Section B - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Forrest B 12 12 0 0 197 19 178 24
2 Forrest C 13 10 0 3 153 81 72 20
3 Markland Hill D 10 8 0 2 113 67 46 16
4 Forrest D 12 6 0 6 113 103 10 12
5 Westhoughton D 10 3 2 5 82 98 -16 8
6 Deane A 10 3 2 5 77 103 -26 8
7 Forrest E 11 4 0 7 76 122 -46 8
8 Deane B 11 4 0 7 72 126 -54 8
9 Sharples B 12 2 2 8 75 141 -66 6
10 Markland Hill E 11 1 0 10 50 148 -98 2

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 03/09/19 Markland Hill D 18 - 0 Deane B
Wed 04/09/19 Forrest C 11 - 7 Forrest D
Thu 05/09/19 Sharples B 9 - 9 Westhoughton D
Fri 06/09/19 Deane A 0 - 18 Forrest E
Wed 11/09/19 Markland Hill E 4 - 14 Markland Hill D
Wed 11/09/19 Forrest B 15 - 3 Deane A
Fri 13/09/19 Westhoughton D 0 - 18 Forrest C
Fri 13/09/19 Deane B 7 - 11 Sharples B
Wed 18/09/19 Forrest C 13 - 5 Deane B
Thu 19/09/19 Forrest E 0 - 18 Forrest B
Thu 19/09/19 Sharples B 0 - 18 Markland Hill E
Fri 20/09/19 Deane A 11 - 7 Forrest D
Tue 24/09/19 Markland Hill D 10 - 8 Sharples B
Wed 25/09/19 Markland Hill E 2 - 16 Forrest C
Wed 25/09/19 Forrest D - Forrest E Moved: 24/10/19
Fri 27/09/19 Westhoughton D 9 - 9 Deane A
Wed 02/10/19 Forrest B 16 - 2 Forrest D
Wed 02/10/19 Forrest C 8 - 10 Markland Hill D
Thu 03/10/19 Forrest E 11 - 7 Westhoughton D
Fri 04/10/19 Deane A 14 - 4 Deane B
Wed 09/10/19 Markland Hill E 5 - 13 Deane A
Thu 10/10/19 Sharples B 3 - 15 Forrest C
Fri 11/10/19 Deane B 13 - 5 Forrest E
Fri 11/10/19 Westhoughton D 2 - 16 Forrest B
Wed 16/10/19 Forrest D 0 - 18 Forrest B
Thu 17/10/19 Forrest E 3 - 15 Forrest C
Wed 23/10/19 Forrest C 8 - 10 Forrest B
Thu 24/10/19 Forrest D 15 - 3 Forrest E
Wed 30/10/19 Forrest B 18 - 0 Deane B
Wed 30/10/19 Forrest D 14 - 4 Westhoughton D
Thu 31/10/19 Forrest E 15 - 3 Markland Hill E
Fri 01/11/19 Deane A - Markland Hill D Moved: 22/11/19
Tue 05/11/19 Markland Hill D 14 - 4 Forrest E
Wed 06/11/19 Markland Hill E 1 - 17 Forrest B
Thu 07/11/19 Sharples B 9 - 9 Deane A
Fri 08/11/19 Deane B 10 - 8 Forrest D
Wed 13/11/19 Forrest B 16 - 2 Markland Hill D
Wed 13/11/19 Forrest D 17 - 1 Markland Hill E
Thu 14/11/19 Forrest E 11 - 7 Sharples B
Fri 15/11/19 Deane A 6 - 12 Forrest C
Fri 15/11/19 Westhoughton D 14 - 4 Deane B
Tue 19/11/19 Markland Hill D 6 - 12 Forrest D
Wed 20/11/19 Markland Hill E 2 - 16 Westhoughton D
Wed 20/11/19 Forrest C 13 - 5 Forrest E
Thu 21/11/19 Sharples B 0 - 18 Forrest B
Fri 22/11/19 Deane A 8 - 10 Markland Hill D
Wed 04/12/19 Forrest D 11 - 7 Sharples B
Wed 04/12/19 Forrest B 18 - 0 Forrest C
Fri 06/12/19 Westhoughton D 7 - 11 Markland Hill D
Fri 06/12/19 Deane B 12 - 6 Markland Hill E
Wed 11/12/19 Forrest D 6 - 12 Forrest C
Thu 12/12/19 Forrest E - Deane A Moved: 26/03/20
Fri 13/12/19 Deane B - Markland Hill D
Fri 13/12/19 Westhoughton D 14 - 4 Sharples B
Wed 18/12/19 Forrest B 17 - 1 Forrest E
Tue 07/01/20 Markland Hill D 18 - 0 Markland Hill E
Wed 08/01/20 Forrest C - Westhoughton D
Thu 09/01/20 Sharples B 7 - 11 Deane B
Fri 10/01/20 Deane A - Forrest B
Wed 15/01/20 Forrest B - Forrest E Moved: 18/12/19
Wed 15/01/20 Forrest D 14 - 4 Deane A
Wed 15/01/20 Markland Hill E 8 - 10 Sharples B
Fri 17/01/20 Deane B 6 - 12 Forrest C
Wed 29/01/20 Forrest C - Markland Hill E
Thu 30/01/20 Sharples B - Markland Hill D
Thu 30/01/20 Forrest E - Forrest D
Fri 31/01/20 Deane A - Westhoughton D
Tue 04/02/20 Markland Hill D - Forrest C
Wed 05/02/20 Forrest D - Forrest B Moved: 16/10/19
Fri 07/02/20 Westhoughton D - Forrest E
Fri 07/02/20 Deane B - Deane A
Wed 12/02/20 Forrest B - Westhoughton D
Wed 12/02/20 Forrest C - Sharples B
Thu 13/02/20 Forrest E - Deane B
Fri 14/02/20 Deane A - Markland Hill E
Tue 03/03/20 Markland Hill D - Deane A
Wed 04/03/20 Markland Hill E - Forrest E
Fri 06/03/20 Westhoughton D - Forrest D
Fri 06/03/20 Deane B - Forrest B
Wed 11/03/20 Forrest B - Markland Hill E
Wed 11/03/20 Forrest D - Deane B
Thu 12/03/20 Forrest E - Markland Hill D
Fri 13/03/20 Deane A - Sharples B
Tue 17/03/20 Markland Hill D - Forrest B
Wed 18/03/20 Markland Hill E - Forrest D
Wed 18/03/20 Forrest C - Deane A
Thu 19/03/20 Sharples B - Forrest E
Fri 20/03/20 Deane B - Westhoughton D
Wed 25/03/20 Forrest B - Sharples B
Wed 25/03/20 Forrest D - Markland Hill D
Thu 26/03/20 Forrest E - Deane A
Thu 26/03/20 Forrest E - Forrest C Moved: 17/10/19
Fri 27/03/20 Westhoughton D - Markland Hill E
Tue 31/03/20 Markland Hill D - Westhoughton D
Wed 01/04/20 Markland Hill E - Deane B
Wed 01/04/20 Forrest C - Forrest B Moved: 23/10/19
Thu 02/04/20 Sharples B - Forrest D