Section D - 2015/16 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Moorside B 16 14 0 2 206 82 124 28
2 Forrest F 16 13 0 3 203 85 118 26
3 Roe Green 16 11 1 4 191 97 94 23
4 Smithills A 16 8 3 5 160 128 32 19
5 Westhoughton E 16 7 2 7 154 134 20 16
6 Lads & Girls A 16 7 1 8 137 151 -14 15
7 Moorside C 16 5 0 11 137 151 -14 10
8 Metropolitan C 16 2 1 13 70 218 -148 5
9 D.L. Farnworth D 16 1 0 15 38 250 -212 2

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 07/09/15 Moorside C 3 - 15 Moorside B
Mon 07/09/15 Roe Green 14 - 4 Forrest F
Thu 10/09/15 Lads & Girls A 16 - 2 D.L. Farnworth D
Fri 11/09/15 Westhoughton E 16 - 2 Metropolitan C
Mon 14/09/15 Metropolitan C 8 - 10 Lads & Girls A
Mon 14/09/15 Moorside B 14 - 4 Westhoughton E
Thu 17/09/15 Forrest F 10 - 8 Smithills A
Mon 21/09/15 Moorside C 2 - 16 Forrest F
Wed 23/09/15 D.L. Farnworth D 11 - 7 Metropolitan C
Thu 24/09/15 Lads & Girls A 4 - 14 Moorside B
Mon 28/09/15 Roe Green 11 - 7 Smithills A
Mon 28/09/15 Moorside B 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth D
Thu 01/10/15 Forrest F 7 - 11 Westhoughton E
Mon 05/10/15 Moorside C 6 - 12 Roe Green
Mon 05/10/15 Metropolitan C - Moorside B Moved: 12/10/15
Thu 08/10/15 Lads & Girls A 7 - 11 Forrest F
Mon 12/10/15 Metropolitan C 1 - 17 Moorside B
Mon 12/10/15 Roe Green 10 - 8 Westhoughton E
Mon 12/10/15 Smithills A 11 - 7 Moorside C
Thu 15/10/15 Forrest F 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 26/10/15 Metropolitan C 0 - 18 Forrest F
Thu 29/10/15 Lads & Girls A 4 - 14 Roe Green
Fri 30/10/15 Westhoughton E 9 - 9 Smithills A
Mon 02/11/15 Moorside C 13 - 5 Westhoughton E
Mon 02/11/15 Roe Green 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 02/11/15 Smithills A 11 - 7 Lads & Girls A
Thu 05/11/15 Forrest F 11 - 7 Moorside B
Mon 09/11/15 Metropolitan C 1 - 17 Roe Green
Wed 11/11/15 D.L. Farnworth D 7 - 11 Smithills A
Thu 12/11/15 Lads & Girls A 5 - 13 Moorside C
Mon 16/11/15 Moorside C 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 16/11/15 Smithills A 14 - 4 Metropolitan C
Mon 16/11/15 Roe Green 5 - 13 Moorside B
Fri 20/11/15 Westhoughton E 11 - 7 Lads & Girls A
Mon 30/11/15 Moorside B 10 - 8 Smithills A
Mon 30/11/15 Metropolitan C 10 - 8 Moorside C
Wed 02/12/15 D.L. Farnworth D 1 - 17 Westhoughton E
Mon 07/12/15 Metropolitan C 0 - 18 Westhoughton E
Mon 07/12/15 Moorside B 14 - 4 Moorside C
Wed 09/12/15 D.L. Farnworth D 3 - 15 Lads & Girls A
Thu 10/12/15 Forrest F 16 - 2 Roe Green
Mon 14/12/15 Smithills A 7 - 11 Forrest F
Thu 17/12/15 Roe Green 13 - 5 Moorside C
Thu 17/12/15 Lads & Girls A 11 - 7 Metropolitan C
Fri 18/12/15 Westhoughton E - Moorside B Moved: 12/02/16
Mon 04/01/16 Moorside B 13 - 5 Lads & Girls A
Mon 04/01/16 Metropolitan C 15 - 3 D.L. Farnworth D
Thu 07/01/16 Forrest F 10 - 8 Moorside C
Mon 18/01/16 Smithills A 9 - 9 Roe Green
Wed 20/01/16 D.L. Farnworth D 3 - 15 Moorside B
Fri 22/01/16 Westhoughton E 2 - 16 Forrest F
Mon 25/01/16 Moorside B 17 - 1 Metropolitan C
Mon 25/01/16 Roe Green - Moorside C Moved: 17/12/15
Thu 28/01/16 Forrest F 12 - 6 Lads & Girls A
Mon 01/02/16 Moorside C 5 - 13 Smithills A
Wed 03/02/16 D.L. Farnworth D 1 - 17 Forrest F
Fri 05/02/16 Westhoughton E 4 - 14 Roe Green
Mon 08/02/16 Roe Green - Lads & Girls A Moved: 15/03/16
Mon 08/02/16 Smithills A 13 - 5 Westhoughton E
Thu 11/02/16 Forrest F 18 - 0 Metropolitan C
Fri 12/02/16 Westhoughton E 6 - 12 Moorside B
Mon 22/02/16 Moorside B 10 - 8 Forrest F
Wed 24/02/16 D.L. Farnworth D 0 - 18 Roe Green
Thu 25/02/16 Lads & Girls A 10 - 8 Smithills A
Fri 26/02/16 Westhoughton E 11 - 7 Moorside C
Mon 29/02/16 Smithills A 11 - 7 D.L. Farnworth D
Mon 29/02/16 Roe Green 18 - 0 Metropolitan C
Mon 29/02/16 Moorside C 7 - 11 Lads & Girls A
Mon 07/03/16 Metropolitan C 9 - 9 Smithills A
Mon 07/03/16 Moorside B 10 - 8 Roe Green
Wed 09/03/16 D.L. Farnworth D 0 - 18 Moorside C
Thu 10/03/16 Lads & Girls A 9 - 9 Westhoughton E
Mon 14/03/16 Moorside C 13 - 5 Metropolitan C
Mon 14/03/16 Smithills A 11 - 7 Moorside B
Tue 15/03/16 Roe Green 8 - 10 Lads & Girls A
Fri 18/03/16 Westhoughton E 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth D