Section D - 2016/17 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Roe Green 14 13 0 1 195 57 138 26
2 Westhoughton E 14 11 0 3 189 63 126 22
3 Moorside C 14 11 0 3 184 68 116 22
4 Metropolitan B 14 6 1 7 133 119 14 13
5 Moorside D 14 6 1 7 105 143 -38 13
6 D.L. Farnworth C 14 4 0 10 77 175 -98 8
7 Smithills A 14 3 0 11 79 173 -94 6
8 Metropolitan C 14 1 0 13 42 206 -164 2

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 05/09/16 Metropolitan B 14 - 4 Moorside D
Thu 08/09/16 Lads & Girls A - Smithills A CANCELLED
Fri 09/09/16 Westhoughton E 18 - 0 Metropolitan C
Mon 12/09/16 Moorside C 16 - 2 Metropolitan B
Mon 12/09/16 Moorside D - Lads & Girls A CANCELLED
Tue 13/09/16 Roe Green 12 - 6 Westhoughton E
Wed 21/09/16 D.L. Farnworth C 10 - 8 Metropolitan C
Thu 22/09/16 Lads & Girls A - Moorside C CANCELLED
Fri 23/09/16 Westhoughton E 13 - 5 Smithills A
Mon 26/09/16 Metropolitan B - Lads & Girls A CANCELLED
Mon 26/09/16 Moorside D 0 - 18 Westhoughton E
Tue 27/09/16 Roe Green 11 - 7 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 03/10/16 Metropolitan C 0 - 18 Roe Green
Wed 05/10/16 D.L. Farnworth C 3 - 15 Smithills A
Fri 07/10/16 Westhoughton E 8 - 10 Moorside C
Mon 10/10/16 Moorside D 10 - 8 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 10/10/16 Smithills A 15 - 3 Metropolitan C
Mon 10/10/16 Metropolitan B - Westhoughton E Moved: 17/10/16
Mon 17/10/16 Metropolitan B 3 - 15 Westhoughton E
Tue 18/10/16 Roe Green 15 - 3 Smithills A
Mon 24/10/16 Metropolitan C 2 - 12 Moorside D
Tue 25/10/16 Roe Green - Smithills A Moved: 18/10/16
Wed 26/10/16 D.L. Farnworth C 3 - 15 Moorside C
Fri 28/10/16 Westhoughton E - Lads & Girls A CANCELLED
Mon 31/10/16 Moorside D 3 - 15 Roe Green
Mon 31/10/16 Moorside C 18 - 0 Metropolitan C
Mon 31/10/16 Metropolitan B 6 - 12 D.L. Farnworth C
Mon 07/11/16 Metropolitan C - Metropolitan B Moved: 11/11/16
Mon 07/11/16 Smithills A 4 - 14 Moorside D
Tue 08/11/16 Roe Green 15 - 3 Moorside C
Wed 09/11/16 D.L. Farnworth C - Lads & Girls A CANCELLED
Fri 11/11/16 Metropolitan C - Metropolitan B Moved: 19/12/16
Mon 14/11/16 Metropolitan B 7 - 11 Roe Green
Mon 14/11/16 Moorside C 18 - 0 Smithills A
Thu 17/11/16 Lads & Girls A - Metropolitan C CANCELLED
Mon 28/11/16 Moorside D - Moorside C Moved: 19/12/16
Mon 28/11/16 Smithills A 7 - 11 Metropolitan B
Tue 29/11/16 Roe Green - Lads & Girls A CANCELLED
Wed 30/11/16 D.L. Farnworth C 4 - 14 Westhoughton E
Mon 05/12/16 Moorside D 9 - 9 Metropolitan B
Mon 05/12/16 Metropolitan C - Westhoughton E Moved: 13/03/17
Mon 05/12/16 Smithills A - Lads & Girls A CANCELLED
Mon 12/12/16 Metropolitan B 6 - 12 Moorside C
Thu 15/12/16 Lads & Girls A - Moorside D CANCELLED
Fri 16/12/16 Westhoughton E - Roe Green Moved: 13/01/17
Mon 19/12/16 Moorside D 2 - 16 Moorside C
Mon 19/12/16 Metropolitan C 0 - 18 Metropolitan B
Mon 09/01/17 Smithills A 5 - 13 Westhoughton E
Mon 09/01/17 Moorside C 16 - 2 Moorside D
Mon 09/01/17 Moorside C - Lads & Girls A CANCELLED
Mon 09/01/17 Metropolitan C 1 - 17 D.L. Farnworth C
Fri 13/01/17 Westhoughton E 6 - 12 Roe Green
Wed 25/01/17 D.L. Farnworth C 0 - 18 Roe Green
Thu 26/01/17 Lads & Girls A - Metropolitan B CANCELLED
Fri 27/01/17 Westhoughton E 14 - 4 Moorside D
Mon 30/01/17 Moorside C 5 - 13 Westhoughton E
Mon 30/01/17 Smithills A 5 - 13 D.L. Farnworth C
Tue 31/01/17 Roe Green 16 - 2 Metropolitan C
Mon 06/02/17 Metropolitan C 18 - 0 Smithills A
Wed 08/02/17 D.L. Farnworth C 0 - 18 Moorside D
Fri 10/02/17 Westhoughton E 16 - 2 Metropolitan B
Mon 13/02/17 Moorside D 14 - 4 Metropolitan C
Mon 13/02/17 Smithills A 10 - 8 Roe Green
Mon 13/02/17 Moorside C 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth C
Thu 16/02/17 Lads & Girls A - Westhoughton E CANCELLED
Mon 27/02/17 Metropolitan C 2 - 16 Moorside C
Tue 28/02/17 Roe Green 16 - 2 Moorside D
Wed 01/03/17 D.L. Farnworth C 0 - 18 Metropolitan B
Mon 06/03/17 Moorside C 6 - 12 Roe Green
Mon 06/03/17 Metropolitan B 17 - 1 Metropolitan C
Mon 06/03/17 Moorside D 11 - 7 Smithills A
Thu 09/03/17 Lads & Girls A - D.L. Farnworth C CANCELLED
Mon 13/03/17 Smithills A 3 - 15 Moorside C
Mon 13/03/17 Metropolitan C - Lads & Girls A CANCELLED
Mon 13/03/17 Metropolitan C 1 - 17 Westhoughton E
Tue 14/03/17 Roe Green 16 - 2 Metropolitan B
Mon 20/03/17 Moorside C - Moorside D Moved: 09/01/17
Mon 20/03/17 Metropolitan B 18 - 0 Smithills A
Thu 23/03/17 Lads & Girls A - Roe Green CANCELLED
Fri 24/03/17 Westhoughton E 18 - 0 D.L. Farnworth C