Section C - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Moorside A 11 11 0 0 158 40 118 22
2 Metropolitan A 11 9 0 2 157 41 116 18
3 Sharples C 9 6 1 2 99 63 36 13
4 Roe Green 9 6 0 3 116 46 70 12
5 Moorside B 10 5 0 5 90 90 0 10
6 Metropolitan B 11 4 0 7 173 125 48 8
7 Forrest F 8 3 1 4 74 70 4 7
8 Westhoughton E 9 3 0 6 62 200 -138 6
9 Moorside C 10 1 0 9 43 137 -94 2
10 Metropolitan C 10 0 0 10 10 170 -160 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 02/09/19 Moorside C 2 - 16 Moorside B
Mon 02/09/19 Metropolitan C 0 - 18 Metropolitan A
Tue 03/09/19 Roe Green 16 - 2 Metropolitan B
Fri 06/09/19 Westhoughton E 6 - 12 Sharples C
Mon 09/09/19 Moorside B 6 - 12 Westhoughton E
Mon 09/09/19 Metropolitan A 6 - 12 Moorside A
Thu 12/09/19 Sharples C 10 - 8 Roe Green
Thu 12/09/19 Forrest F - Metropolitan C
Mon 16/09/19 Metropolitan B 1 - 17 Sharples C
Mon 16/09/19 Moorside C 1 - 17 Metropolitan A
Mon 16/09/19 Moorside A 10 - 8 Forrest F
Tue 17/09/19 Roe Green 14 - 4 Moorside B
Mon 23/09/19 Metropolitan A 18 - 0 Westhoughton E
Mon 23/09/19 Metropolitan C 0 - 18 Moorside A
Mon 23/09/19 Moorside B 16 - 2 Metropolitan B
Thu 26/09/19 Forrest F 13 - 5 Moorside C
Mon 30/09/19 Moorside C 16 - 2 Metropolitan C
Tue 01/10/19 Roe Green 8 - 10 Metropolitan A
Thu 03/10/19 Sharples C 8 - 10 Moorside B
Fri 04/10/19 Westhoughton E 3 - 15 Forrest F
Mon 07/10/19 Metropolitan A 18 - 0 Metropolitan B
Mon 07/10/19 Metropolitan C 3 - 15 Westhoughton E
Mon 07/10/19 Moorside A 16 - 2 Moorside C
Thu 10/10/19 Forrest F 4 - 14 Roe Green
Mon 14/10/19 Metropolitan B 3 - 15 Metropolitan A
Mon 21/10/19 Metropolitan B 17 - 1 Metropolitan C
Mon 21/10/19 Moorside C 1 - 17 Moorside A
Mon 28/10/19 Metropolitan B 4 - 14 Forrest F
Mon 28/10/19 Moorside A 15 - 3 Moorside B
Tue 29/10/19 Roe Green 18 - 0 Metropolitan C
Thu 31/10/19 Sharples C 10 - 8 Metropolitan A
Fri 01/11/19 Westhoughton E 4 - 14 Moorside A
Mon 04/11/19 Moorside A 14 - 4 Roe Green
Mon 04/11/19 Metropolitan C 1 - 17 Metropolitan B
Mon 04/11/19 Metropolitan A 16 - 2 Moorside B
Mon 04/11/19 Moorside C 5 - 13 Westhoughton E
Thu 07/11/19 Forrest F 9 - 9 Sharples C
Mon 11/11/19 Metropolitan B 3 - 15 Moorside A
Mon 11/11/19 Moorside B 12 - 6 Forrest F
Tue 12/11/19 Roe Green 17 - 1 Moorside C
Thu 14/11/19 Sharples C 15 - 3 Metropolitan C
Mon 18/11/19 Moorside A 12 - 6 Sharples C
Mon 18/11/19 Moorside C 4 - 14 Metropolitan B
Mon 18/11/19 Metropolitan C 0 - 18 Moorside B
Fri 22/11/19 Westhoughton E 1 - 17 Roe Green
Mon 02/12/19 Moorside B 3 - 15 Moorside A
Mon 02/12/19 Metropolitan B 110 - 8 Westhoughton E
Mon 02/12/19 Metropolitan A 13 - 5 Forrest F
Thu 05/12/19 Sharples C 12 - 6 Moorside C
Mon 09/12/19 Metropolitan A 18 - 0 Metropolitan C
Mon 09/12/19 Metropolitan B - Roe Green
Mon 09/12/19 Moorside B - Moorside C
Thu 12/12/19 Sharples C - Westhoughton E
Mon 06/01/20 Metropolitan C - Forrest F
Mon 06/01/20 Moorside A - Metropolitan A
Tue 07/01/20 Roe Green - Sharples C
Fri 10/01/20 Westhoughton E - Moorside B
Mon 13/01/20 Metropolitan A - Moorside C
Mon 13/01/20 Moorside B - Roe Green
Thu 16/01/20 Sharples C - Metropolitan B
Thu 16/01/20 Forrest F - Moorside A
Mon 27/01/20 Moorside A - Metropolitan C
Mon 27/01/20 Metropolitan B - Moorside B
Mon 27/01/20 Moorside C - Forrest F
Fri 31/01/20 Westhoughton E - Metropolitan A
Mon 03/02/20 Metropolitan C - Moorside C
Mon 03/02/20 Metropolitan A - Roe Green
Mon 03/02/20 Moorside B - Sharples C
Thu 06/02/20 Forrest F - Westhoughton E
Mon 10/02/20 Moorside C - Moorside A Moved: 21/10/19
Mon 10/02/20 Metropolitan B - Metropolitan A Moved: 14/10/19
Tue 11/02/20 Roe Green - Forrest F
Fri 14/02/20 Westhoughton E - Metropolitan C
Mon 02/03/20 Metropolitan C - Roe Green
Mon 02/03/20 Metropolitan A - Sharples C
Mon 02/03/20 Moorside A - Westhoughton E
Thu 05/03/20 Forrest F - Metropolitan B
Mon 09/03/20 Metropolitan B - Metropolitan C Moved: 21/10/19
Mon 09/03/20 Moorside B - Metropolitan A
Tue 10/03/20 Roe Green - Moorside A
Thu 12/03/20 Sharples C - Forrest F
Fri 13/03/20 Westhoughton E - Moorside C
Mon 16/03/20 Metropolitan C - Sharples C
Mon 16/03/20 Moorside A - Metropolitan B
Mon 16/03/20 Moorside C - Roe Green
Thu 19/03/20 Forrest F - Moorside B
Mon 23/03/20 Metropolitan B - Moorside C
Mon 23/03/20 Moorside B - Metropolitan C
Tue 24/03/20 Roe Green - Westhoughton E
Thu 26/03/20 Sharples C - Moorside A
Mon 30/03/20 Moorside C - Sharples C
Mon 30/03/20 Moorside A - Moorside B Moved: 28/10/19
Thu 02/04/20 Forrest F - Metropolitan A
Fri 03/04/20 Westhoughton E - Metropolitan B