Section A - 2022/23 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Forrest A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Forrest B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Hawkshaw A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hawkshaw B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Markland Hill A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Markland Hill B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 06/09/22 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill B
Wed 07/09/22 Forrest B - Hawkshaw B
Wed 07/09/22 Markland Hill A - Forrest A
Tue 13/09/22 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill A
Tue 13/09/22 Markland Hill B - Forrest B
Wed 14/09/22 Forrest A - Hawkshaw A
Tue 20/09/22 Markland Hill B - Forrest A
Tue 20/09/22 Hawkshaw A - Hawkshaw B
Wed 21/09/22 Forrest B - Markland Hill A
Tue 27/09/22 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill B
Wed 28/09/22 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw A
Wed 28/09/22 Forrest B - Forrest A
Tue 11/10/22 Hawkshaw A - Forrest B
Tue 11/10/22 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill A
Wed 12/10/22 Forrest A - Hawkshaw B
Tue 18/10/22 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw A
Tue 18/10/22 Hawkshaw B - Forrest B
Wed 19/10/22 Forrest A - Markland Hill A
Tue 01/11/22 Hawkshaw A - Forrest A
Wed 02/11/22 Forrest B - Markland Hill B
Wed 02/11/22 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw B
Tue 08/11/22 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 09/11/22 Forrest A - Markland Hill B
Wed 09/11/22 Markland Hill A - Forrest B
Tue 15/11/22 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill A
Tue 15/11/22 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw B
Wed 16/11/22 Forrest A - Forrest B
Tue 22/11/22 Hawkshaw B - Forrest A
Wed 23/11/22 Forrest B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 23/11/22 Markland Hill A - Markland Hill B
Tue 06/12/22 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill B
Wed 07/12/22 Markland Hill A - Forrest A
Wed 07/12/22 Forrest B - Hawkshaw B
Tue 13/12/22 Markland Hill B - Forrest B
Tue 13/12/22 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill A
Wed 14/12/22 Forrest A - Hawkshaw A
Tue 10/01/23 Hawkshaw A - Hawkshaw B
Tue 10/01/23 Markland Hill B - Forrest A
Wed 11/01/23 Forrest B - Markland Hill A
Tue 17/01/23 Hawkshaw B - Markland Hill B
Wed 18/01/23 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw A
Wed 18/01/23 Forrest B - Forrest A
Tue 24/01/23 Hawkshaw A - Forrest B
Tue 24/01/23 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill A
Wed 25/01/23 Forrest A - Hawkshaw B
Tue 07/02/23 Hawkshaw B - Forrest B
Tue 07/02/23 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 08/02/23 Forrest A - Markland Hill A
Tue 14/02/23 Hawkshaw A - Forrest A
Wed 15/02/23 Forrest B - Markland Hill B
Wed 15/02/23 Markland Hill A - Hawkshaw B
Tue 28/02/23 Hawkshaw B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 01/03/23 Forrest A - Markland Hill B
Wed 01/03/23 Markland Hill A - Forrest B
Tue 07/03/23 Hawkshaw A - Markland Hill A
Tue 07/03/23 Markland Hill B - Hawkshaw B
Wed 08/03/23 Forrest A - Forrest B
Tue 14/03/23 Hawkshaw B - Forrest A
Wed 15/03/23 Forrest B - Hawkshaw A
Wed 15/03/23 Markland Hill A - Markland Hill B