Section A - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill A 14 14 0 0 210 44 166 28
2 Hawkshaw A 16 12 1 3 190 98 92 25
3 Forrest A 15 11 1 3 184 86 98 23
4 Markland Hill B 15 9 1 5 177 93 84 19
5 Westhoughton A 16 9 1 6 154 134 20 19
6 Hawkshaw B 16 5 2 9 139 149 -10 12
7 Westhoughton B 16 5 1 10 120 168 -48 11
8 Markland Hill C 16 5 1 10 114 176 -62 11
9 Westhoughton C 15 2 0 13 46 224 -178 4
10 Sharples A 15 1 0 14 54 216 -162 2

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 04/09/19 Forrest A 15 - 3 Westhoughton B
Thu 05/09/19 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill A CANCELLED
Fri 06/09/19 Westhoughton A 6 - 12 Hawkshaw A
Fri 06/09/19 Westhoughton C 14 - 4 Sharples A
Tue 10/09/19 Hawkshaw A 12 - 6 Markland Hill B
Wed 11/09/19 Markland Hill C 9 - 9 Hawkshaw B
Thu 12/09/19 Sharples A 1 - 17 Westhoughton A
Fri 13/09/19 Westhoughton B 18 - 0 Westhoughton C
Wed 18/09/19 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Hawkshaw A
Wed 18/09/19 Forrest A 16 - 2 Markland Hill C
Thu 19/09/19 Markland Hill B 18 - 0 Sharples A
Fri 20/09/19 Westhoughton A 15 - 3 Westhoughton B
Tue 24/09/19 Hawkshaw B 5 - 13 Forrest A
Wed 25/09/19 Markland Hill C 17 - 1 Westhoughton C
Thu 26/09/19 Sharples A 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Fri 27/09/19 Westhoughton B 8 - 10 Markland Hill B
Tue 01/10/19 Hawkshaw A 13 - 5 Sharples A
Wed 02/10/19 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Westhoughton B
Fri 04/10/19 Westhoughton A 12 - 6 Markland Hill C
Fri 04/10/19 Westhoughton C 4 - 14 Hawkshaw B
Tue 08/10/19 Hawkshaw B 8 - 10 Westhoughton A
Wed 09/10/19 Markland Hill C 5 - 13 Markland Hill B
Wed 09/10/19 Forrest A 16 - 2 Westhoughton C
Fri 11/10/19 Westhoughton B 9 - 9 Hawkshaw A
Wed 23/10/19 Markland Hill C 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Fri 25/10/19 Westhoughton A 17 - 1 Westhoughton C
Wed 30/10/19 Markland Hill A 15 - 5 Markland Hill C
Thu 31/10/19 Markland Hill B 14 - 4 Hawkshaw B
Thu 31/10/19 Sharples A 7 - 11 Westhoughton B
Fri 01/11/19 Westhoughton A 11 - 7 Forrest A
Tue 05/11/19 Hawkshaw B 6 - 12 Markland Hill A
Wed 06/11/19 Forrest A 13 - 5 Markland Hill B
Wed 06/11/19 Markland Hill C 3 - 15 Hawkshaw A
Fri 08/11/19 Westhoughton C 3 - 15 Westhoughton A
Tue 12/11/19 Hawkshaw A 10 - 8 Hawkshaw B
Wed 13/11/19 Markland Hill A 13 - 5 Forrest A
Thu 14/11/19 Markland Hill B 18 - 0 Westhoughton C
Thu 14/11/19 Sharples A 8 - 10 Markland Hill C
Tue 19/11/19 Hawkshaw B 18 - 0 Sharples A
Wed 20/11/19 Forrest A 5 - 13 Hawkshaw A
Wed 20/11/19 Markland Hill C 8 - 10 Westhoughton B
Fri 22/11/19 Westhoughton C 0 - 18 Markland Hill A
Fri 22/11/19 Westhoughton A 10 - 8 Markland Hill B
Tue 03/12/19 Hawkshaw A 18 - 0 Westhoughton C
Wed 04/12/19 Markland Hill A 13 - 5 Westhoughton A
Thu 05/12/19 Sharples A 1 - 17 Forrest A
Fri 06/12/19 Westhoughton B 5 - 13 Hawkshaw B
Tue 10/12/19 Hawkshaw A 14 - 4 Westhoughton A
Wed 11/12/19 Markland Hill A 10 - 8 Markland Hill B
Thu 12/12/19 Sharples A 7 - 11 Westhoughton C
Fri 13/12/19 Westhoughton B 3 - 15 Forrest A
Thu 19/12/19 Markland Hill B 18 - 0 Markland Hill C
Tue 07/01/20 Hawkshaw B 7 - 11 Markland Hill C
Thu 09/01/20 Markland Hill B 12 - 6 Hawkshaw A
Fri 10/01/20 Westhoughton A - Sharples A Moved: 10/02/20
Fri 10/01/20 Westhoughton C - Westhoughton B Moved: 13/03/20
Tue 14/01/20 Hawkshaw A 6 - 12 Markland Hill A
Wed 15/01/20 Markland Hill C 5 - 13 Forrest A
Thu 16/01/20 Sharples A 0 - 18 Markland Hill B
Fri 17/01/20 Westhoughton B 8 - 10 Westhoughton A
Wed 29/01/20 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Sharples A
Wed 29/01/20 Forrest A 11 - 7 Hawkshaw B
Thu 30/01/20 Markland Hill B 15 - 3 Westhoughton B
Fri 31/01/20 Westhoughton C 5 - 13 Markland Hill C
Tue 04/02/20 Hawkshaw B 16 - 2 Westhoughton C
Wed 05/02/20 Markland Hill C 12 - 6 Westhoughton A
Thu 06/02/20 Sharples A 0 - 18 Hawkshaw A
Fri 07/02/20 Westhoughton B 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Mon 10/02/20 Westhoughton A 0 - 18 Sharples A
Tue 11/02/20 Hawkshaw A 14 - 4 Westhoughton B
Thu 13/02/20 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill C Moved: 19/12/19
Fri 14/02/20 Westhoughton C 0 - 18 Forrest A
Fri 14/02/20 Westhoughton A 9 - 9 Hawkshaw B
Tue 18/02/20 Hawkshaw B 2 - 16 Hawkshaw A
Tue 03/03/20 Hawkshaw B 13 - 5 Markland Hill B
Wed 04/03/20 Forrest A 11 - 7 Westhoughton A
Wed 04/03/20 Markland Hill C - Markland Hill A Moved: 23/10/19
Fri 06/03/20 Westhoughton B 17 - 1 Sharples A
Tue 10/03/20 Hawkshaw A 11 - 7 Markland Hill C
Wed 11/03/20 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Hawkshaw B
Thu 12/03/20 Markland Hill B 9 - 9 Forrest A
Fri 13/03/20 Westhoughton A - Westhoughton C Moved: 25/10/19
Fri 13/03/20 Westhoughton C 3 - 15 Westhoughton B
Tue 17/03/20 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw A Moved: 18/02/20
Wed 18/03/20 Markland Hill C - Sharples A
Wed 18/03/20 Forrest A - Markland Hill A
Fri 20/03/20 Westhoughton C - Markland Hill B
Tue 24/03/20 Hawkshaw A - Forrest A
Wed 25/03/20 Markland Hill A - Westhoughton C
Thu 26/03/20 Markland Hill B - Westhoughton A
Thu 26/03/20 Sharples A - Hawkshaw B
Fri 27/03/20 Westhoughton B - Markland Hill C
Tue 31/03/20 Hawkshaw B - Westhoughton B
Wed 01/04/20 Forrest A - Sharples A
Fri 03/04/20 Westhoughton A - Markland Hill A
Fri 03/04/20 Westhoughton C - Hawkshaw A