Section A - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill A 9 9 0 0 128 36 92 18
2 Hawkshaw A 10 8 1 1 119 61 58 17
3 Westhoughton A 11 8 0 3 122 76 46 16
4 Forrest A 10 7 0 3 122 58 64 14
5 Markland Hill B 9 5 0 4 100 62 38 10
6 Hawkshaw B 10 3 1 6 92 88 4 7
7 Markland Hill C 10 3 1 6 76 106 -30 7
8 Westhoughton B 10 3 1 6 72 108 -36 7
9 Westhoughton C 11 2 0 9 36 162 -126 4
10 Sharples A 10 0 0 10 35 145 -110 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 04/09/19 Forrest A 15 - 3 Westhoughton B
Thu 05/09/19 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill A CANCELLED
Fri 06/09/19 Westhoughton A 6 - 12 Hawkshaw A
Fri 06/09/19 Westhoughton C 14 - 4 Sharples A
Tue 10/09/19 Hawkshaw A 12 - 6 Markland Hill B
Wed 11/09/19 Markland Hill C 9 - 9 Hawkshaw B
Thu 12/09/19 Sharples A 1 - 17 Westhoughton A
Fri 13/09/19 Westhoughton B 18 - 0 Westhoughton C
Wed 18/09/19 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Hawkshaw A
Wed 18/09/19 Forrest A 16 - 2 Markland Hill C
Thu 19/09/19 Markland Hill B 18 - 0 Sharples A
Fri 20/09/19 Westhoughton A 15 - 3 Westhoughton B
Tue 24/09/19 Hawkshaw B 5 - 13 Forrest A
Wed 25/09/19 Markland Hill C 17 - 1 Westhoughton C
Thu 26/09/19 Sharples A 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Fri 27/09/19 Westhoughton B 8 - 10 Markland Hill B
Tue 01/10/19 Hawkshaw A 13 - 5 Sharples A
Wed 02/10/19 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Westhoughton B
Fri 04/10/19 Westhoughton A 12 - 6 Markland Hill C
Fri 04/10/19 Westhoughton C 4 - 14 Hawkshaw B
Tue 08/10/19 Hawkshaw B 8 - 10 Westhoughton A
Wed 09/10/19 Markland Hill C 5 - 13 Markland Hill B
Wed 09/10/19 Forrest A 16 - 2 Westhoughton C
Fri 11/10/19 Westhoughton B 9 - 9 Hawkshaw A
Fri 25/10/19 Westhoughton A 17 - 1 Westhoughton C
Wed 30/10/19 Markland Hill A 15 - 5 Markland Hill C
Thu 31/10/19 Sharples A 7 - 11 Westhoughton B
Thu 31/10/19 Markland Hill B 14 - 4 Hawkshaw B
Fri 01/11/19 Westhoughton A 11 - 7 Forrest A
Tue 05/11/19 Hawkshaw B 6 - 12 Markland Hill A
Wed 06/11/19 Markland Hill C 3 - 15 Hawkshaw A
Wed 06/11/19 Forrest A 13 - 5 Markland Hill B
Fri 08/11/19 Westhoughton C 3 - 15 Westhoughton A
Tue 12/11/19 Hawkshaw A 10 - 8 Hawkshaw B
Wed 13/11/19 Markland Hill A 13 - 5 Forrest A
Thu 14/11/19 Markland Hill B 18 - 0 Westhoughton C
Thu 14/11/19 Sharples A 8 - 10 Markland Hill C
Tue 19/11/19 Hawkshaw B 18 - 0 Sharples A
Wed 20/11/19 Forrest A 5 - 13 Hawkshaw A
Wed 20/11/19 Markland Hill C 8 - 10 Westhoughton B
Fri 22/11/19 Westhoughton C 0 - 18 Markland Hill A
Fri 22/11/19 Westhoughton A 10 - 8 Markland Hill B
Tue 03/12/19 Hawkshaw A 18 - 0 Westhoughton C
Wed 04/12/19 Markland Hill A 13 - 5 Westhoughton A
Thu 05/12/19 Sharples A 1 - 17 Forrest A
Fri 06/12/19 Westhoughton B 5 - 13 Hawkshaw B
Tue 10/12/19 Hawkshaw A 14 - 4 Westhoughton A
Wed 11/12/19 Markland Hill A 10 - 8 Markland Hill B
Thu 12/12/19 Sharples A 7 - 11 Westhoughton C
Fri 13/12/19 Westhoughton B 3 - 15 Forrest A
Tue 07/01/20 Hawkshaw B 7 - 11 Markland Hill C
Thu 09/01/20 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw A
Fri 10/01/20 Westhoughton A - Sharples A
Fri 10/01/20 Westhoughton C - Westhoughton B
Tue 14/01/20 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill A
Wed 15/01/20 Markland Hill C - Forrest A
Thu 16/01/20 Sharples A - Markland Hill B
Fri 17/01/20 Westhoughton B - Westhoughton A
Wed 29/01/20 Markland Hill A - Sharples A
Wed 29/01/20 Forrest A - Hawkshaw B
Thu 30/01/20 Markland Hill B - Westhoughton B
Fri 31/01/20 Westhoughton C - Markland Hill C
Tue 04/02/20 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton C
Wed 05/02/20 Markland Hill C - Westhoughton A
Thu 06/02/20 Sharples A - Hawkshaw A
Fri 07/02/20 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill A
Tue 11/02/20 Hawkshaw A - Westhoughton B
Thu 13/02/20 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill C
Fri 14/02/20 Westhoughton A - Hawkshaw B
Fri 14/02/20 Westhoughton C - Forrest A
Tue 03/03/20 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill B
Wed 04/03/20 Forrest A - Westhoughton A
Wed 04/03/20 Markland Hill C - Markland Hill A
Fri 06/03/20 Westhoughton B - Sharples A
Tue 10/03/20 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill C
Wed 11/03/20 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw B
Thu 12/03/20 Markland Hill B - Forrest A
Fri 13/03/20 Westhoughton A - Westhoughton C Moved: 25/10/19
Tue 17/03/20 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 18/03/20 Forrest A - Markland Hill A
Wed 18/03/20 Markland Hill C - Sharples A
Fri 20/03/20 Westhoughton C - Markland Hill B
Tue 24/03/20 Hawkshaw A - Forrest A
Wed 25/03/20 Markland Hill A - Westhoughton C
Thu 26/03/20 Markland Hill B - Westhoughton A
Thu 26/03/20 Sharples A - Hawkshaw B
Fri 27/03/20 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill C
Tue 31/03/20 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton B
Wed 01/04/20 Forrest A - Sharples A
Fri 03/04/20 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill A
Fri 03/04/20 Westhoughton C - Hawkshaw A