Section B - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Deane A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Deane B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Forrest B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Forrest C 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Forrest D 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Forrest E 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Markland Hill D 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Markland Hill E 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Sharples B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Westhoughton D 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 03/09/19 Markland Hill D - Deane B
Wed 04/09/19 Forrest C - Forrest D
Thu 05/09/19 Sharples B - Westhoughton D
Fri 06/09/19 Deane A - Forrest E
Wed 11/09/19 Markland Hill E - Markland Hill D
Wed 11/09/19 Forrest B - Deane A
Fri 13/09/19 Westhoughton D - Forrest C
Fri 13/09/19 Deane B - Sharples B
Wed 18/09/19 Forrest C - Deane B
Thu 19/09/19 Forrest E - Forrest B
Thu 19/09/19 Sharples B - Markland Hill E
Fri 20/09/19 Deane A - Forrest D
Tue 24/09/19 Markland Hill D - Sharples B
Wed 25/09/19 Forrest D - Forrest E
Wed 25/09/19 Markland Hill E - Forrest C
Fri 27/09/19 Westhoughton D - Deane A
Wed 02/10/19 Forrest B - Forrest D
Wed 02/10/19 Forrest C - Markland Hill D
Thu 03/10/19 Forrest E - Westhoughton D
Fri 04/10/19 Deane A - Deane B
Wed 09/10/19 Markland Hill E - Deane A
Thu 10/10/19 Sharples B - Forrest C
Fri 11/10/19 Westhoughton D - Forrest B
Fri 11/10/19 Deane B - Forrest E
Wed 30/10/19 Forrest B - Deane B
Wed 30/10/19 Forrest D - Westhoughton D
Thu 31/10/19 Forrest E - Markland Hill E
Fri 01/11/19 Deane A - Markland Hill D
Tue 05/11/19 Markland Hill D - Forrest E
Wed 06/11/19 Markland Hill E - Forrest B
Thu 07/11/19 Sharples B - Deane A
Fri 08/11/19 Deane B - Forrest D
Wed 13/11/19 Forrest D - Markland Hill E
Wed 13/11/19 Forrest B - Markland Hill D
Thu 14/11/19 Forrest E - Sharples B
Fri 15/11/19 Deane A - Forrest C
Fri 15/11/19 Westhoughton D - Deane B
Tue 19/11/19 Markland Hill D - Forrest D
Wed 20/11/19 Forrest C - Forrest E
Wed 20/11/19 Markland Hill E - Westhoughton D
Thu 21/11/19 Sharples B - Forrest B
Wed 04/12/19 Forrest B - Forrest C
Wed 04/12/19 Forrest D - Sharples B
Fri 06/12/19 Westhoughton D - Markland Hill D
Fri 06/12/19 Deane B - Markland Hill E
Wed 11/12/19 Forrest D - Forrest C
Thu 12/12/19 Forrest E - Deane A
Fri 13/12/19 Deane B - Markland Hill D
Fri 13/12/19 Westhoughton D - Sharples B
Tue 07/01/20 Markland Hill D - Markland Hill E
Wed 08/01/20 Forrest C - Westhoughton D
Thu 09/01/20 Sharples B - Deane B
Fri 10/01/20 Deane A - Forrest B
Wed 15/01/20 Forrest D - Deane A
Wed 15/01/20 Forrest B - Forrest E
Wed 15/01/20 Markland Hill E - Sharples B
Fri 17/01/20 Deane B - Forrest C
Wed 29/01/20 Forrest C - Markland Hill E
Thu 30/01/20 Forrest E - Forrest D
Thu 30/01/20 Sharples B - Markland Hill D
Fri 31/01/20 Deane A - Westhoughton D
Tue 04/02/20 Markland Hill D - Forrest C
Wed 05/02/20 Forrest D - Forrest B
Fri 07/02/20 Deane B - Deane A
Fri 07/02/20 Westhoughton D - Forrest E
Wed 12/02/20 Forrest C - Sharples B
Wed 12/02/20 Forrest B - Westhoughton D
Thu 13/02/20 Forrest E - Deane B
Fri 14/02/20 Deane A - Markland Hill E
Tue 03/03/20 Markland Hill D - Deane A
Wed 04/03/20 Markland Hill E - Forrest E
Fri 06/03/20 Deane B - Forrest B
Fri 06/03/20 Westhoughton D - Forrest D
Wed 11/03/20 Forrest B - Markland Hill E
Wed 11/03/20 Forrest D - Deane B
Thu 12/03/20 Forrest E - Markland Hill D
Fri 13/03/20 Deane A - Sharples B
Tue 17/03/20 Markland Hill D - Forrest B
Wed 18/03/20 Forrest C - Deane A
Wed 18/03/20 Markland Hill E - Forrest D
Thu 19/03/20 Sharples B - Forrest E
Fri 20/03/20 Deane B - Westhoughton D
Wed 25/03/20 Forrest B - Sharples B
Wed 25/03/20 Forrest D - Markland Hill D
Thu 26/03/20 Forrest E - Forrest C
Fri 27/03/20 Westhoughton D - Markland Hill E
Tue 31/03/20 Markland Hill D - Westhoughton D
Wed 01/04/20 Forrest C - Forrest B
Wed 01/04/20 Markland Hill E - Deane B
Thu 02/04/20 Sharples B - Forrest D