Section C - 2022/23 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Deane B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Markland Hill D 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Metropolitan A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Metropolitan B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Moorside B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Sharples C 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 05/09/22 Metropolitan B - Sharples C
Mon 05/09/22 Metropolitan A - Deane B
Tue 06/09/22 Markland Hill D - Moorside B
Mon 12/09/22 Moorside B - Metropolitan A
Tue 13/09/22 Sharples C - Markland Hill D
Fri 16/09/22 Deane B - Metropolitan B
Mon 19/09/22 Metropolitan B - Markland Hill D
Mon 19/09/22 Metropolitan A - Sharples C
Fri 23/09/22 Deane B - Moorside B
Mon 26/09/22 Metropolitan B - Moorside B
Tue 27/09/22 Markland Hill D - Metropolitan A
Tue 27/09/22 Sharples C - Deane B
Mon 10/10/22 Metropolitan A - Metropolitan B
Mon 10/10/22 Moorside B - Sharples C
Fri 14/10/22 Deane B - Markland Hill D
Mon 17/10/22 Moorside B - Markland Hill D
Tue 18/10/22 Sharples C - Metropolitan B
Fri 21/10/22 Deane B - Metropolitan A
Mon 31/10/22 Metropolitan B - Deane B
Mon 31/10/22 Metropolitan A - Moorside B
Tue 01/11/22 Markland Hill D - Sharples C
Mon 07/11/22 Moorside B - Deane B
Tue 08/11/22 Sharples C - Metropolitan A
Tue 08/11/22 Markland Hill D - Metropolitan B
Mon 14/11/22 Metropolitan A - Markland Hill D
Mon 14/11/22 Moorside B - Metropolitan B
Fri 18/11/22 Deane B - Sharples C
Mon 21/11/22 Metropolitan B - Metropolitan A
Tue 22/11/22 Markland Hill D - Deane B
Tue 22/11/22 Sharples C - Moorside B
Mon 05/12/22 Metropolitan A - Deane B
Mon 05/12/22 Metropolitan B - Sharples C
Tue 06/12/22 Markland Hill D - Moorside B
Mon 12/12/22 Moorside B - Metropolitan A
Tue 13/12/22 Sharples C - Markland Hill D
Fri 16/12/22 Deane B - Metropolitan B
Mon 09/01/23 Metropolitan A - Sharples C
Mon 09/01/23 Metropolitan B - Markland Hill D
Fri 13/01/23 Deane B - Moorside B
Mon 16/01/23 Metropolitan B - Moorside B
Tue 17/01/23 Markland Hill D - Metropolitan A
Tue 17/01/23 Sharples C - Deane B
Mon 23/01/23 Metropolitan A - Metropolitan B
Mon 23/01/23 Moorside B - Sharples C
Fri 27/01/23 Deane B - Markland Hill D
Mon 06/02/23 Moorside B - Markland Hill D
Tue 07/02/23 Sharples C - Metropolitan B
Fri 10/02/23 Deane B - Metropolitan A
Mon 13/02/23 Metropolitan B - Deane B
Mon 13/02/23 Metropolitan A - Moorside B
Tue 14/02/23 Markland Hill D - Sharples C
Mon 27/02/23 Moorside B - Deane B
Tue 28/02/23 Sharples C - Metropolitan A
Tue 28/02/23 Markland Hill D - Metropolitan B
Mon 06/03/23 Metropolitan A - Markland Hill D
Mon 06/03/23 Moorside B - Metropolitan B
Fri 10/03/23 Deane B - Sharples C
Mon 13/03/23 Metropolitan B - Metropolitan A
Tue 14/03/23 Markland Hill D - Deane B
Tue 14/03/23 Sharples C - Moorside B