Metropolitan C - Moorside D CANCELLED
Wed 11/02/15 D.L. Farnworth D 3 - 15 Markland Hill E
Fri 13/02/15 Westhoughton E 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 16/02/15 Moorside D - Moorside B CANCELLED
Mon 16/02/15 Smithills A 12 - 6 Westhoughton E
Wed 18/02/15 D.L. Farnworth C 14 - 4 Lads & Girls B
Thu 19/02/15 Markland Hill E - Metropolitan C Moved: 19/03/15
Mon 02/03/15 Moorside B 5 - 13 Markland Hill E
Wed 04/03/15 D.L. Farnworth D 0 - 18 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 05/03/15 Lads & Girls B 4 - 14 Smithills A
Fri 06/03/15 Westhoughton E 14 - 4 Moorside C
Mon 09/03/15 Moorside C 9 - 9 Lads & Girls B
Mon 09/03/15 Smithills A 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth D
Wed 11/03/15 D.L. Farnworth C 17 - 1 Metropolitan C
Thu 12/03/15 Markland Hill E - Moorside D CANCELLED
Mon 16/03/15 Moorside B 8 - 10 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 16/03/15 Metropolitan C 5 - 13 Smithills A
Wed 18/03/15 D.L. Farnworth D 7 - 11 Moorside C
Thu 19/03/15 Lads & Girls B 10 - 8 Westhoughton E
Thu 19/03/15 Markland Hill E 18 - 0 Metropolitan C
Mon 23/03/15 Smithills A 13 - 5 Moorside B
Mon 23/03/15 Moorside C 11 - 7 Metropolitan C
Mon 23/03/15 Lads & Girls B 14 - 4 D.L. Farnworth D
Wed 25/03/15 D.L. Farnworth C - Moorside D CANCELLED
Fri 27/03/15 Westhoughton E 17 - 1 D.L. Farnworth D